We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

My Lock Locksmith

Profile thumb mylock logo

4.8

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

MY LOCKS has been in business for over 10 years, providing locksmith and key cutting services in both the Farnborough and Uxbridge areas.

Coming from a military background I take all aspects of my work seriously, be it helping or giving advice over the phone, quoting for a job or carrying out any work required, this is all done to the highest standard.

Visit our website to find out more about what I can do for you and see more customer testimonials and see details of our trustworthy staff.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
  • More Services

    • key cutting
    • security upgrades
    • lock changes
    • burgulary repa

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
20 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very quick and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very nice man who was exceedingly helpful. He managed to fix my door very quickly and was very knowledgeable.
Yvonne, Surrey Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and I am recommending this trusted trader whole-heartedly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent/prompt/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very pleasant man & extremely courteous. Will certainly use again - and recommend.
Pamela, Berkshire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Another job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Martin's services a few times, he is timely, consistent and reliable. He completed work today in a very non invasive fashion, was impressive work and saved me a lot of money in new locks. Happy to recommend My Lock.
Jeremy, Middlesex Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use this person on a regular basis, he is always professional and efficient, and willing to put himself out for us. Very friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Yvonne, Middlesex Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Prompt & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy & professional at all times, with prompt response from all jobs put forward.
Kerry Ann, Middlesex Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin adjusted the patio doors at the rear of the house and fitted a thumb turn on the front door lock. He arrived on time with the equipment required and carried out the work efficiently, and at a reasonable price.
Samuel, Hampshire Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Brilliant all rounder!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin from My Lock arrived promptly, secured my wood back door and fitted a mortice lock on UPVC front door. He also replaced broken handles on two windows and gave me security advice.
Annie, Surrey Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
No complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin replaced my front and back door locks. He got them working correctly.
Ann, Hampshire Posted on 01/10/2013 , work completed 01/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed an emergency callout on Sunday, called around several places, all of which quoted very high prices. Martin's quote was very reasonable & he came on time, very friendly & professional.
jsg13 Posted on 04/09/2011 , work completed 04/09/2011