We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Mark Bletcher T/A CoolGlass Glazing Enhancements

Profile thumb coolglass logo final
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

CoolGlass specialises in enhancing or solving environmental issues caused by existing windows or glazing systems by retrofitting various products and reducing the requirement for replacements.
We can solve or reduce the negative effects of overheating, glare, fading, skin protection, glass safety and security, winter heat loss, privacy & also have various options for decoration, regulation markings & window graphics.
We help people in domestic, commercial, industry & retail sectors & specialise in useable conservatories.
We offer many products:
• Blinds, curtains & soft furnishings in electric or manual
• BlindSpace concealment system
• Somfy ToHoma home automation systems
• We are Solar Gard Saint-Gobain dealers & offer the full range of Architectural solar control & decorative glass coatings
• Solar Reflective paint & blinds
• SmartLouvre external shading
• Window graphics
Call CoolGlass today "we've got you covered"

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • blinds
    • curtains
    • graphics
    • cushions
    • window tinting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly professional and high standard of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to assess the problem with strong sunlight and its effect of bleaching my furniture upholstery and recommended the right type of window films. He explained in detail what type of film would be most suitable and gave us a quote which was very reasonable. His workmanship is of very high standard and would recommend him with no hesitation.
Customer in North Lincolnshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job on installation. Does just what was said during initial chat aftercare was really good. Job well done with zero hassle.
Ian, Lincolnshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Professional, friendly, tidy workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cool Glass supplied and fitted Solar Gard Sterling 40 to dining room window 359/m roll 53770235012 west facing and supply & install Solar Gard true 40 to lounge room & study windows 4.4sq/m roll serial 5334574005 North facing. Workmanship from Mark was excellent, tidy, professional & very friendly. Definitely recommend to others, have done already for our Head office in Scunthorpe.
Sue, South Humberside Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Very knowledgeable & helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered all of our questions with great patience & provided us with a good solution regarding the solar window film & blinds to prevent our furniture fading.
Terence, Warwickshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Thoroughly professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cool Glass applied glass coatings to my conservatory and living room. They provided an objective recommendation and then completed the work on time and at the agreed price. Their reps were friendly and helpful and kept my bungalow clean. I am very satisfied with he outcome.
Christopher, Surrey Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what he said he would do. Knew his product, and is true to his word, very happy with the outcome.
Alan, South Humberside Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contacting Mark to installation of product it has been both professional and friendly. Fast, efficient service, on which I will readily recommend to family and friends.
Maggie, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Professional job & exemplary service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team at CoolGlass are experts in their field, and true professionals. From original enquiry to fitting of windows, they have given excellent advice and responded quickly to further queries. Their products have made a massive difference to the usability of our south facing kitchen.
Tracy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has completed several jobs for us, fitting residential window films to reduce the sun's glare and also provide privacy. He was very knowledgeable about which product would work best and everything was completed to a very high standard. I would highly recommend him.
Susan Cartwright, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was quick to come to quote and carry out the work. Explained all the products and offered advice but wasn't pushy. Clean, tidy job, have recommended him to others and would use again.
Susie, Lincolnshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018