We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mayne Gas Heating Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb vans 21 amended

4.9

80 Reviews

About

Mayne Gas Heating are Expert, Professional Plumbers & Heating Engineers specialising in Domestic & Commercial Boilers & Heating Systems including Gas, Oil and LPG.

We Install, Service & Repair Heat Pump & Solar Thermal Water systems.

We are the Vokera Boiler and Corgi Homeplan Service Agent in N E Lincolnshire but we also install, service and repair all makes of Gas Boiler, Cooker, Fire and Water Heater including: Vaillant, Potterton, Baxi, Ideal, Alpha & Worcester.

Low Cost Finance Available.

We install & upgrade Bath & Shower Rooms for all budgets, tastes and styles.

We are property renovation experts from a one room facelift to a full house refurbishment including building, joinery, plastering and finish work.

Visit our social media for more info:

https://www.facebook/MayneGasHeating
https://twitter.com/MayneGasHeating
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdpQ2Sqw5oyAA30w-FYEZBg

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • More Services

    • powerflushing commercial boilers lpg landlord certificates

Customer reviews

4.9
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hello I had Molly and John from Mayne Gas Heating very polite, very efficient and quick and very thorough.
Jeanette, South Humberside27/10/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Thank you very much indeed for the very personal review Jeanette, it is very kind of you and I have passed your praise on to John & Molly. Darren Mayne Director
Professional, Stress Free Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting the boiler was carried out in a fuss-free and very professional manner and caring way. We hardly knew they were there. We and our property were treated with total respect. At the end, everything about the new boiler and aftercare was fully explained. I would certainly recommend this company to carry out a great job.
Barbara, South Humberside27/10/2017
The trader replied (on 21/11/2017)
Thank you indeed for the wonderful feedback Barbara, it is very kind of you to post this lovely review. I will pass this on to all concerned and we look forward to seeing you again. Darren Mayne Director
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and very thorough I would recommend this company.
Colin, South Humberside19/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Thank you for the review and recommendation Colin, it is very welcome and appreciated. Darren Mayne Director
Friendly and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very friendly and efficient, boiler serviced, managed to get radiators working which we had written off, and gave us very fair advice on gas fires, after disconnecting our ancient one, which we intend to act on. Many thanks
Tsukiko17/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Thank you for your very honest and friendly review Tsukiko, it is reassuring to know that our service engineers are providing such good service and advice. I will pass your positive comments on to the engineer. Thanks again. Darren Mayne Director
Professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mayne Gas Ltd were prompt, careful, tidied up each might, speedy workers. Been in every room, little upheaval caused.
Charles, South Humberside12/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/10/2017)
Thank you for the great feedback and response Charles. It is important that we protect and respect our customers' homes and premises. Praise indeed, thank you very much. Darren Mayne Director
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and very courteous.
Bradbury11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 14/09/2017)
Thank you for the positive comments Mr Bradbury. Darren Mayne. Director.
Excellent + Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work and friendly fitter. Explained everything to me.
Betty, Lincolnshire01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 07/09/2017)
Thank you for the kind comments Betty, I am very pleased that you are happy with all aspects of your dealings with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Darren Mayne. Director.
Neat and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient.
Ken, South Humberside04/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Thank you for the very positive comment Ken, this is just the sort of review I like to read and helps us to come to work each morning! Darren Mayne Director
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt & Steve did a great job, both professional and friendly.
Margaret, South Humberside03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Hi Margaret, thank you for the great review for Matt & Steve, I have made them aware of your very generous feedback for which I am extremely grateful. Darren Mayne Director
Always prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mayne Gas Heating Ltd for the past 20 years and in all that time they always been on time and done a thorough job of work. From boiler service to installing new radiators and the price is always competitive. No hidden costs.
Roger, South Humberside30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 19/07/2017)
Good Afternoon Roger, thank you for your enthusiastic review! Money cannot buy testimonial such as this and I am grateful to you for posting it. Darren Mayne Director