We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mayles Property Services Limited trading as MPSL Emergency Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb mpslemergency icon 3

4.9

71 Reviews

About

WARM YOUR WORLD
MPSL Emergency Services is a 24/7 operation that handles boiler repairs and installations, plumbing, electrical faults and roof leaks

INTEREST FREE FINANCE AVAILABLE
NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED

BOILER INSTALLATIONS

PLUMBING

ELECTRICS

ROOFING

CALL NOW FOR ADVICE AND FREE NO OBLIGATION SITE VISIT AND QUOTATION
01908 889747 or 07828 625817

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the way the engineers worked. All rubbish was taken away and they were very efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Rosalind, Oxfordshire11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very considerate.
Mark, Northamptonshire27/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a new 33kw platinum boiler which was installed by MPSL Emergency Services last week. The two fitters arrived promptly and were very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. They did an excellent job of fitting the new boiler and a new external flue pipe. They worked efficiently, checked all aspects of the central heating before leaving at ensured that everything was left clean and tidy.
Jon, Bedfordshire22/03/2018
Very pleased prompt/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very worried when my old boiler packed up, but this company (MPSL) came to my rescue and did a good job also at a reasonable price.
Angela, Bedfordshire19/03/2018
Great service, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MPSL were brilliant, boiler broken with no heating or hot water, not only did Steve offer a lot of advice, the team booked us in quickly for a replacement. Job was done well and quickly by the team. Could not recommend them enough.
Molly, Buckinghamshire09/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers diagnosis, investigation and repair of the service of water leakage on the main roof of the house was done in a very methodical and professional manner. Would recommend.
David, Buckinghamshire22/02/2018
Very friendly and professional certainly use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler fitted by MPSL Very professional respectful tradesmen we are very happy with the finished job and have already recommended the company to a friend.
Peter2126/01/2018
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to ask MPSL Emergency Services to service my boiler after reading some positive reviews. I also wanted an assessment of our heating and radiators, as the boiler was close to 20 years old. I'm glad I did. Not only was there a risk of the boiler emitting carbon monoxide but it had been poorly maintained and serviced in the past. I was expecting a new boiler before I even called someone out for the service and duly asked MPSL to quote me. They gave me some options and discussed prices. Costs were reasonable and clear, but the best thing of all was the speed of service. Clearly I wanted this job done as soon as possible and they delivered. I now have a brilliant new boiler and a new Nest smart thermostat to go alongside it. The staff and engineers were all first class and I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I shall certainly use them again.
Travelman20/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a drip in our kitchen ceiling. Roofer attended, did a thorough check and found problem which they sorted.
Emma, Leicestershire13/12/2017
Absolutely Brilliant and So Caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When original boiler failed on the coldest snowy weekend, I had to move out. This company kept me informed all the time, explained when they were coming, told me not to worry. So helpful with their attitude, true professionalism and help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/12/2017
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very good the work was done efficiently and tidily. He was polite, considerate and helpful.
Valerie, Hertfordshire10/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
P, Northamptonshire24/10/2017
Professional, Friendly and Extremley Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve who came round to quote for us was very knowledgeable. He listened to what we required and advised us accordingly. The quote was over the next day. When booked in, the ladies in the office were helpful with my questions. The 2 guys who came to do the work were professional and prompt. He listened to what was required, we needed a back boiler to be replaced by a combi in the airing cupboard, 2 new radiators and TRVs on all radiators. I felt happy to leave them in the house working. They worked until the job was fully finished, even though it over ran by a day and made sure the system was cleaned out thoroughly. They cleaned up everything and left the place like they found it. Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of our questions. Highly recommended! Will be using again. Thank You.
Erika1229/09/2017
Brilliant, job, clean friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good service from start to finish, clean, friendly.
Tracy, Hertfordshire29/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler needed replacing. On inspection it was found to be dangerous. Other problems were found in the system due to a build up of deposits. The work and options were clearly explained, with reasons. The job was given priority. All work was done with no hitches and no mess. The cost was very reasonable and I would certainly give a recommendation.
Rose, Buckinghamshire28/09/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work. Value for money compared to all quotes which I received. All parts used were from reputed company. Replacing of old boiler, 2 port valves. Central heating pump. Installing 2 channel programmer and wireless thermostat all within half a day!!
Runal, Middlesex23/09/2017
Friendly, quality & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I actually can not-fault the service I have had. From first contact, to replacing my boiler to tidying up they have been first class.
Dawn, Oxfordshire16/09/2017
Pride in their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, the guys went above and beyond to ensure that the new boiler fit in the existing cupboard. A challenging days work. Customer service been great, and from what I can see the boilers worked. The boys were also conscientious towards my ten month old baby.
Wors123415/09/2017
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well managed and hassle free.
Y, Hertfordshire13/09/2017
Done a excellent job on roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer very good at his job, explained what happens to the roof. Excellent and very happy with the job. Company very helpful and friendly, Louise the manager of the company, lovely lady to talk to, staff who worked for the company should get 5 star treatment, they all worked very hard, especially the engineer Zeb the roof man. I recommend the company to family and friends.
Jean, Northamptonshire13/09/2017
Quick, friendly, professional, cheap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service as before, quick. polite, friendly and such good value for money.
Florence, Hertfordshire09/09/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered, friendly and polite. Job well done.
Maureen, Oxfordshire05/09/2017
A job done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, response and work done - polite service and efficient. No hesitation using MPSL again and would recommend.
Kevin, Hertfordshire03/09/2017
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. good job.
Brian, Hertfordshire28/08/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, efficient and reasonable cost.
Anonymous25/08/2017
Professional Service and Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent engineers. A very good job installing my combi boiler. Would recommend to anyone looking to install a boiler.
Pat, Middlesex25/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient people to deal with. Extremely helpful and customer focused and good installation of boiler. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, friendly and tidy - no hesitation in recommending
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, no complaints at all.
Niral, Hertfordshire16/08/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were on time, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Carley, Northamptonshire15/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work done
M, Oxfordshire14/08/2017
Boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with servicers :)
Aubrey, Bedfordshire12/08/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A* rating on the job.
Sosel, Middlesex11/08/2017
Excellent job, great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, efficient and well knowledgeable. Very patient and always available to answer any questions. Highly recommend these guys. Great team work.
Harjeet, Buckinghamshire10/08/2017
Brilliant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & installation. Very good & professional engineers, excellent installation & test. Very tidy & neat workmanship.
Rodney, Oxfordshire07/08/2017
Very good job & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent installation, a very tidy workmanship.
Rod, Oxfordshire07/08/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time used. Very professional, timely and courteous. Will use again.
Roger, Buckinghamshire03/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This has been an excellent service throughout. Great communication & excellent customer service. Highly recommend for fast effective & reasonable price & excellent service.
Junaid, Hertfordshire01/08/2017
Prompt, professional and went the extra mile.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided a competitive quote to install a new combi-boiler. Carried out the work promptly, very professionally and very tidily. I was not happy with the external appearance of the flue. MPSL suggested a solution, which they procured, paid for and installed within 24 hours. A great company.
Amanda, Buckinghamshire31/07/2017
Fantastic job. I am really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys. Fantastic customer service. Really good job done and on time. They fitted a new boiler. I am really pleased from start to finish. Well done. Great company.
Muzhar, Buckinghamshire27/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
R, London27/07/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, knowledgeable & tidy. Definitely recommended.
Paks, Bedfordshire22/07/2017
Brilliant job, nice people and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service excellent. They were very helpful and nice staff.
Shanila, Buckinghamshire21/07/2017
Boiler Change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers-very happy with work done.
Anna, Buckinghamshire19/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, good job
Siobhan, London17/07/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work! Thank You very much! Gold star!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/07/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Very professional. Workmanship very good. Let themselves down at the end by not cleaning up properly. (Boiler packing polystyrene beads everywhere and some cable ties).
Sarah, Hertfordshire13/07/2017
Very efficient performance.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service given throughout, firstly on an emergency call out, and then to fit new boiler. Turned up on time and very friendly, polite workmen, who did a really good, clean job. Explained everything thoroughly too.
Jane, Hertfordshire10/07/2017
Efficient and meticulous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were efficient, put in a lot of detail into their work and weren't afraid to ask questions.
Jack, Buckinghamshire04/07/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, professional and efficient.
Rudn, Oxfordshire03/07/2017
Excellent, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very efficient from the guys. P.S. do I get a free service?
Earl, Bedfordshire03/07/2017
Job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the professionalism of the employees! Job well done!!
Denis, Bedfordshire30/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and friendly. Everything was explained in a clear and helpful way.
Happy Customer29/06/2017
Worked hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys turned up on time and worked hard. They even discovered I had a gas leak which they resolved by calling national grid.
Jonathan, Northamptonshire28/06/2017
Found a gas leak!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
While checking the new boiler installed, found a gas leak in our house.
Hayley, Buckinghamshire26/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use again, highly recommended service.
Liam, Bedfordshire24/06/2017
A huge relief
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers inspired confidence. Polite, punctual and willing to pass on technical information in layman's terms. 10/10.
Jane, Hertfordshire20/06/2017
Perfect professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfectly fitted, fast & 3 reliable guys. Mark & Steven fitted a platinum Bavi boiler. Great guys, no fuss!
Ramin, Middlesex15/06/2017
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All round good service with excellent administrative communication and the installation explained as the work progressed in tidy manner and completed off neatly.
Stewart, Northamptonshire12/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked very hard. Job completed to a high standard
Alpa, Bedfordshire10/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very professional wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. They left the kitchen clean and tidy after fitting the new boiler. Very helpful, polite and did a great job!
Joan, Buckinghamshire09/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very happy with all areas of the job that's been done - from the engineers to the product! great!
Caroline, Middlesex05/06/2017
Very good job, professional, high standards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team of workers were all very polite and helpful, answered all our questions and took time to explain. I would definitely recommend this company for their high standards and efficient service.
Susan, Bedfordshire04/06/2017
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, efficient, tidy. Very happy with the final result. Everything looks outstanding.
Joe, Buckinghamshire03/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Steve were excellent from start to finish. I'm really pleased with the work.
Mark, Buckinghamshire31/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our boiler having just moved into a new house. MPSL identified the issue straight away, made it safe and returned after to put in a full new boiler. Could not fault the quality of work & friendliness of the staff. Would highly recommend.
Cara, Hertfordshire23/05/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff, were prepared to listen to how the boiler to be installed in terms of appearance. Throughout the job explained every step. Completed the job in good time and cleared up after the job.
Mahmood, Hertfordshire12/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased. I didn't know they were a Trusted Trader but I can see why. They didn't try to rip me off. They picked me a nice, new boiler and fitted it promptly. The plumbers were very nice and friendly and took time to explain everything to me.
Annette, Hertfordshire04/04/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. 30/4 11:00 problem identified. 2. 30/4 12:00am engineer arrived. 3. 30/4 13.00 diagnosis/assessment complete. 4. 2/5 am engineers arrived. 5. 2/5 1800 Job done! Minimum of disruption to household, tidy considerate and efficient.
David, Bedfordshire02/04/2017
Professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, exceptionally clean and explained everything to do with the work.
Anthony, Buckinghamshire21/03/2017
Callout and boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New circuit board fitted to boiler and system checked/potterton suprima l
RJG OF WING, Bedfordshire14/11/2016