We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Luxury Lawns AGS Limited

Profile thumb artificial grass bark photo

5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Luxury Lawns is a well established family run business, based in Sevenoaks, Kent,operating throughout the South East.

Our friendly team are hard working, professional and experienced in all aspects of installing artificial grass. As a team we pride ourselves on delivering high quality services and premium products, giving our customers an amazing grass area they can enjoy all year round.

We treat every garden as if it was our own, completing the job to the highest of standards, keeping the area clean and tidy leaving you with the perfect natural looking lawn.

When it comes to making your garden a place you love to spend time in, it couldn’t be easier with Luxury Lawns. We are recognised as one of the leading artificial grass firms and we have been present for the huge rise in popularity of this style of surface.

BENEFITS:

• No Mud

• No Mowing

• No Watering

• Suitable for Pets

• Safe for Children

• 10 Year Warranty

TAKE THE STRESS OUT OF LOOKING AFTER YOUR GARDEN

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden design
  • Lawn Care

  • Decking installers

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Decking
  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • fake grass
    • astro turf
    • eco grid

Customer reviews

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Composite decking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anyone great product great service a very helpful and quick delivery
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 19/07/0203
Very nice front lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Trucks arrived on time and completed the works in less than 1 day to the very competitive agreed price, very professional and the new lawn looks amazing.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Luxury Lawns a lovely review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided.
Good quality .Very efficient & prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had artificial lawn installed. Was not cheapest quote but product and means of installation best met our needs so willing to pay bit extra. Installation team turned up early (not a problem) and clearly explained how job would be done and clarified our requirements. They also kept us posted on progress during job Overall very pleased with finished job. A minor installation defect was raised and responded to and addressed very promptly.
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Green green grass at home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Read several reviews on Luxury Lawns and was very happy with the service we got. Gave us a quote on the day of survey and came back 2 weeks later to install the artificial grass. The guys turned up on time and it was installed in one day. Great service and staff. Very happy with our grass.
Customer in Kent Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 14/02/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Luxury Lawns a lovely review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided.
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Artificial lawn laid to our back garden. The two guys that came worked really hard especially as the weather was bitterly cold both days they were here, they worked solidly didn’t even stop to drink there hot drinks. The work was done to perfection exactly how Mark who came to measure up to give us a quote explained to us what the work would involve. What we also liked was Mark did not pressure us into going ahead with the work but we were so pleased with what he quoted us we didn’t hesitate. He rang the office and gave us a date there and then. We would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
The trader replied (on 14/02/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Luxury Lawns a fantastic review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided.
New lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, very trustworthy very professional throughout the job. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 14/02/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave Luxury Lawns an amazing review, we are pleased you are happy with the service provided.
Back garden astro turf laid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to on site survey to work being started and finished superb service. On day work comenced the weather was really against the lads working and had to stop and return the Monday after to complete the work. A five star job couldn't ask for a better job thanks to both Nicks for the work they did, would say to anyone wanting artificial grass done look no further than Luxury Lawns.
Customer in Medway Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had artificial grass fitted to two areas on front lawn as ‘real’ grass constantly looked poor after dry Summer and it was also not a particularly easy to maintain. Work was completed as scheduled, professionally installed with a proper sub base and fixed/glued edge completion. Looking so nice it took a little getting used to but we are very pleased with end result. Some of our neighbours have already been in touch with you for quotes on their property
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 18/11/2012
Great new lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a decision to make after a fire damaged our garden last year and the grass got damaged. We were going to have gardening company renew part of the lawn but that work was not done in the summer due to hot weather. As this went on the grass became immediately very weedy. We saw the advert for Luxury lawns and called them in. Prompt attendance and agreed almost straight away to buy. Owing to an extended stay abroad we agreed that the job was done in November. Very happy with the guys who fitted and excavated the garden, they did not stop for all of the two days. We could not be more delighted with the results. Thank you Luxury Lawns
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Artificial Grass Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luxury Lawns laid an artificial grass lawn for me last week, Being a mid-terrace house they did not have an easy job, removing all the top soil and laying the material required before laying the lawn. Throughout the procedure the only way to describe the men working in our garden (and, also the office staff I dealt with), is professional. They were friendly, cheerful (in spite of the weather), and hard-working. The finished article was even better that I expected and my wife and I (and our dog) were delighted with the result. Although a weekend is hardly a lengthy trial period, I will be surprised if I needed to change my mind.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Professional, quality installation of artificial front lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend this company. No 'hard sell' from the surveyor & a choice of 'grass' products i.e. colour / thickness / price range. The installers turned up early & worked without a break, to install a quality front lawn for us. Very pleased with our finished "Luxury Lawn" We had previously spent a small fortune on re-turfing, re-seeding, our grass lawn only to have badgers constantly digging it up. They attempted this on the first night after installation & despite leaving scratch marks (which easily brushed out) did NO damage to our 'Luxury Lawn' & have since left it alone = VERY happy customers ! Mr & Mrs Robinson, Dover Kent
peepop51 Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My garden was really overgrown. The team had a lot of work to do, digging it all out, but they completed it in one and a half days, despite the rain. It looks lovely, and has meant I no longer have to mow the grass or weed the beds. Wish I had it done years ago.
Kazian Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Very hard workers and fast finished in day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have seen this company’s work before. And this is why I chose them. Very professional from the estimate to finished.
Karen EB Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Great job - tidy, friendly, thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job undertaken by Luxury Lawns, fitting artificial grass in an unusual shaped garden. The office team were very attentive and the guys fitting the grass were thorough, efficient and friendly.
Michael Gunn Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quoting to the finished job Luxury Lawns provided excellent service. Both the fitters worked very hard, were courteous, professional, clean and tidy. We had the lawn fitted at the side of a swimming pool and it looks amazing. It stood up very well to a birthday party for a four year old the day after fitting. The lawn is just what we needed. Well done Luxury Lawns, we will certainly recommend you.
ValinKent Posted on 17/06/2018 , work completed 17/06/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. Hope your little one had a great birthday party, and hope you have many more gatherings on your new grass. With Thanks The Luxury Lawns Team.
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and very easy to deal with Luxury Lawns through whole process. Installers were excellent and very professional and worked very hard. Very pleased with results
Tony L Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
Hi,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new grass. We also offer a maintenance service should you require. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.
From first contact to last all went smoothly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the result. I would certainly recommend Luxury Lawns to anyone considering laying artificial grass.
carrysmyth Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
The trader replied (on 21/06/2018)
HI Carry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope that you are enjoying your garden in the great weather. Kind Regards. The Luxury Lawns Team.
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t recommend this firm highly enough. Luxury Lawns were friendly, helpful and hard working. Their prices were very competitive too. Ron, Colin and Sam worked all day, mostly in drizzling rain, to transform my complicated shaped lawn. They hardly stopped to eat or drink and the end result is amazing. They arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. I am really pleased with my new lawn and no more mowing, trimming or sweeping up grass cuttings. Absolutely brilliant!
Jackie Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We appreciate it and hope you continue to enjoy your hassle free garden. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.
Very impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived at the promised time, got stuck in, and did a brilliant job. They were both very helpful and professional and gave us advice on how to look after the new lawn. Very impressed!
OliveandBob Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Remember we are always here should you have anymore questions. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team
Excellent service and delivery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an existing artificial lawn replaced in June by luxury lawns. From the initial survey, quotation, delivery through to laying of the new lawn we experienced outstanding service and the quality of the grass has been as good as promised.
bernie Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. We hope you continue to enjoy your hassle free garden. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team
Luxury Lawns - Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had half of the garden replaced with artificial turf, the company described exactly what they were going to do, how long is was going to take, and what time they would start. They stuck exactly to their plan, and the quality of the work is fantastic. I would recommend them for anyone considering such a job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the works that have been completed. We also offer maintenance services should you require. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant. Turned up at 7am and they worked all day, tidied up and we've been happy ever since. I would recommend them. Everyone's said how nice the grass looks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
The trader replied (on 23/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We hope you continue to enjoy your new grass. We also offer a maintenance service should you require. Kind Regards The Luxury Lawns Team.