We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mayfair Granite

Profile thumb mayfair logo for which

4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Mayfair Granite is one of the UK's leading suppliers of high quality, bespoke quartz and granite worktops. With over 25 years of experience, Mayfair Granite delivers exceptional service from the first contact to the finished worktops delivered and fitted in your home, ensuring excellent results and complete satisfaction.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
  • Interior designers

  • Stonemasons

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • granite worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quartz Kitchen Worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact with the Sales Department to making arrangements for templating to be done and the final installation I was pleased with the service and help received. All the staff involved were professional and appointments made to visit our home were always made at the time agreed. The quality of the fitting and the standard of the finished work is excellent and delighted that we decided to use Mayfair Granite having discovered their web page. They also sent samples of the quartz to help us make our final decision.The whole time to complete the installation took four weeks which was due to the time required to source new hob, oven and a sink.Very pleased customer.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Mayfair granite kitchen worktop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Mayfair Granite used was of superb quality and totally transformed the kitchen. The fitters were polite and carried out the work with care and attention to detail. I cannot recommend this company high enough.
Customer in Essex Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Great worktop and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the Statuario Bianco quartz worktop fitted in our new kitchen. We were let down by our kitchen company with terrible service so I cancelled our worktop order and called Mayfair Granite. They were brilliant from start to finish. Very informative from the first phone call, quick service getting our template done. Michael came out to do the template and he was great at answering questions and taking the time to talk through the process and give suggestions and ideas. Very quick turnaround to install the worktop. Very professional in fitting it and we are really happy with the worktop. It finishes off the kitchen and gives it such a classy look, great workmanship and an easy professional company to deal with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mayfair Granite.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Great worktop and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the Statuario Bianco quartz worktop fitted in our new kitchen. We were let down by our kitchen company with terrible service so I cancelled our worktop order and called Mayfair Granite. They were brilliant from start to finish. Very informative from the first phone call, quick service getting our template done. Michael came out to do the template and he was great at answering questions and taking the time to talk through the process and give suggestions and ideas. Very quick turnaround to install the worktop. Very professional in fitting it and we are really happy with the worktop. It finishes off the kitchen and gives it such a classy look, great workmanship and an easy professional company to deal with. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mayfair Granite.
Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Profession and Great Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It’s great to be able to deal with a local firm who provides quality products and service. Mayfair Granite were thoroughly professional from start to finish, keeping to all the agreed deadlines, did exactly what they promised. My new quartz worktops look amazing. It has given an existing kitchen a totally new look, class. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Beautiful Worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our new kitchen worktops fitted by Mayfair granite who, from start to finish have done an excellent job. From the sales team, templating and installation team we’ve had great service and a very fast turnaround. We are happy to recommend Mayfair granite to anyone wanting beautiful worktops fitted at a fair price, efficiently without fuss.
John Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mayfair Granite since 2016 to supply worktops for my kitchen fitting company. I have always found MG to be absolutely professional at all times. The salesman I use (Liam) is excellent, I get accurate estimates within 30 mins of sending a plan over. The worktops they supply are absolutely stunning & their fitting team are a credit to the firm as a whole, excellent service from start to finish.
Customer in Essex Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very helpful, sent out samples when requested. Very efficient when templating and fitting. Very neat job.
Customer in Denbighshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end the work and professionalism of the team was second to non. The turn around from template to fitting was less then a week, which was fantastic. Once fitted we couldn't be happier it looks great. Definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Chip on join and wrong socket size cut out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worktop was fitted well but join had a chip on it. Tried calling the office 3 times with promises to call me back on each but nothing. Comments on their Facebook page resulted in them deleting comments without reply Very poor customer service
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019