We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LSH Projects

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 2613

4.9

31 Reviews

About

I'm Ian of LSH Projects I'm an established Bromley based Construction and Maintenance company specialising in Fencing, Gates we also specialise in ultra low maintenance gardens solutions. More examples of our work can be found on our website.

We also undertake all other Garden related works from Decking to Fencing, Design to artificial grass for which I'm an Approved installer for one of the UK's largest suppliers. I cover South London, Bromley BR1,BR2,BR3,BR4,BR5,BR6,BR7, Kent and the SE postcodes and; some of the TN codes. I have 30 years of experience in providing the best possible service using quality products and traditional methods to help my customers reach their goals on time and in budget. I pride myself on the finish of my work and; treat each job like I'm working in my own home, it's a simple approach and it works! I have Trustmark approval this allows my customers to buy with confidence.

So whatever it is I can help you get your Garden & Home and ready call Ian today

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
  • Fencing

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Roofers

  • Decking installers

  • Painters and decorators

  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • contemporary fencing
    • contemporary gardens
    • garden gates

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a risk when engaging a new company however, we can honestly say that this was definitely a risk worth taking. The quality of materials standard of workmanship could not be faulted. At all times the team demonstrated meticulous attention to detail whilst always engaging with us if decisions needed to be made. They delivered on time, on budget and we would recommend LSH Projects without hesitation. We would most certainly consider this company for other home maintenance projects.
Customer in Greater London02/10/2019
New garden fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team replaced a very dilapidated fence in my terrace house garden today. From the initial visit and assessment of the work to the completion of the project all went smoothly. I received good advice, and a quotation almost exactly as I had predicted based on the materials and my assessment of the time it would take. The 2 landscapers + Ian arrived on time all as planned, were extremely polite, worked hard and tidied up after them. Most importantly, I am delighted with the end result which is well constructed and uses good quality materials. My neighbours who share the boundary are also pleased with the job, and the respect the team gave to their property. A job very well done!
S Banks03/09/2019
Excellent standard of work, professional and competitively priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work LSH Projects carried out. It was done to a very high standard, using quality materials and attention to detail. They were courteous, experienced and efficient and I found the company to be competitively priced. The fencing looks great, and should last a very long time. Would definitely recommend them!
Customer in Greater London26/08/2019
Excellent work, fast response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Immediate response on the phone and very quick turnaround, had my project done within 24 hours! Did an excellent job, would recommend and will call again if future work is needed.
Jacob23/07/2019
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his guys fixed our fences in the garden following a recent break-in. He gave a fair quote and completed the job to an excellent standard, nice and quickly. He was friendly and courteous and will definitely use them again in the future!
Suzanne09/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/10/2018)
Really happy to have helped you and thank you for the kind words.
Quick and Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was an excellent worker who dealt with my job promptly and efficiently. He put a garden fence up in my garden and was very careful of all of my plants Very pleased with the outcome of the work.
MrsT, Which Reviewer08/10/2018
Satisfied Customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian responded to my initial message quickly, and paid an initial visit shortly after the first contact. Further email communication took place, and Ian responded to my many questions with considered answers and advice. When on the job, Ian came with David, and together they worked to a plan, and consulted with both myself and my husband throughout. We are satisfied with the quality of work.
Paul Greenwood06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/10/2018)
Thank you for the kind words It was a pleasure for us to have the opportunity to work on your property as its such an architectural classic. Look forward to coming back next year.
Replacement of roadside boundary fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his crew were lovely fellows.They were punctual,worked hard and tidy,leaving no mess for us to clear up.They overcame any problems without fuss and the finished article exceeded our expectations.
207337524/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/10/2018)
Thank you for the work it was a pleasure the tea coffee and digestives made the job even better. Thank you!
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was on time, performed the job on budget to our satisfaction and his team cleaned up and disposed of all rubbish. We were very happy with the job and would recommend Ian for any similar work.
David, Kent20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 02/08/2018)
Hi David thanks for the kind words we very much enjoyed working for you!
New fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed approx 30m of fencing replaced along the boundary or our 'mature' garden, which runs uphill. The finished job looks good and the materials appear to be sound too. Ian and his two colleagues were very polite and pleasant. It was a stifling hot day but they worked through the heat. They were punctual and the work was completed in the time given at outset. It was a pleasure having them here doing the work.
2011-05-24 19:03:04.44710/07/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure working for you. Thank you Ian.
Great decking job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. enthusiastic worker. Lots of humour.
Jenny, Kent05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
A real pleasure to work for thank you for the work!
Replacement Fencing - Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with our new fencing - very competitive price and professional service throughout. Ian and his team worked hard and delivered a great result. We would highly recommend.
Graham S08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 09/05/2018)
Thank you for your kind words of praise and can we thank you for the hot drinks and the lovely view! Thank you , Ian.
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard, commenced work on time.
John, Kent20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for using us and for being a great customer.
Nice Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neat and tidy job with minimum of fuss.
David, Surrey15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for choosing us it was a pleasure working for you.
New Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian Chant of LSH projects is easy to deal with, remains cheerful no matter what the weather or your garden throws at him, is reliable and does excellent work for very fair charges. Thoroughly recommended.
Fenton13/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Really glad we could help you with your Fence. Thank you for the work hot drinks and the nice comments. Thanks Ian.
New fencing Installed; would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would use Ian's services again and also recommend to our friends. The quality of the fencing and workmanship was very high. He was also flexible and accommodating to time constraints; pricing was competitive and everything was delivered as promised (which was impressive since we were quite demanding).
JenniferM11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 29/01/2018)
Really glad we could help thank you for choosing us.
Brilliant job thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian built a garden for me completely from scratch, which included: decking, stairs, fencing, artificial grass and borders. He was always a pleasure to deal with and had lots of ideas of his own - which I needed. Despite numerous obstacles over the period he was working (bad weather, loss of staff, difficult deliveries, etc) he was very diligent and took a real sense of pride and ownership of the job. Needless to say the results were stunning and I'm overjoyed with the garden. Thanks Ian. Highly recommended.
Simon Wilkinson17/12/2017
Very thorough & conscientious. A lovely tradesman!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian replaced a fence panel for me. He offered to cut down the trim on top to match the existing panels. Ian has a lovely demeanor and seems very trust worthy. He's very thorough & conscientious and I'd definitely employ him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/01/2018)
Thank you for the feedback it was a pleasure working for you.
Picket fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently used this company once again excellent service and great workmanship.
Nichola, Kent23/09/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you it was a pleasure working for you.
Reliable and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did and excellent job. His quote was both competitive and accurate. Ian completed the job quickly, without fuss and without mess. He even sent me photographs of the job after he had finished. All in all Ian is highly recommended.
Jim Vin19/09/2017
New gate, fence and patio base.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, high quality of work.
Nichola, Kent04/09/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I discovered LSH Projects some time ago when they fitted me a new gate. Ian was very straight forward and easy to deal with, and have used them again to replace my fencing. Very happy and would highly recommend.
J R, Kent03/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From giving me the estimate to completing the job the explanations given were clear and the work was carried out in a very effective manner, with no surprises.
Denis, London03/08/2017
Replacement fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job at a good price. I would certainly recommend this company.
David, Kent11/05/2017
Great guys and great product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and his team did the job we asked for quickly and efficiently (new picket fence and strengthening of existing fence posts), and Ian even gave up his Saturday morning to come and finish the job. He also gave me lots of great advice about other jobs in our garden, and helped me to break up some huge pavers that I was having trouble moving, all free of charge. A very friendly service that I would have no hesitation of recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/03/2017
Artificial grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So happy with my grass. Looks and feels almost real. The way Ian helped me with any questions, he was up front from the start to the finish, left my home tidy. Real pleasure to have used this firm.
Denis, London16/02/2017
Perfect job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found trader online. Good price, excellent job and really nice guys. Would recommend to anyone.
Andrew, Kent10/01/2017
Highly professional works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company has really helped us out when we got let down by a rogue trader. Ian & team re-installed the frame & millboard decking as well as doing this job as agreed, they were tidy & always honest & prompt when arriving. They are now building a log cabin & I can't wait for them to come & do the job.
Kalpesh, London01/10/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Supply and fit custom made 7ft high double timber gates to sideway 2. Gloss painting of timber gates 3. Demolish and remove old garage with asbestos roof
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tiles on roof
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2016
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shed installation and base
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/04/2016