We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

LVS Garage Services

Profile thumb publication23

4.8

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:30
  • Thursday 07:30–17:30
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

LVS Garage Services is a small independently Family run garage based in Livingston for over 30 years. Our specialist team of Technicians provide a personal and friendly service and are dedicated to providing our customers with the highest quality of car care. We offer all our customers an extremely high level of service at cost effective prices. We pride ourselves on building strong customer relationships, which has enabled us to achieve an exceptional reputation in the Livingston area.

So please feel welcome to drop in any time during our opening hours, give us a call, or e-mail regarding the services we offer and we will be happy to discuss your requirements and help wherever we can.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Accessories and parts

    • Car accessories and parts
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • mot
    • serving
    • diagnostics
    • wheel alignments
    • tyres
    • exhausts

Customer reviews

4.8
38 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always relied upon to give a prompt and professional service.
Jim, West Lothian Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my car serviced. I was booked in quickly and the work completed within the timeframe given.
Jennifer, West Lothian Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Great job and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my year service and MOT. Wonderful and friendly staff. Quality work and good price.
Michelle, West Lothian Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed 2 tyres changed and dropped in on my way to work. My tyres were changed within the hour.
Robert, West Lothian Posted on 07/01/2017 , work completed 07/01/2017
Reliable and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader was very pleasant and does a great job 100% recommended
Alex123 Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
Reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st time using the garage. They came highly recommended. I had repairs carried out to my gear box but had to go back a few days later because the clutch pedal did not appear to be adjusted. The initial response was it was not linked but when I returned a few days later they were quick to say then that the repair can alter the pedal and adjusted it. I'm inclined to believe the mechanic had overlooked this initially.
Isobel, West Lothian Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Best garage in West lothian
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using LVS for over 10 years now, had various different cars and vans in for work, always completed to a high standard and prices are always excellent. Really can't recommend this garage highly enough.
Vectragsi Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great price and can't fault any of the service provided.....highly recommended.
Gillian T Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Speedy reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impeccable service,cost affective and very efficient- can't ask for much more. Recommend.
April Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
Quick and Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used LVS for 9 years now and the service has always been fantastic. Even when I call to book the car in at short notice, they sort it out. I've also always had my car back within the same day! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jenni30 Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016