We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LVS Garage Services

Profile thumb publication23

4.8

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

LVS Garage Services is a small independently Family run garage based in Livingston for over 30 years. Our specialist team of Technicians provide a personal and friendly service and are dedicated to providing our customers with the highest quality of car care. We offer all our customers an extremely high level of service at cost effective prices. We pride ourselves on building strong customer relationships, which has enabled us to achieve an exceptional reputation in the Livingston area.

So please feel welcome to drop in any time during our opening hours, give us a call, or e-mail regarding the services we offer and we will be happy to discuss your requirements and help wherever we can.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Accessories and parts

    • Car accessories and parts
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • mot
    • serving
    • diagnostics
    • wheel alignments
    • tyres
    • exhausts

Customer reviews

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Service, always go that wee bit extra when needed too, still the best.
johnbee Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LVS Garage were fast and efficient at carrying out repairs. Excellent job and outstanding customer service as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Charlene, West Lothian Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Great Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took my car in for 2 new tyres. Everything was done quickly and efficiently and was topped off by them dropping my car off at home. Really appreciated this as it saved me a lot of hassle as I do work a regular Mon-Fri 9-5.
Luke V Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Excellent professional work and great value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my tyre repaired and a few new ones, Derek got my car in right away and kept me well informed. I'm was also impressed with how informative the garage was helping me chose the right tyres. I would highly recommend LVS.
Willson501 Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, brilliant job. Friendly staff
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional and very competitive pricing.
Ian, West Lothian Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Many thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My diagnostics check was done on the 17th July but the technician wasn't able to read the code without contacting Nissan, he said he would telephone me with the result. This has now been completed and a full explanation of the code given to me. Many thanks for all your help Derek
123 Ken Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Great value & prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given a quick appointment, dropped car off and was all finished by close of day. No stress.
Sue, West Lothian Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Superb/very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been with LVS for years - superb service. I will continue to recommend and use LVS for years to come.
Scott, West Lothian Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with LVS was a great one, they went the extra mile for us. Friendly staff and great prices, would 100% use them again.
Jennifer, West Lothian Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017