We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M & A Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb logo12121

5.0

59 Reviews

About

M&A Home Improvements Ltd is a family run business with over 20 years’ experience installing windows, doors, conservatories and roofline products.

Based in the East Midlands, we pride ourselves on offering a range of home improvements including double glazed windows and doors, replacement conservatories, soffits, fascias and guttering. We also offer double glazing repair and maintenance.

Our aim is to deliver a reliable service, value for money and excellent customer care. We work with local, dependable suppliers which means our work is done to the highest standard and fully guaranteed.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • soffits
    • fascias and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Helpful and Professional - Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both members were knowledgeable and professional. They were friendly and very helpful. Gave additional advice and even helped with an extra little bit of work that I was worried about. Left site tidy and the work looks wonderful. Would recommend them to others.
Suki, Warwickshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door, polite, punctual, very clean, first class job. Excellent would use them again.
Sadie, Leicestershire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job well done from start to finish.
Robert, Leicestershire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work carried out on my property. Every piece of the work carried out was very professional, all fixtures and fittings were of excellent quality.
Janice, Warwickshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Quality Service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & Ashley were very straight forward to deal with. Both very polite, clean, tidy and trustworthy. They turned up on time and delivered everything that they said that they would do for our new conservatory. We have been really pleased with their work and would highly recommend them.
LOM2020 Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A dream team from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Excellent form start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, punctual & helpful. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Carole, Leicestershire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent workmanship and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and Ashley are a great pair of guys and we totally recommend them their services. Their quote was the best, they were reliable and always kept their word. The quality of work was excellent and their tidiness was superb - even halfway through. When I noticed a fascia that I thought needed re-adjusting, they quickly rebuilt their scaffolding and totally refitted it - that's how committed they are to making sure the customer is happy before they leave a job. They are friendly and honest with no hard sell. Definitely include them on your quotes list when improving your home.
G Middleton Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
First Class Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as promised. Very clean, quality & efficient work. Would not hesitate to promote to others and use again.
Stephen, Leicestershire Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Thanks to Mick and Ashley, can recommend to anyone. Third time they did work for us.
H, Leicestershire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017