We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Luxfords Of Weybridge

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb lux logo

4.9

63 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Member of the British Association of Removers

https://www.bar.co.uk

About

THE removal company in Surrey.

Whether you are moving your home, office, require storage or are shipping goods overseas, Luxfords are a family business with a reputation for providing a caring and professional service.

For a professional removal company in Surrey, look no further and contact us now.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Storage services
    • Home removals
    • International removals
  • More Services

    • domestic
    • commercial
    • office
    • archive

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My fourth move by Luxfords and everything went according to plan as usual. Thank you. Luxfords.
Tessa, Surrey04/08/2016
Just brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal crew were just great! Nothing was too much trouble- They were polite, efficient and made us feel totally at ease through the whole process.
Jenny, Middlesex27/07/2016
Prompt, tidy, courteous, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house was emptied and contents taken into store. (Not out yet so pudding not yet eaten). But all the indications are that everything will be fine. Delightful people to deal with.
Harry, Hampshire30/03/2016
High Standard, Competitive Price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service from start to finish and at a fair price. All concerned create an air of confidence and calm. Price all inclusive so, you know where you stand. Loved the split pick up (over two days) as it creates time for tidying up and keeping calm! Maria and Bernard - Twickenham to Worthing.
BBTwickenham24/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luxfords were amazing from start to finish. They were very professional and took the stress out of moving completely. They really could not have done any more & I highly recommend them. Andrew in the office & Jim, Sam L & Sam C on the ground.
Harriet, Surrey24/03/2016
Efficient and professional - great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The office staff were helpful and flexible when the furniture had to go into storage at the last minute, for an unknown length of time. The teams who packed and moved everything to storage, and later delivered to the final destination were organised, efficient, and polite. Everything returned from storage in one piece. Based on my experience, this is a great company and I definitely recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley & Charlie were polite and efficient. Very pleased with the service.
Vishwa Deepak, Surrey12/02/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and professional. I highly recommend them.
Deborah, Surrey09/02/2016
A very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When packing our belongings prior to the move, the staff were very careful and packed efficiently. They were pleasant and easy to get on with. On the day of the move they packed the van quickly and unloaded efficiently. All boxes were put in the rooms indicated. Furniture made up and worked with a smile. I would highly recommend this firm.
Christopher, Surrey03/02/2016
Brilliant as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luxfords are always efficient, professional, polite and do and outstanding job. Have used them numerous times. Would highly recommend.
Ben, London29/01/2016