We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M & A Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb logo12121
5.0

65 Reviews

About

M&A Home Improvements Ltd is a family run business with over 20 years’ experience installing windows, doors, conservatories and roofline products.

Based in the East Midlands, we pride ourselves on offering a range of home improvements including double glazed windows and doors, replacement conservatories, soffits, fascias and guttering. We also offer double glazing repair and maintenance.

Our aim is to deliver a reliable service, value for money and excellent customer care. We work with local, dependable suppliers which means our work is done to the highest standard and fully guaranteed.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Orangeries
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • soffits
    • fascias and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality Service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & Ashley were very straight forward to deal with. Both very polite, clean, tidy and trustworthy. They turned up on time and delivered everything that they said that they would do for our new conservatory. We have been really pleased with their work and would highly recommend them.
LOM2020 Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A dream team from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2017 , work completed 01/10/2017
Excellent form start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, punctual & helpful. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Carole, Leicestershire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent workmanship and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and Ashley are a great pair of guys and we totally recommend them their services. Their quote was the best, they were reliable and always kept their word. The quality of work was excellent and their tidiness was superb - even halfway through. When I noticed a fascia that I thought needed re-adjusting, they quickly rebuilt their scaffolding and totally refitted it - that's how committed they are to making sure the customer is happy before they leave a job. They are friendly and honest with no hard sell. Definitely include them on your quotes list when improving your home.
G Middleton Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
First Class Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as promised. Very clean, quality & efficient work. Would not hesitate to promote to others and use again.
Stephen, Leicestershire Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Thanks to Mick and Ashley, can recommend to anyone. Third time they did work for us.
H, Leicestershire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used M & A for a few jobs now and they always do a great job. We highly recommend them.
A, Warwickshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Quality work and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from a family run business, who clearly take pride in the quality of materials used and workmanship. Overall and excellent service for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend M&A Home Improvements to others.
S, Warwickshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
1st rate work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all old wooden windows replaced with UPVC ones, including patio door. Can't rate Michael and Ashley high enough. These guys know what they are doing (28 years experience), and boy can you tell. They just got on with the job, took four days, three of which were boiling hot, but they only stopped for drinks. If you want any type of work doing that these guys advertise, then go for them, you won't be disappointed.
James, Leicestershire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Brilliant job, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend M&A, brilliant job and great customer experience.
Stephen, Leicestershire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017