We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LSH Projects

Profile thumb img 2613

4.9

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I'm Ian of LSH Projects I'm an established Bromley based Construction and Maintenance company specialising in Fencing, Gates we also specialise in ultra low maintenance gardens solutions. More examples of our work can be found on our website.

We also undertake all other Garden related works from Decking to Fencing, Design to artificial grass for which I'm an Approved installer for one of the UK's largest suppliers. I cover South London, Bromley BR1,BR2,BR3,BR4,BR5,BR6,BR7, Kent and the SE postcodes and; some of the TN codes. I have 30 years of experience in providing the best possible service using quality products and traditional methods to help my customers reach their goals on time and in budget. I pride myself on the finish of my work and; treat each job like I'm working in my own home, it's a simple approach and it works! I have Trustmark approval this allows my customers to buy with confidence.

So whatever it is I can help you get your Garden & Home and ready call Ian today

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
  • Fencing

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Roofers

  • Decking installers

  • Painters and decorators

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • contemporary fencing
    • contemporary gardens
    • garden gates

Customer reviews

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Picket fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used this company once again excellent service and great workmanship.
Nichola, Kent Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you it was a pleasure working for you.
Reliable and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did and excellent job. His quote was both competitive and accurate. Ian completed the job quickly, without fuss and without mess. He even sent me photographs of the job after he had finished. All in all Ian is highly recommended.
Jim Vin Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
New gate, fence and patio base.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, high quality of work.
Nichola, Kent Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I discovered LSH Projects some time ago when they fitted me a new gate. Ian was very straight forward and easy to deal with, and have used them again to replace my fencing. Very happy and would highly recommend.
J R, Kent Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From giving me the estimate to completing the job the explanations given were clear and the work was carried out in a very effective manner, with no surprises.
Denis, London Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Replacement fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job at a good price. I would certainly recommend this company.
David, Kent Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Great guys and great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team did the job we asked for quickly and efficiently (new picket fence and strengthening of existing fence posts), and Ian even gave up his Saturday morning to come and finish the job. He also gave me lots of great advice about other jobs in our garden, and helped me to break up some huge pavers that I was having trouble moving, all free of charge. A very friendly service that I would have no hesitation of recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Artificial grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with my grass. Looks and feels almost real. The way Ian helped me with any questions, he was up front from the start to the finish, left my home tidy. Real pleasure to have used this firm.
Denis, London Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Perfect job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found trader online. Good price, excellent job and really nice guys. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Highly professional works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company has really helped us out when we got let down by a rogue trader. Ian & team re-installed the frame & millboard decking as well as doing this job as agreed, they were tidy & always honest & prompt when arriving. They are now building a log cabin & I can't wait for them to come & do the job.
Kalpesh, London Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016