We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lords Roofing & Sons LTD

Profile thumb 9566af29 69f9 4ea8 afde 488d22c3925b

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Feb 20
May 2019

About

About Lords Roofing & Sons LTD
We are a family run business with over 20 years of experience. We work to a very high standard and cover all aspects of roofing. We are happy to provide customer references and letters of satisfaction. All are work is guaranteed and the free no obligation qoute is the price you will pay.

Excellence and Professionalism
Our standard of work is second to none, we take great pride in all the roofing work we carry out. From a full re-roof to the smallest repair, every job must be 100% perfection.

Insured and Guaranteed
All roofing work carried out is guaranteed. Were a fully licenced trader and a Derbyshire Times trusted trader.​

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • car port

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job. Liam and his staff were punctual and hard working from the word go. Job was completed in 3.5 days. Would definitely recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full slate roof and flat roof replacement.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Worksop College
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lords Roofing have worked extensively on our 19th Century School Estate for the last 2 years. They have undertaken work on grade 2 listed buildings with tiled roofs and also more modern structures such as felt covered flat roofs. Liam Anderson has been very helpful in emergency situations and in supplying quotations and work at short notice. He and his workforce are polite, helpful and hard working.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam and his brother came to assess the cause of a leak in the bedroom. He spotted a tile that was loose, which may have been the cause for the leak, and repaired it free of charge! I will definitely be calling back if it gets worse, or more work needs to be done. Whole-heartedly recommend this company. Really friendly.
Lydia Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Little job. Done well.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lost roof tile in strong wind. Liam came & refitted it, for a reasonable price, before wet weather came, saving internal damage. Glad someone still does little jobs. Would recommend.
Lawlor Posted on 24/09/2017 , work completed 24/09/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assessed problem on the Sunday, repair done on the Monday....very professional, good price, would recommend
Helen Platt Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Our new roof looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the roof of our four bed detached home completely stripped and re-tiled, with new dry ridge and verge installed. Liam and his men started on the date agreed, they were friendly and courteous throughout, the entire job was completed in four days, all debris was cleared away and they even wiped the gutters clean. We are very pleased with the finished result and would definitely recommend Lords Roofing. Mr and Mrs Clark
Mr and Mrs Clark Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure. Liam Anderson
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Great work, friendly team, reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work on renewing our ridge tiles with new tiles using the dry ridge system. A difficult week of weather with winds and storms but the team fit in their work around it when they could and the end product looks great. Liam and the boys are all really friendly, good communication throughout the process and all for a really reasonable price. We would definitely use Lords Roofing again for any future work and would certainly recommend to family and friends.
Maggie Ratcliffe Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Love our new roof!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam & his team provided a prompt and professional service from quote to competition. Many thanks.
Mr& Mrs H Crich Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After 20 years of good service our flat roof developed a problem. Contacted Liam of lords roofing,he came very promptly, assessed the problem . As this was a leak the problem was solved within a few days. Liam presented himself very professional and courteous.. Would I use Liam again absolutely.
Jhalf3168 Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017