We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mayne Gas Heating Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb vans 21 amended

4.9

82 Reviews

About

Mayne Gas Heating are Expert, Professional Plumbers & Heating Engineers specialising in Domestic & Commercial Boilers & Heating Systems including Gas, Oil and LPG.

We Install, Service & Repair Heat Pump & Solar Thermal Water systems.

We are the Vokera Boiler and Corgi Homeplan Service Agent in N E Lincolnshire but we also install, service and repair all makes of Gas Boiler, Cooker, Fire and Water Heater including: Vaillant, Potterton, Baxi, Ideal, Alpha & Worcester.

Low Cost Finance Available.

We install & upgrade Bath & Shower Rooms for all budgets, tastes and styles.

We are property renovation experts from a one room facelift to a full house refurbishment including building, joinery, plastering and finish work.

Visit our social media for more info:

https://www.facebook/MayneGasHeating
https://twitter.com/MayneGasHeating
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdpQ2Sqw5oyAA30w-FYEZBg

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar water heating
    • Solar panels
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • More Services

    • powerflushing commercial boilers lpg landlord certificates

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Clean, efficient, trustworthy. A good job, always well done.
Frances, South Humberside19/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thanks for your review!
Re-fit new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest and pieasant people, very reliable, very clean and tidy friendly fitters, very helpful with instructions and work to detail. Couldn't fault in any way, well done guys it's brilliant. Keep up the good work, excellent!
Dianne Chamberlain14/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thank you for the excellent review Mrs Chamberlain! We really appreciate your kind comments.
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted problem very quickly.
Charles, Lincolnshire11/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Happy to help! Thank you for reviewing us.
Replacement/re-siting of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After an informative first visit, the quote arrived quickly and covered all the items discussed at the visit. Once the quote was accepted, the work started without delay and was completed within the time allocated. The two employees carrying out the work, Ryan and Stacey, arrived promptly at the beginning of each day, worked quickly and efficiently taking great care to leave the workplace clean tidy and safe at the end of each day. All in all, dealings with the company were straightforward and the results were very much to our satisfaction.
wickers10/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thanks for the excellent comments, we really appreciate the time you've taken to review us!
Broken down boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler completely broke down but Mayne Gas Heating attended and were able to replace it with no hassle at all. The engineers were very clean and tidy and did an excellent job! I will definitely recommend them to friends and family in future :)
Louise Bull08/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
We're glad we could help, Miss Bull! Thank you for your feedback!
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No heating or hot water.Boiler was installed and running the day after accepting quote.V.Good ,clean pleasant engineer and apprentice.Highly recommended.
heating07/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thanks for your excellent review! We always aim to provide our customers with superb service.
Boiler install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were polite and well presented and the girls I spoke to in the office were very helpful. I am over the moon with the new boiler, it was installed quickly! Would recommend this company to everyone I know.
Carly Roberts07/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thanks for the excellent review! We really appreciate your feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thank you for reviewing us; we are happy you are satisfied!
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mayne Gas Heating provided exceptional service from start to finish. We were given helpful advice on different types of boilers and then every effort was made to ensure we had heating as soon as possible. The gas fitters worked exceptionally hard and were very thorough - creating very little mess. Again they went the extra mile to ensure we were more than satisfied with the complete job.
Heather, South Humberside03/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thank you for the excellent review, Heather. We always aim to go the extra mile for our customers!
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived within pre-booked time. Worked efficiently and accurately. Tried to mend broken valve without replacing it (to save me expense) however valve was unrepairable so he replaced it.
Andrea, South Humberside01/04/2016
The trader replied (on 02/08/2016)
Thanks, Andrea, we appreciate the review!