We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M Broer Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb mbroer worcester web

4.9

174 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

WINNERS OF ‘WHICH?’ TRUSTED TRADER OF THE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2017!

GAS, LPG and OIL
Boiler service, Repair and installation of Gas, LPG and oil.
Plumbing Repairs

* Independent Family run Business.

* M Broer Heating was set up in 2012 by Martin Broer, a gas engineer with 15-years experience and has now grown to 4 experienced gas safe registered engineers, 2 apprentices and 2 office staff.

* in 2015 we became and still are derby's highest rated gas and heating engineers. based on real reviews on Which?, and more review websites

* in 2016 M Broer Heating achieved platinum accredited installer status from Worcester Bosch

* in September 2017 we became Which? trusted trader of the month, beating over 8000 other trades up and down the UK to voted one of the best

* 2017 also saw our office move to London Road. on one of the busiest roads in Derby

* We are focused on constant improvement. last year M Broer Heating engineers attended over 200 hours of additional training.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
174 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Capping off a gas pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Neat, presentable and polite. The work was completed quickly without fuss. Couldn't really ask for more.
Customer in Derbyshire17/07/2019
Oil Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service by Martin, even though he issued an unsafe notice for our Boiler installation - We have recently moved into our house and wanted the old Oil boiler checking for obvious reasons, turns out it was the right choice, with the current installation not being to modern regs, and posing some safety issues.
Customer in Derbyshire16/07/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley arrived on time and worked quickly to replace the heat exchanger in our boiler and then carry out a service. Another problem arose, but Ashley also dealt with that quickly and efficiently. In addition, he made a small adjustment to our underfloor heating. Everyone I have had contact with at M Bröer has been helpful, polite and efficient. The job was completed on time and to the estimated budget. Martin was also incredibly helpful in organising a replacement heat exchanger for us very quickly. This is the first time I have used M Bröer, but I will definitely use them again and will be recommending them to family and friends!
Customer in Derbyshire16/07/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a boiler service before my tenant went on holiday for 3 weeks, m broer agreed to come out in 2 days! Did a great job and even explained a few things to my tenant. Fantastic, could not of asked for better.
Ashley, Derby15/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived on the agreed time and did an excellent job servicing our boiler. He explained what he was doing and why explaining what the readings meant. Couldn't fault anything in his attitude or work done. Highly recommended.
Customer in Derby01/07/2019
Brilliant service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using Martin since he was a one man band (so many years now) and although we don't see him in person anymore, any of his team that come to work for us are always professional and expert. We just had Steve do a boiler service and heating system flush and he was absolutely top rate. The back end office side in terms of quoting and invoicing are also very well organised and efficient. Top service, quality and value. 5 stars!
Customer in Staffordshire12/06/2019
Brilliant Job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve & Tom were excellent, completed the job quickly and efficiently, both really hard working and lovely to chat to. Would 100% recommend to friend and family.
Customer in Derbyshire03/06/2019
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an ageing Glow Worm boiler and gas feed piping replaced by M Broer Heating (Ashley and Vance) over the course of three days. They were punctual and professional, the last day only required as a leak was discovered in the hot water cylinder during commissioning and it had to be replaced. Very pleased with the final result and am looking forward to many years of trouble free heating. Would highly recommend this company if you need work doing on your central heating.
Customer in Derby23/05/2019
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted and radiators by Martin 5 years ago, it replaced a back boiler. The difference is outstanding, warm all over the house. I use Martins firm to do a yearly service which they do quickly and professional.
Happy Customer10/05/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used them to service my combi boiler. I’ve been really happy with their work and for a competitive price. The chaps are very helpful and friendly and arrive on time. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Derbyshire26/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two man team from M Broer Heating arrived at 8:30am, as agreed. Over the next two days they carried out the boiler replacement work extremely well. They were very friendly and carried out the work in a highly professional manner. Very pleased with everything.
Robert, Derbyshire08/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler, cylinder and all new radiators. The workmen, Steve and Tom, were amazing. Very polite, tidy and professional. Their communication skills were great and they explained everything they did.
Chloe, Derbyshire01/04/2019
Always Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Martin and his team for three or four years. In that time we have used them for boiler servicing, heating repairs, pipe repairs, tap replacement and shower pump repairs on a number of both old and new properties. On every single occasion they have been punctual, polite, clean, very competent and always completed work to a higher standard than expected. In addition we have never had a post fix issue. In a word ‘professional’. Highly recommended.
Customer in Derbyshire29/03/2019
Outstanding service and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had M Broer Heating in to replace our old boiler following a recommendation. From Martin doing the quote to Steve and Duncan installing the boiler, the whole experience was outstanding. M Broer are a business who really care about their customers. The guys were polite, friendly and very hard working. The work was completed on time with no mess and everything left clean. A special mention and thanks to Charlotte and the team in the office, not forgetting Ben the electrician who dropped by on the day. I highly recommend M Broer heating and wouldn’t use anyone else.
Customer in Derby24/03/2019
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer have done a couple of jobs for us including a boiler service. Both times have been exactly as described, on time and very reliable. Would recommend.
Customer in Derby18/03/2019
We had a boiler fitted December 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a new boiler in 2016 we have had 2 services each time the workmen arrived on time, very professional, really clean job everytime, no complaints at all, will always use this company.
Customer in Derby13/03/2019
Boiler maintenance and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used MBroer after reading reviews, and feedback, can't recommend them highly enough, carried out the work swiftly to replace faulty pump in boiler and did full inspection and testing. Five stars all round.
Customer in Derby28/02/2019
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed along with some other alterations to our heating system. The service was extremely good throughout starting with the initial visit with helpful advice, followed up by a competitive quote, and finally the installation. Everything was carried out on time and to a very high standard. Would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Derby27/02/2019
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New heating system was fitted at our property. All work completed to a high standard, tradesmen very professional, couldn’t even tell anyone had been there! Would certainly recommend and use your company in the future
Customer in Derby11/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick came at the time arranged to my newly purchased property to service the boiler. He was efficient and friendly and gave me reassurance and advice on some other heating related issues. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Derby02/02/2019
pipework and to fit gas hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used MBroer heating to fit a new gas hob and some other pipe work . The engineer was Mick who was prompt, courteous efficient and helpful. Certainly will use again.
Customer in Derby25/01/2019
Boiler servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service as always, very professional on time no mess 2nd boiler service excellent. I would recommend this company everytime
Customer in Derby11/01/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler replaced. The work was carried out whilst I was at work. On my return, the house was as I had left it. The workmen were still present and finishing off. They were polite, professional and friendly. Explained the new system and answered all my questions. Would use again without hesitation.
Ruth, Derbyshire08/01/2019
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and felt at ease with the workmen in my house all work was completed as agreed and left no mess. Very happy with my new system.
Pamela, Derbyshire02/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend M Broer Heating 100%. We had only partial heating, no radiators in our front room and kitchen, and I wanted the old radiators replaced with new, we had no hot water, the boiler needed replacing and re piping of the whole house was necessary. M Broer Heating offers a very professional and friendly service at affordable cost. They are very quick, even at the busiest times of the year, they were able to book me in in just a couple of weeks, so we had heating and hot water in time for Christmas. Nothing was too much trouble, I was very impressed with the service and the work carried out is to the highest standard. Martin and his team are good people who deserve 5 stars.
Customer in Derby28/12/2018
installation of new thermostat and programmer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and quick installation. Michael was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Left us with detailed instructions on operation and what to do if there were any problems. Very happy with the service.
Customer in Derbyshire19/12/2018
Can't fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple boiler service, very reasonable price, no hidden extras, friendly guy doing the work, will use them again.
Customer in Derby11/12/2018
Gas safety certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given an appointment for the following day. Turned up on time, completed within estimated time and charged exactly as per quote. Very professional engineer and efficient office staff. I have asked for next year reminder.
Customer in Derbyshire08/12/2018
M Broer heating are brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer heating have completed a full boiler installation and have just had a second service, Martin and his team are very professional from quote to work completed. Having taken out an exclusive service plan I have complete peace of mind in knowing my house is covered
Customer in Derbyshire06/12/2018
Fitting a new towel heater radiator in bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is an excellent example of customer service - polite, efficient, clean and tidy work & thoroughly nice guy. Our daughter used Broer's for work and recommended them to us - we will now definitely spread the good news & use them again for any plumbing work we need doing!
Customer in Derby04/12/2018
THE BEST
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we were looking for somebody to fit a new Combi Boiler and after reading reviews about M Broer Heating Ltd we thought that was the company for us on the day of fitting they arrived on time we found them helpful polite and explained how to use all the controls before they left All we can say is many thanks
Ray W29/11/2018
Great work and service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin Broer and his team did a great job in our home. They fixed a faulty boiler, replaced a faulty thermostat with a new Nest one (which seems great), installed a condensate by-pass value to avoid the problem we had last winter when the condensate pipe froze so the boiler stopped working, and replaced the connection from the toilet into the sewage pipe, which had been bodged by a previous builder. All these jobs were done cheerfully and professionally and everything was left clean and tidy. Really pleased and will be sure to use again and recommend!
Customer in Derbyshire23/11/2018
Really good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve just had a full gas fired central heating boiler fitted. Martin made some good recommendations regarding system design and a boiler to suit my needs. His staff were excellent they consulted me on a minor issue that came up unexpectedly and worked very neatly and quickly. They tidied up some brickwork and floorboards really well. I’m very pleased indeed.
Mark hamilton12/11/2018
Job Completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer Heating stepped in to finish off a boiler installation that had been left unfinished by a previous installer. Steve and Vance did an excellent job, worked hard and were a pleasure to have working in the house. Everything was left clean and tidy (far more so than other workmen I've had) and it works perfectly. Would highly recommend - I'll certainly be using them again for any further works I need doing in the future.
groggyrogers01/11/2018
Gas fittings modernised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Being a regular customer for gas boiler servicing, we were happy to use Martin and the team for alterations to the gas supply and removal of an ancient heater. Work was completed within the estimate and exactly in the forecast time slot. We were pleased that all our fittings were tested after the alterations were made, and the work so neatly carried out.
D.Smith24/10/2018
Annual Boiler and Gas Fire Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use M. Broer Heating for all our gas servicing work as they are reliable, pleasant and professional, and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family.
GasReview17/10/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and Vance replaced our leaking oil boiler at the end of August. They were very polite and friendly, quick and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble for them and Martin even came back straight away the next day to sort out two radiators which had not come on. He also sorted out a radiator which had not worked since we moved in and flushed a sealant through to sort out radiators prone to leaking - like I say, they went above and beyond and I have already recommended them to my sister.
Lisa M-R16/10/2018
Consistently efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used M Broer to fit a new boiler and radiator originally, and since then have had the boiler serviced and radiator removed and refitted during decorating. They are always helpful and efficient, and I would be happy to recommend them to others.
Karen Bosworth30/09/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer fitted a radiator in our new Conservatory as part of a refurbishment of our bungalow. The work had to be done in two phases and to fit in with plastering and decorating etc carried out by others. The work was completed efficiently, exactly when they said it would be done , and at the agreed price. GREAT JOB - THANKS
DavidF29/09/2018
Couldn't ask for better service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin gave a competitive quote and was able to fit my job in with minimal delay. Changed my old boiler for a combi system and added new radiator thermostat valves. He turned up bang on time and completed the job in just over a day and a half, including stripping out the redundant tanks and pipework. I was kept up to date with what was being done and everything was left as tidy as it was before. The new smart control pad was explained and I was shown what was what on the boiler itself. I now have showers with good pressure behind them, rather than the weak ones I had before, meeting the main objective of the upgrade. I would recommend Martin and the team to anyone - you won't be disappointed.
Neil G28/09/2018
Efficient,friendly,nothing was too much trouble
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New combination boiler fitted. Excellent service, all very approachable, knowledgeable and did work for me beyond expectations. Left everywhere as they had found it. Cannot recommend them enough
Margaret20/09/2018
Prompt, clean & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin gave excellent advice. My new boiler was fitted promptly. I highly recommend this company.
Karen, Derbyshire17/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team are the best, they are friendly, reliable, efficient,and trustworthy. Never leave a mess . They fitted my combi boiler and extended my central heating some years ago and they have serviced it every year since. A very fairly priced heating company. Wendy MF
Wendy Murrell-Foster14/09/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin & apprentice, Vance are very capable, efficient & professional. The work done (Worcester Bosch boiler, flue & thermostat) was carried out to plan and within time scale. Very clean and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very refreshing to get trustworthy, reliable traders.
Ken, Derbyshire14/09/2018
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great people. No complaints at all.
Pete, Derbyshire11/09/2018
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Broer Heating did my central heating. It took 3 and a half days. Very prompt, arriving 8.30am every day. Kept the house very tidy, which is huge considering 3 floors had to come up. Really happy with the work. Looks great with little piping on show and works like a charm. Talked through the workings of the unit. Knowledgeable and hard working. Thank you.
David, Derbyshire28/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to the agreed schedule and budget. The guarantee of ten years was the most important.
Anthony, Derbyshire17/08/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was professional and knowledgeable in his assessment. Work carried out on time and to schedule. Price was as stated price was competitive and reasonable. Would have no hesitation in using again and would highly recommend.
Martyn, Derbyshire14/08/2018
Worcester Bosch boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price for the service and they also did my two gas fires at the same time. Sometimes it is difficult to find a person to service gas fires and at a good price as well. Fitter arrived on time and did the work quickly and cleanly. A good firm to work with.
2011-07-24 14:55:34.63707/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we have used M Broer Heating and have been very impressed by everything from the quote, to the office staff and to the installation. Martin was very punctual when he came to give us a quote for a replacement boiler, explained what the options were and didn't try and sell us anything we didn't need. We thought the verbal quote was very reasonable and it was confirmed by email within a few days. We were booked in for the installation to be carried out about a week later. Ashley and Tom turned up on time and were very hardworking and polite. The work was carried out very efficiently, within the day, and all the mess was cleaned up and removed. We would heartily recommend them to all potential customers.
Mills30/07/2018
Radiator and pipe installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time of agreed arrival time, After 5 min reviewing what needed to be done set to work. Personable and polite! Completion of job looked better than I had hoped and when they had left apart from their work you would not have known they had been!
hemington hill28/07/2018
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time we have used M.Boer and wouldn't hesitated to use them again. They were on time,polite and very professional. They resolved all our problems quickly and efficiently. We would highly recommend them.
Reg M25/07/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great from start to end. Everyone I've spoken to at this company have been polite, friendly and helpful. They have exceeded any expectations we had and delivered an excellent service. The ladies on the phone were all super helpful and informative. The chap who completed our first quote made sure we understood the work involved and what to expect. The quote was easy to read and broken down in detail with individual coatings. Everyone has always arrived on time with a genuine enthusiasm for the job in hand. Ashley and Tom were superb. They were friendly, informative and worked in a extremely respectful manner. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and finished product. Special thanks to Charlotte for going above and beyond to try and help me sort an issue with my payment card.
Nwinfi117/07/2018
Ever so helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice guys who worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done quicker than I expected, even though I kept asking them plumbing questions unrelated to the job they were there for. They also advised me on a better way to get round a joinery problem that I was going to have.
BlueLagoon22/06/2018
Exceeded expectation - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an old school boiler removed and a new boiler installed by this team. They were able to send someone the same day to have a look and issue a quote. The speedy response has definitely ticked the first box for me. The quote was sent via email and in a user friendly format. The costs were broken down in a great detail and I was able to check a box for each job listed in the quote and this way comfirm electronically what I was happy to go ahead with. I really liked this feature as it was quick and easy to complete on my mobile and as soon as I submitted it I was sent a copy of it in PDF format. The job that they had to do was massive and was planned across 3 days and took 2-4 men to do. They not only finished before the agreed SLA, but also demonstrated a great expertise, outstanding team work and also great communication with myself as a client and also amongst themselves. I’m very pleased with the quality of work done, which is to the highest standard. I will definitely use M Broer Heating again and will recommend to others.
Laila B19/06/2018
Fantastic Job - Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very friendly, helpful and polite when explaining the different types of boiler, which helped me in making my decision. Once the quote was agreed the work was scheduled in very quickly. The team were extremely friendly, polite and helpful throughout the day and were very knowledgeable in answering any questions I had. They worked very hard throughout the day and the job was completed within the agreed time span of 1 full day; all debris was cleared away. The team were extremely considerate when moving throughout the house. Whilst they weren't the cheapest quote, they were value for money and I would highly recommend this company. Their customer service is excellent.
Mrs Amey08/06/2018
Boiler Replacement - Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After finding this company on Trust a Trader I arranged for a quote. Martin was very helpful in explaining the different types of boilers and how they work, which helped me in choosing the type of boiler that best suited my needs. Once I had accepted the quote the work was arranged within a very short time span. When the team arrived, they were extremely friendly, polite and helpful at all times, very considerate around the house and always remained professional. They were very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had throughout the day. The work was completed within the estimated time span of 1 full day and all debris was cleared away. I did receive slighter cheaper quotes, but felt that this company was the most professional and value for money. I would highly recommend this company for a boiler replacement or any other work of this kind.
Mrs Amey08/06/2018
Rapid boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin came out to assess our boiler needs around 2 hours after my initial call. By the next morning, him and his team had begun work on replacing my boiler and cylinder. The work was done quicker than I could have imagined, at a price I was happy to pay. A very friendly, hardworking team. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Prav8731/05/2018
Superb service by wonderful engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The servicing of an 8 year old Glow worm boiler was carried out quickly, on time and efficiently by a polite and personable engineer. The boiler had not been used for two years and this was no problem - it would be fired up, serviced or fixed. The engineer chatted as he worked and I learned about his background in gas work (very reassuring!) and company policy about their apprentices. They don't go out alone so no risk of a novice, recently qualified, gas safe certificate holder flooding your kitchen three times because he can't manage to flush a central heating system or an idiot installing a shower by running a pipe up the side of a toilet into the roof space and then down to supply water to a shower. (Previous experiences with plumbers and gas fitters). I read the reviews before booking and I was subsequently impressed by the work. The engineer even helped with a couple of shower hoses and heads I was replacing before I ran water through them and lost the right to refund if I'd bought the wrong sizes. I'm so impressed by the company and the fantastic engineer I met that I've booked to have work done on my other property. Should that property not sell and I be forced into letting it, my future tenants will be safe and snug with this company having checked the plumbing and heating and the landlords' ongoing service the company offers. I'm so relieved to have found a company I can trust whose charges are reasonable and fair.
Maxine23/05/2018
Brilliant service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler broke down over the weekend so I phoned M Broer Heating on the Monday, they sent an engineer the very same day who identified the problem and ordered the required part to arrive the next day. They arranged a time that suited me for an engineer to come and fit the part and we had a working boiler in no time! Great service and all at a reasonable price.
Jonny B23/05/2018
speedy and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I reported a gas leak to Cadent Gas Network who came and told me we had 2 definite gas leaks and would need to get a plumber in to fix the leaks. I therefore phoned M Broer Heating and explained the problems. They told me they would send somebody round within 20 mins. which they did and they quickly and efficiently fixed the leaks. I would say that they are a very professional company and would unreservedly recommend them. Glen
GlenC12/05/2018
Super Happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so happy I finally got round to using your company. You did not disappoint - from the booking to the end of the service it was perfect. Your engineer (Richard) was awesome - really helpful in identifying and explaining the issue and also what boiler cover plans you offer which when my old one runs out I’ll be switching for sure. Thank you so much for such a good service. I feel happy, confident and comfortable to use your company again and will highly recommend.
Pumpkintop04/05/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted M Broer Heating as two of my radiators were leaking. They came out at the time they had agreed. Richard was really helpful and explained everything to me and was really thorough. All the girls in the office were really helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend M Broer Heating and will be using them again to service my boiler.
Caroline 02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Thanks So much Caroline, I will make sure Richard knows you are happy with him.
Thorough, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We booked a boiler service with M Broer Heating. The plumber/service Engineer arrived on time and promptly set to work whilst talking me through the task in hand, which I found reassuring, he was courteous, informative and obviously familiar with our boiler. It was an extensive service which took approximately 20 to 30 minutes, in which time he achieved considerably more than our regular plumber. As a result we will definitely be using M Broer Heating in future and can recommend there services with confidence they will be professional, honest and perform a thoroughly good job. Ian from Derbyshire.
Christina Hawkes26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Thanks Christian for you great review.
Great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From calling to book the appointment to having Martin come out to service our fire and boiler, the communication has been great. Will recommend to all family and friends.
Dan Whieldon19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Thanks Dan top man!
Fast and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value with very pleasant service
Paul’s 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Thanks Paul
Well done M Broer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following my initial phone call Martin came out promptly to access the work needed and the engineers got to us quickly and did a great job, new boiler plus all new radiators, towel bar in bathroom so lots of work. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks very much, all toasty in time for the cold spell!
Julie Muller28/02/2018
The trader replied (on 02/05/2018)
Thanks Julie the ladies in the office loved this review really made their day!!
Superbly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler engineers arrived on time and worked non stop on job. They were both professional and diligent, always polite and helpful when I also questioned: They left the area clean & tidy and explained as much as we needed. The electrician follows them promptly and do a great job. All in all a good experience.
Edmund, Derbyshire22/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Ellie, Derbyshire21/02/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From booking my boiler annual service to completion of the work, the customer service was excellent! I've already recommended M Broer Heating to my friends!
LeonMan19/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diagnosed problem very quickly, supplied estimate next day. Job completed to our satisfaction also the cost of parts and labour, would recommend.
John, Derbyshire16/02/2018
Really pleased with the great service again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used M Broer Heating ltd. Fantastic service yet again, Mick was really flexible after my mistake. Great efficient service to install a new cooker, 30% cheaper than the price quoted from another company and they were able to do it quicker. Definitely using them again for the extension. Thanks
Richard Pattinson15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service
Debbie, Derbyshire13/02/2018
Great job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks for an efficient job, Mick was professional and friendly. Would definitely use again.
Faye, Derbyshire07/02/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout. No hesitation in recommending
Sarah Brown01/02/2018
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guys, chatty, didn't feel awkward as it sometimes can with strangers. Serviced the boiler in good time. Would recommend.
Aaron, Derbyshire30/01/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick turnaround from placing a call. Efficient support office with great customer care. Martin delivered a 5* service as always. A company that can be trusted ... well done team.
tjalev23/01/2018
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler repair - empty condensate sump. Work was scheduled at 13:00. Got a call at 10:00 saying that an engineer was available and he arrived within 10 minutes. He was polite, very knowledgeable and fixed the issue immediately whilst advising me on what he was doing throughout. A++.
Frazer08/01/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the service and work provided by your fitter. The work carried out by Michael Litherland was done quickly and efficiently with no mess and without cause for worry. The work is covered with a Gas Safety Certificate.
Alan, Derbyshire02/01/2018
Very good and very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very clean and professional job. Boiler workings and timer explained to my satisfaction.
Michael, Nottinghamshire02/01/2018
Fast & Efficient Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team arrived on a cold miserable day, by 16:30 all the old system was gone and the new boiler operating. Second day system flushed through and controller installed. Fast, professional and pleasant, would recommend to any potential customers.
Grahame20/12/2017
Solved our Problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Failure of underfloor heating promised us a very cold Christmas! Martin Broer showed great initiative in tracking down the fault and high creativity in solving the problem completely in less than 3 hours with no fuss and no mess.
Alan, Derbyshire19/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job done by M Broer Heating. Ashley was brilliant, explained everything. Did the job on time & in time! Left my house tidy and I would definitely recommend them to friends & family.
Joanne, Derbyshire18/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done as quoted within timescale.
John, Derbyshire05/12/2017
I wasn't a good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer did not turn up for the scheduled visit confirmed twice (by email and phone). When I called the office, I was told there was no booking at my address scheduled at all! They managed to send another engineer several hours later. He serviced my boiler but left pressure in it at 1 bar which I noticed after he left. I was disappointed as prior to servicing the boiler, I asked him to repressurise it after all. I could not fit the filling key by myself, so leaving the pressure at the lowest safe level was not acceptable for me as if the pressure decreases in time, I wouldn't be able to repressurise the boiler by myself. I called the office 2 days later asking to send someone to repressurise my boiler to 1.5 bar as recommended by the manufacturer. I was told to wait for a call from the engineer who would certainly come the same day. I spent all day waiting for him only to find out at the end of the day that he was too busy to make the visit. I agreed to see him the next day. He explained then that the previous day he had too many jobs to do and at the very beginning, he asked the office to arrange his visit for the next day. However, nobody called me from the office with this information but instead, I was kept at my house waiting for the whole day for nothing. Simple boiler service ruined my 2 days due to poor customer service. The only good thing was that the engineer, when arrived, did not make me feel he was in a hurry and politely asked all questions that I had.
nylepa27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 02/12/2017)
Thank you for your feedback. We have dealt with this internally, it’s seems there was a issue with the booking system we use. I am happy we managed to get out to you on the same day at such a busy time of year. As for the pressure it was with in the manufactures limits so would not have caused a problem, and unfortunately at this time of year we have to prioritise breakdowns, some people will have no heating or hot water. I am very sorry you are disappointed with the service you received and I will make sure we do not disappoint you again. Thanks Martin Broer
Great work and very reliable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend MBROER. Whilst servicing our boiler they discovered a gas leak which they dealt with quickly and effectively at no extra cost. Their communication was excellent and their pricing is reasonable. They were flexible on dates and very friendly and efficient.
alicalandrhys123/11/2017
Came to our rescue!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We arrived home from holiday to no heat! After ringing on Monday morning, Mick was with us by 2:00 the same day. He did an excellent job and got the heating working within a few minutes. M Broer Heating are the best!
Alison H22/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Gas boiler and Mainsboost water system fitted to replace a failing Gledhill Boilermate. Excellent service, good communication. A very friendly, efficient and tidy team. All work completed to schedule including removal and disposal of old boiler along with water storage tanks in the loft.
P Moss20/11/2017
Prompt, professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just what a customer would want from people who come into my home.
Norma, Derbyshire16/11/2017
Reliable Firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a boiler service in for me at short notice. Richard arrived early for appointment, he was very friendly and polite and completed the work thoroughly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.
R Hadfield09/11/2017
On time - thorough job - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, as per appointment. Very professional. Careful with boiler and gas fire. Examined all parts, cleaned them, checked for any leaks, checked all flues for ventilation. I am very satisfied and will use them again.
Nigel, Derbyshire03/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I have used this company. Very pleased, excellent service all through. I would recommend them.
Hilary, Derbyshire02/11/2017
Punctual, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company with punctual engineers arriving within minutes of their specified time. They did a great job installing my new boiler.
Mark Bennett26/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend M Broer Heating Ltd. I received excellent service, one engineer was very professional & I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Jo, Derbyshire20/10/2017
Very efficient and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin arrived on time and did the job efficiently, was very helpful, and explained what he had done.
Marion, Derbyshire20/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned before arrival, very courteous and explained what they were doing. A professional job. A credit to the trade and their company.
Brian, Derbyshire16/10/2017
Great first time customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick turned up a bit early which was refreshing for a trade. He was thorough and serviced the boiler, offered advice about my boiler and options that would save me money in the long term. I felt confident and comfortable with the service and will be using them again and again.
Sherry, Derbyshire13/10/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael arrived at the expected time was very efficient & tidy. Professional service. Will use again.
Emma, Derbyshire12/10/2017
Friendly, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, fast and friendly service.
Sharon, Derbyshire10/10/2017
Great work at a fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for a few years for boiler servicing and have always been really happy with the service. We recently had a problem with our boiler which was repaired quickly and at a very fair price. We feel that this is a very honest company who are always punctual and very polite and friendly. A massive thank you from us.
Lisa Davies29/09/2017
They answer the phone on a Saturday
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and the team did a big job for me when we moved into our new house last year the service was very attentive and professional. We had an issue at the weekend and so I thought I'd give them a ring and leave a message (they wouldn't be answering calls on a Saturday morning). The call was answered and an appointment booked for Monday 10am. Brilliant. Most other plumbers I've used (home owner for 26 years, so I've used a few), just don't get customer service right. Well done Martin and team.
Nigel Birch26/09/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly and job well done. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Karen, Derbyshire26/09/2017
Would Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them. They explained things to me, as being of the older generation things are hard to take in. I would recommend them 100%. They were clean and tidy and very friendly.
Mary, Derbyshire24/09/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service very helpful & friendly. Job well done highly recommended.
Archie, Derbyshire22/09/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quality of work. Always available for queries.
Jayne, Derbyshire22/09/2017
Has safety check and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and pleasant workmen.
KevinM21/09/2017
Reliable friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the central heating system fitted by M Broer and have had two services. M Broer have always provided good friendly service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service, polite.
Pamela, Derbyshire21/09/2017
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Tom arrived on time, very friendly and helpful and thorough. Would highly recommend them.
Catherine, Derbyshire21/09/2017
First Rate Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite engineer, arrived early. Great job done on my boiler service and also gave advice on my timer. Top job, thanks.
Alison, Derbyshire21/09/2017
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always punctual, excellent prompt service. Very reliable company & I have now joined their service plan. The best company I have dealt with in recent years.
Gill, Derbyshire20/09/2017
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Good helpful advice. Great, polite & efficient demeanour by both.
Margaret, Derbyshire19/09/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the experience so far. Pleasant & professional service. Turned up in good time & appears to have done a thorough & competent job.
Alexandra, Derbyshire19/09/2017
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as always - thanks
Steve's iPad18/09/2017
Brilliant job, prompt, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to our rescue after boiler breakdown. Fitted new boiler within a few days. Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. So glad I found them on the internet.
Gillian, Derbyshire18/09/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic job by two fabulous guys - Ashley and Rick. Central heating system was inefficient and full of sludge. The guys sorted and kept us smiling with their cheerful attitude and jokes. Couldn't rate any higher - fantastic job!
Lynne, Derbyshire15/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy & friendly.
David, Derbyshire11/09/2017
Early start/Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, polite, clean and tidy. Will definitely use them again.
Trish, Derbyshire11/09/2017
Fantastic workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workers did an excellent job for me. Could not be happier, thank you so much. Please come again.
Dorothy, Derbyshire08/09/2017
Prompt response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant response to a distressed customer.
Alison, Derbyshire08/09/2017
Excellent new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job to install my new boiler, fast work, very tidy job and all work really well.
Andrew, Derbyshire08/09/2017
Excellent work, very tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, all three that attended, couldn't fault any of them. Tidied up afterwards. Explained everything thoroughly.
Alan, Derbyshire06/09/2017
Prompt and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived punctually. Just got on with it. Very professional.
Fiona, Derbyshire04/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, excellent.
Carol, Derbyshire04/09/2017
Professional Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team arrived promptly on time and removed the old, out of date boiler. They then removed all the old tanks, piping and electrics. All of the old parts were taken away and disposed of correctly. The new Worcester Bosch Greenstar CDI Classic was installed professionally. The workmanship was professional and all work was done to a very high standard. They explained all controls and cleaned up before they left. We are very pleased and can recommend them.
David, Derbyshire30/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged a boiler service with M Broer Heating, first class service, very helpful engineer arrived on time and also advised on alternative best operating options that may even save energy costs. Going to sign up to their service plan.
Geoff Hunt29/08/2017
The trader replied (on 30/08/2017)
happy you are on board.
Excellent teamwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team made having a new boiler fitted and easy and hassle free experience. The engineers arrived on time, they removed the old boiler making sure they did not make any mess, they instructed us on how everything worked and, when they had gone, there was no sign that they had been except for a quietly humming new boiler. We have signed up to their Service Plan so look forward to having a great relationship with them.
June, Derbyshire29/08/2017
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems whatsoever. Professional and extremely nice to have around. Have done a great job and we are very pleased.
Sandra, Derbyshire29/08/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good - many thanks.
Derek, Derbyshire29/08/2017
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the standard of work provided. They were experienced and had an in-depth knowledge of work required. I will use M Broer Heating again.
Christopher, Derbyshire24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks Chris, Always happy to help
Great friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and friendly & efficient as always.
Ian, Derbyshire24/08/2017
Very professional, friendly and prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ash and his team were prompt and very professional. They seriously know their job. The cost was reasonable. They were happy to do the job to my specifications. I cant praise them enough.
d webb23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 24/08/2017)
Thank you very much for the review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and efficient. I will definitely use them again.
Alan, Derbyshire23/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks for the review Alan
Prompt and Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient visit from 2 very pleasant chaps. Will use them again and recommend also.
Linda, Derbyshire22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks Linda, The chaps are very happy with feedback
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Geoff, Derbyshire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks Geoff
Prompt, very good service, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, professional, approachable and polite.
Elizabeth, Derbyshire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the people who came to the house, from quotation to carrying out the work were friendly and professional. Very efficient, good value for money. Would definitely use the company again and would have no hesitation in recommending.
Jill, Derbyshire21/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Great review Jill thanks so much.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Helen, Nottinghamshire17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks Helen
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks mystery person for your review.
Thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job of replacing combi boiler with additional rods. Work carried our promptly and efficiently by Steve and his apprentice. Highly recommended
John, Derbyshire17/08/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and pleasant, did job quickly and no mess.
June, Derbyshire17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks June. Glad you are happy any issues you know where to find us
Very High Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work taken out to a very high standard, no mess all cleaned up very very pleased with the lads
Lorraine, Derbyshire16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thank you Lorraine. very, very pleased with the review
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were on time, courteous and professional.
Paramjit, Derbyshire16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thank you Paramjit
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, friendly service and would recommend to anyone.
Anon16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley and his apprentice Tom did a fantastic job. Both professional and friendly, and explained what they were doing. Cleared up their mess too. Excellent, prompt service, would recommend.
Amy Louise, Derbyshire15/08/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Thank you very much for leaving a review, Amy. Ash loves getting a name check.
Boiler and radiator installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and high quality service. All work was carried out efficiently and within the time specified. Our boiler has been serviced annually since the installation by the same company and the system has been completely trouble free. We have recommended Martin to others and they have also had similar work carried out, to their complete satisfaction too. We highly recommend this company.
Genders09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 24/08/2017)
Thank you Mr & Mrs Genders for your review, Its always good working for you.
1st Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Service. Good Price and the customer service team were helpful and friendly. The engineer communicated well with me
Pangulia08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Thank you very much for the review.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick arrived on time. He did his servicing task discreetly and left no mess. I was entirely satisfied with his work.
Mike, Derbyshire04/08/2017
The trader replied (on 24/08/2017)
Thanks, Mike, For taking the time to leave a review
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler, one new radiator and one existing radiator replaced, all the work was carried out to a high standard and within the time specified. Everyone that I had dealings with were friendly professional and helpful, they are a modern company with old fashioned standards and values and I would highly recommend them.
John C02/08/2017
The trader replied (on 07/08/2017)
This is a great review, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. ''a modern company with old fashioned standards and values'' I might get this printed on a tee shirt!!! :)
Professional and great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, honest advice and reliable. I would highly recommend M Broer and his team.
Kathy, Derbyshire02/08/2017
Always a great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler services and had a replacement shower fitted. I have used this company several times and am always delighted with the work carried out by the team. They are helpful, polite, considerate and very honest and reliable. It is clear they are very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. I had no problems and would highly recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
CP27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
We always take Pride in our work, Craig Thanks For the great Review.
All round great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset I felt great confidence in the professional and no-nonsense approach to the work. The team were reliable and hard working and the whole experience left me with no doubts that I would thoroughly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Brilliant no-nonsense review thank you very much for taking the time to leave one.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and replacement shower with water pump and new kitchen tap.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thank you for choosing us. Glad you were happy with the service :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived within an hour and had the job completed in 30 mins. Only a minor job but Mick and Tom were thoroughly professional and polite and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone.
Adrian, Derbyshire27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/08/2017)
Thanks Adrian, We're here for all your minor jobs.
Polite & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael & Tom came to service my boiler. They were polite, helpful & efficient. Martin Broer Heating fitted my boiler 3 years ago, and I have had no problems whatsoever & have been delighted with the service, then and since.
Susan, Derbyshire24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/08/2017)
Thanks very much for the review and your repeat custom
Over the moon!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out by Martin throughout our house. We have had him do a variety of jobs since we moved in, not least the installation of our new intelligent thermostat. At his recommendation we've already seen the cost benefits. Can't fault him and the team!
Kate PW21/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Thanks Kate for letting us take your picture with the review board. You look very happy.
Boiler Check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Tom arrived promptly and were very friendly and informative they carried out the servicing and testing as required with a very professional attitude and were very clean and tidy. The work was carried out very quickly and efficiently and I will use them again and would highly recommend them.
Steve M18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thanks Steve, I'm so lucky Mick loves his work.
Boiler & radiator installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional job from beginning to end. Work done to highest standard minimal pipework on display. Workers started on time everyday and finished ahead of schedule. Couldn't be happier with the end product. Would gladly recommend M Broer Heating to everyone.
Craig, Derbyshire17/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/08/2017)
Thanks again Craig for posing with our board. and thanks for great the review
Highly rated service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received a fast (same day) and efficient service to fix our toilet. We use Martin for our heating also and are always offered an excellent service by his team all of whom are polite, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer, Derbyshire07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Thanks, Jennifer, I'd highly recommend you as a customer ;)
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tidy job. No mess left and the cost was reasonable as well. Thanks.
John, Staffordshire07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thanks, John, Happy the lads are following the 'tidy up like it's your nan's house rule.'
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top man.
Philip, Derbyshire07/07/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Not sure which of our engineers came out to you, As they are all top Men!!! Thanks for the review
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our neighbours recommended M.Broer Heating Ltd to us. Our regular company let us down on our annual service. So pleased with the engineer Michael, very pleasant and caring. Would have no fear in recommending them to future clients.
Gloria, Staffordshire04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Thank you very much, Gloria, Mick is very happy he got a mention.
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this trader on a number of occasions and have always found them efficient reliable and friendly. Would definitely recommend and have no hesitation in using them again
barney4815/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/07/2017)
Thank you for choosing us. In return, the least we can do is do the very best job we can.
Excellent installation & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin and his team clearly care for their customers and the reputation of the company, by doing an excellent job.
Adrian, Derbyshire15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thanks Adrian, We try :)
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After Scottish Powers "engineers" destroyed an old but serviceable boiler, I called on M. Broer to give a quote for a replacement. It was a good quote with excellent warranty & the first 2 annual services for free. The installation was first class - no problems since & both free services done promptly & efficiently.
Barry, Derbyshire06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 11/08/2017)
Thanks, Barry. I'm glad you are still happy 2 years down the line.
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff arrived promptly and quickly arranged what was required to complete the job. Staff were professional and very polite, all mess was removed from site.
Chris, Derbyshire05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thanks Chris, This is a great review.
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a scout and guide hut which had a complete new gas boiler and 7 radiators fitted with all new pipe work during the Easter holidays last year. Our old hot air system was removed by them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
It's great doing a job in different types of building, Thanks for choosing us
Efficient and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was thoroughly impressed with the service provided and quality of workmanship so much so I have no hesitation recommending the firm to others.
Janet, Derbyshire22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Janet thank you so much for the great review.
Excellent, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new thermostat fitted in the December and whilst there Martin found out why we had a leak outside and why the hot water tank was making strange noises. The heating expansion vessel was replaced in January On both visits I found them excellent, reliable and fairly priced. Would definitely use them again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/07/2017)
Thank you very much for your kind words.
Great communication and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and leak fixed. Engineer was considerate and kept me informed at all times as to what work was required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/07/2017)
Just doing our best to keep you happy :)
Great communication and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and leak fixed. Engineer was considerate and kept me informed at all times as to what work was required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2017
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
Thanks very much for taking the time the leave a review.
Excellent, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new thermostat fitted in the December and whilst there Martin found out why we had a leak outside and why the hot water tank was making strange noises. The heating expansion vessel was replaced in January On both visits I found them excellent, reliable and fairly priced. Would definitely use them again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/01/2017
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
I'm glad you're happy with the work done. thanks for the review
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a scout and guide hut which had a complete new gas boiler and 7 radiators fitted with all new pipe work during the Easter holidays last year. Our old hot air system was removed by them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/04/2016
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
Thank you for simply the best review!
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, efficient service, great, friendly staff. Really happy with the work done and the speed in which completed. (Great taste in Music!)
Richard, Derbyshire09/11/2011