We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M J McGinn Electrical Ltd

Profile thumb head and shoulders

4.8

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi, I'm Mark, your local electrician in Anfield, Liverpool. If your looking for a reliable local electrician in Anfield, Liverpool who understands your electrical needs for electrical work carried out in your home or office, myself and the team at M J McGinn Electrical are at your service.

I am based in Anfield and cover all areas of Liverpool. I specialise in all electrical installations and the provision of a range of electrical services directly to Homeowners, Letting Agents, Landlords, local authorities as well as commercial premises.

Whatever your requirement, I am your local electrician who is totally focused on 1st class customer service coupled with 1st class workmanship.

Call Your Local Electrician Now For A Free No Obligation Quote.

What we do

  • Electricians

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

  • Lighting contractors

Customer reviews

4.8
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service. Arrived on time for viewing job and to carry out work. All clean and tidy when finished. Would certainly recommend.
John, Merseyside Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked efficiently, ensured safety at all times. Repaired any damage to walls after fitting new fuse boxes sockets etc. Gave information and advice re using electrical equipment very professional and clean workmanship.
Joyce, Merseyside Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Know how. Job is excellent. Very clean and tidy.
Ronald, Merseyside Posted on 19/04/2018 , work completed 19/04/2018
Polite & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when he said he would, told me exactly what he would do. Helpful and obliging. Polite and courteous.
Maureen, Merseyside Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Smart, efficient, effective and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the problem, fixed the problem. Efficient, effective and friendly service. I'd recommend all day every day.
Gav, Liverpool Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Mark for any electrical work. Very professional and explains everything thoroughly. We like how he stays in touch and comes around whenever something needs checking. No problem ever feels too small. Would use again.
David, Merseyside Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark recently replaced a light fitting in my kitchen. He kept in touch by text and e-mail, arrived punctually and done a good job for a reasonable price. He was friendly and tidy. I would contact him again if I needed another electric job doing and I would recommend him to others.
Greenland Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's so difficult to find a trustworthy and quality tradesperson. But in Mark at M J McGinn we found exactly that. Mark is a great electrician - he's done a number of different jobs for us over the past few months and we've been really happy with all of them. I'd highly recommend.
Lisa, Merseyside Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Security lights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark replaced two security lights for me. He was professional in every way. Excellent. 10/10/2017
Happy consumer Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came at a moments notice gave professional advice & did a proper job, explained everything he was doing & why, so glad we got him. 5 stars.
David, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017