We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mohawk Maintenance Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb mohawk logo 2018

4.9

11 Reviews

About

We are Mohawk Maintenance Services Ltd 

Electricians with over 30 years' experience in Commercial, Domestic and Industrial installations of all types.

We provide a polite, professional service, a written quote along with a clear copy of our terms and conditions stating our fees and never charge a call out fee.

All our work carries a 12 month no quibble guarantee on parts supplied by us as well as labour and technical advice.

We are proud to be registered with

The NICEIC 

Which Trusted Trader and

CheckaTrade.com

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • More Services

    • energy efficiency surveys
    • design
    • pat testing

Customer reviews

4.9
11 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly and efficent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inside sockets fitted and supplied ,outside socket fitted and supplied. Very quick efficient clean friendly and good advice on light fittings also fitted and supplied. No complaints would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Warrington02/09/2019
The right man for the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy, professional, honest, friendly, polite, courteous, good workmanship and tidy. No concerns what so ever .Everything was done well and hassle free, starting from booking to a pleasant & good work. Will definitely be using them again.
Customer in Greater Manchester26/03/2019
Replacement of faulty toilet extractor fan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After I had requested a visit, Martin arrived promptly at the time agreed. Assessed the work required and gave me full details and price. Work was completed in half an hour and tested. Cleared up after work was completed, I did not need to do anything. Highly Recommended.
Customer in Merseyside23/12/2018
Professional & reassuring.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He installed a ceiling fan. He was very competent & professional and did a very good job despite complexity of fan & exterior wiring in my flat. He immediately appeared professional & well equipped. He was in total contrast to previous electrician who worked for me. He (Mohawk) was in budget.
David, Lancashire26/11/2018
Brilliant and fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Be more than happy to recommend! Brilliant job and very professional! Already booked for more works to be done! 5 stars!
Stephen, Cheshire26/11/2018
Brilliant job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a hotchpotch of spotlights in kitchen and bathroom, and wanted a quote to upgrade to LED lights. Martin turned up on time and gave me a cost and time for the job, I was happy with. He turned up as agreed, did a perfect job and left the place spotless. What more can you ask for! Excellent would not hesitate to recommend him.
Frank, Merseyside22/11/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was instructed to trace and fix a problem with electrical installation in our kitchen ( after we were down by another electrician). Martin arrived on time and carried out work as required. He was also happy to assist with some additional work asked on the day. Overall we are very happy with Martin who was very professional and friendly
Kris19/11/2018
Prompt, approachable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me informed, prompt, courteous, approachable.
Ray, Cheshire08/11/2018
Thoroughly Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin, responded quickly to an email request, came out to assess the job, provided a very competitive quote and then came back to complete the work as agreed. Really nice guy and a pleasure to deal with. Most importantly, he's done a fantastic job, for the price agreed, in the time frame suggested. Would have no hesitation at all recommending him to friends, family and anyone else who is looking for reliability, professionalism and top quality.
Graham Dando06/11/2018
Happy to recommend - excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin did a full rewire of our house and visited 2 or 3 times beforehand to make sure of exactly what we needed. The work was carried out when he said it would and took a little longer than first though but he kept us informed throughout and explained everything fully before he did it. The quote was adhered to and he went over and above what we expected of him, cleaning up after himself and making sure all was tidy when we returned from holiday. On top of that Martin is very friendly and sociable, easy to get along with. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Janet F29/07/2018
Excellent and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had extra plug sockets added to bedroom, the work was completed as agreed, and I was talked through the work before he started. Even though it took a little longer than expected due to unforeseen problem with the room, it came in on budget.
Andrew, Cheshire22/06/2018