We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M & A Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb logo12121

5.0

59 Reviews

About

M&A Home Improvements Ltd is a family run business with over 20 years’ experience installing windows, doors, conservatories and roofline products.

Based in the East Midlands, we pride ourselves on offering a range of home improvements including double glazed windows and doors, replacement conservatories, soffits, fascias and guttering. We also offer double glazing repair and maintenance.

Our aim is to deliver a reliable service, value for money and excellent customer care. We work with local, dependable suppliers which means our work is done to the highest standard and fully guaranteed.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • soffits
    • fascias and guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used M & A for a few jobs now and they always do a great job. We highly recommend them.
A, Warwickshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Quality work and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from a family run business, who clearly take pride in the quality of materials used and workmanship. Overall and excellent service for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend M&A Home Improvements to others.
S, Warwickshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
1st rate work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had all old wooden windows replaced with UPVC ones, including patio door. Can't rate Michael and Ashley high enough. These guys know what they are doing (28 years experience), and boy can you tell. They just got on with the job, took four days, three of which were boiling hot, but they only stopped for drinks. If you want any type of work doing that these guys advertise, then go for them, you won't be disappointed.
James, Leicestershire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Brilliant job, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend M&A, brilliant job and great customer experience.
Stephen, Leicestershire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, always on time & reliable. Thanks!
Heather, Warwickshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Extremely professional and great products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Working with M&A was a great experience from start to finish. They are extremely professional at every step of the process and have done a fabulous job installing new windows, a lovely composite front door and some bi-fold patio doors which have exceeded my expectations in how fabulous they would look! Completely delighted and recommend without hesitation.
angelaford99 Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed an excellent job and were very friendly, considerate and helpful. The Fascias and Guttering look fantastic and even my windows got a clean.
Matthew, Warwickshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Honest and likeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You will struggle to find more honest and likeable workmen than Michael and Ashley. Very happy with the work they completed and would highly recommend.
Lewis, Leicestershire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Amazing job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were the best sales trade professionals I've ever met and I've worked in marketing and sales for 2 years. Prompt and professional, really friendly. Could not do too much for us. Highly recommended, be daft if you didn't use. Don't use the biggies use them. Amazing.
Kathy, Staffordshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Prompt, friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was 3rd or 4th time we have used this trader. They have consistently been very prompt, friendly, most efficient and give good value.
Douglas, Warwickshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017