We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Mark Bletcher T/A CoolGlass Glazing Enhancements

Profile thumb coolglass logo final
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

CoolGlass specialises in enhancing or solving environmental issues caused by existing windows or glazing systems by retrofitting various products and reducing the requirement for replacements.
We can solve or reduce the negative effects of overheating, glare, fading, skin protection, glass safety and security, winter heat loss, privacy & also have various options for decoration, regulation markings & window graphics.
We help people in domestic, commercial, industry & retail sectors & specialise in useable conservatories.
We offer many products:
• Blinds, curtains & soft furnishings in electric or manual
• BlindSpace concealment system
• Somfy ToHoma home automation systems
• We are Solar Gard Saint-Gobain dealers & offer the full range of Architectural solar control & decorative glass coatings
• Solar Reflective paint & blinds
• SmartLouvre external shading
• Window graphics
Call CoolGlass today "we've got you covered"

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • More Services

    • blinds
    • curtains
    • graphics
    • cushions
    • window tinting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Window films.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has completed several jobs for us at different properties to a high standard and is very knowledgeable. He also repaired a blind that had fallen down, which we had installed free of charge! Highly recommended.
Susan, Lincolnshire Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time to have used them. Highly recommend good service.
Patricia, South Humberside Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Improvement to conservatory roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Mark Bletcher and his assistant, Adam, installed a metallic plus roofing film to the inside of the polycarbonate roof of my conservatory to help counteract the sun's heat and glare which often made the conservatory too uncomfortable to use in the summer. Mark came to show my wife and me the products used and explain the different options to combat the problem. He was very polite, informative and helpful as to the process and price of the option we chose. Mark and Adam worked quickly and efficiently on the day of the installation and completed it in a day, working into the evening. The finished job was neat, at the agreed price and has made the conservatory cooler and comfortable.
Robert, Lincolnshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Solar blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar reflective blinds installed by Mark. I was given lots of help and advice in choosing the best product to keep solar heat out of my apartment. Mark arrived on time and installed the blinds expertly and with little mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining everything! Tidy and careful when working! Definitely would use again.
Rob, Lincolnshire Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job would recommend.
Jayne, South Humberside Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response from Mark from quotation to installation - highly recommended. Mark has been great, he offers a friendly and professional service and takes time to make sure the product is right for your needs. Time keeping was spot on, neat and tidy workers - very pleased.
Caroline Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted CoolGlass because they were highly recommended. Found the prompt service and very good job done on my gable. Very pleased with the result and would recommend them to my friends and family.
Donna, Lincolnshire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very professional and true to his word as far as what was involved was concerned. He and his colleague were tidy and completed the work in the suggested timeframe.
William, Lincolnshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Great work! Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A courteous, professional service that was in line with the quote provided and advice given. Very knowledgeable about the product, maintenance and great aftercare.
Michael, Lincolnshire Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018