We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Luxury Lawns AGS Limited

Profile thumb artificial grass bark photo

5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Luxury Lawns is a well established family run business, based in Sevenoaks, Kent,operating throughout the South East.

Our friendly team are hard working, professional and experienced in all aspects of installing artificial grass. As a team we pride ourselves on delivering high quality services and premium products, giving our customers an amazing grass area they can enjoy all year round.

We treat every garden as if it was our own, completing the job to the highest of standards, keeping the area clean and tidy leaving you with the perfect natural looking lawn.

When it comes to making your garden a place you love to spend time in, it couldn’t be easier with Luxury Lawns. We are recognised as one of the leading artificial grass firms and we have been present for the huge rise in popularity of this style of surface.

BENEFITS:

• No Mud

• No Mowing

• No Watering

• Suitable for Pets

• Safe for Children

• 10 Year Warranty

TAKE THE STRESS OUT OF LOOKING AFTER YOUR GARDEN

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden design
  • Lawn Care

  • Decking installers

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • fake grass
    • astro turf
    • eco grid

Customer reviews

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, quality installation of artificial front lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend this company. No 'hard sell' from the surveyor & a choice of 'grass' products i.e. colour / thickness / price range. The installers turned up early & worked without a break, to install a quality front lawn for us. Very pleased with our finished "Luxury Lawn" We had previously spent a small fortune on re-turfing, re-seeding, our grass lawn only to have badgers constantly digging it up. They attempted this on the first night after installation & despite leaving scratch marks (which easily brushed out) did NO damage to our 'Luxury Lawn' & have since left it alone = VERY happy customers ! Mr & Mrs Robinson, Dover Kent
peepop51 Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My garden was really overgrown. The team had a lot of work to do, digging it all out, but they completed it in one and a half days, despite the rain. It looks lovely, and has meant I no longer have to mow the grass or weed the beds. Wish I had it done years ago.
Kazian Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Very hard workers and fast finished in day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have seen this company’s work before. And this is why I chose them. Very professional from the estimate to finished.
Karen EB Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Great job - tidy, friendly, thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job undertaken by Luxury Lawns, fitting artificial grass in an unusual shaped garden. The office team were very attentive and the guys fitting the grass were thorough, efficient and friendly.
Michael Gunn Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quoting to the finished job Luxury Lawns provided excellent service. Both the fitters worked very hard, were courteous, professional, clean and tidy. We had the lawn fitted at the side of a swimming pool and it looks amazing. It stood up very well to a birthday party for a four year old the day after fitting. The lawn is just what we needed. Well done Luxury Lawns, we will certainly recommend you.
ValinKent Posted on 17/06/2018 , work completed 17/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. Hope your little one had a great birthday party, and hope you have many more gatherings on your new grass. With Thanks The Luxury Lawns Team.
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very easy to deal with Luxury Lawns through whole process. Installers were excellent and very professional and worked very hard. Very pleased with results
Tony L Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new grass. We also offer a maintenance service should you require. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.
From first contact to last all went smoothly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the result. I would certainly recommend Luxury Lawns to anyone considering laying artificial grass.
carrysmyth Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
HI Carry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope that you are enjoying your garden in the great weather. Kind Regards. The Luxury Lawns Team.
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t recommend this firm highly enough. Luxury Lawns were friendly, helpful and hard working. Their prices were very competitive too. Ron, Colin and Sam worked all day, mostly in drizzling rain, to transform my complicated shaped lawn. They hardly stopped to eat or drink and the end result is amazing. They arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. I am really pleased with my new lawn and no more mowing, trimming or sweeping up grass cuttings. Absolutely brilliant!
Jackie Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate it and hope you continue to enjoy your hassle free garden. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.
Very impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived at the promised time, got stuck in, and did a brilliant job. They were both very helpful and professional and gave us advice on how to look after the new lawn. Very impressed!
OliveandBob Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Remember we are always here should you have anymore questions. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team
Excellent service and delivery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an existing artificial lawn replaced in June by luxury lawns. From the initial survey, quotation, delivery through to laying of the new lawn we experienced outstanding service and the quality of the grass has been as good as promised.
bernie Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We hope you continue to enjoy your hassle free garden. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team