We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

LSH Projects

Profile thumb img 2613
4.9

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello and welcome,

We are LSH Projects an established Bromley based construction & maintenance contractor.

We offer smart solutions from simple repairs to full projects our work is 2nd to none!


So what ever the task we can help please give us a call today as we would love to hear from you.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
    • Garden structures
  • Fencing

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Roofers

  • Decking installers

  • Painters and decorators

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • contemporary fencing
    • contemporary gardens
    • garden gates

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was on time, performed the job on budget to our satisfaction and his team cleaned up and disposed of all rubbish. We were very happy with the job and would recommend Ian for any similar work.
David, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 02/08/2018)
Hi David thanks for the kind words we very much enjoyed working for you!
New fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed approx 30m of fencing replaced along the boundary or our 'mature' garden, which runs uphill. The finished job looks good and the materials appear to be sound too. Ian and his two colleagues were very polite and pleasant. It was a stifling hot day but they worked through the heat. They were punctual and the work was completed in the time given at outset. It was a pleasure having them here doing the work.
2011-05-24 19:03:04.447 Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure working for you. Thank you Ian.
Great decking job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. enthusiastic worker. Lots of humour.
Jenny, Kent Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
A real pleasure to work for thank you for the work!
Replacement Fencing - Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our new fencing - very competitive price and professional service throughout. Ian and his team worked hard and delivered a great result. We would highly recommend.
Graham S Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 09/05/2018)
Thank you for your kind words of praise and can we thank you for the hot drinks and the lovely view! Thank you , Ian.
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard, commenced work on time.
John, Kent Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for using us and for being a great customer.
Nice Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat and tidy job with minimum of fuss.
David, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for choosing us it was a pleasure working for you.
New Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian Chant of LSH projects is easy to deal with, remains cheerful no matter what the weather or your garden throws at him, is reliable and does excellent work for very fair charges. Thoroughly recommended.
Fenton Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Really glad we could help you with your Fence. Thank you for the work hot drinks and the nice comments. Thanks Ian.
New fencing Installed; would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would use Ian's services again and also recommend to our friends. The quality of the fencing and workmanship was very high. He was also flexible and accommodating to time constraints; pricing was competitive and everything was delivered as promised (which was impressive since we were quite demanding).
JenniferM Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 29/01/2018)
Really glad we could help thank you for choosing us.
Brilliant job thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian built a garden for me completely from scratch, which included: decking, stairs, fencing, artificial grass and borders. He was always a pleasure to deal with and had lots of ideas of his own - which I needed. Despite numerous obstacles over the period he was working (bad weather, loss of staff, difficult deliveries, etc) he was very diligent and took a real sense of pride and ownership of the job. Needless to say the results were stunning and I'm overjoyed with the garden. Thanks Ian. Highly recommended.
Simon Wilkinson Posted on 17/12/2017 , work completed 17/12/2017
Very thorough & conscientious. A lovely tradesman!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian replaced a fence panel for me. He offered to cut down the trim on top to match the existing panels. Ian has a lovely demeanor and seems very trust worthy. He's very thorough & conscientious and I'd definitely employ him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/01/2018)
Thank you for the feedback it was a pleasure working for you.