We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

N E Electrical Services

Profile thumb nige van
4.9

243 Reviews

About

At N E Electrical Services, based in Andover Hampshire, we have over 20 years' experience providing a friendly, professional and reliable electrical installation service. As NICEIC certified domestic installers, you can rely on us to provide you with a high-quality service at affordable prices. Our Electrician is:

•Uniformed and identification carried
•Emergency and out-of-hour call-outs
•Pre-planned maintenance
•Fully-insured and DBS checked

Replacement consumer units
•Extra Sockets and lights
•Fitting cookers, extractor fans and showers
•Outdoor light and power installation
•Replacement of damaged fittings
•Reactive and preventative electrical installation maintenance
•Faults and breakdowns
•Emergency out-of-hours call-out
•Cooker and oven repairs
•Replacement Consumer Units
•Smoke Detectors

The Smaller the job the better!

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electric Showers
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Ovens
    • Hobs
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
243 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and very good. Highly recommended
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work. Very clean and tidy, did what we wanted them to do.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
The trader replied (on 20/11/2020)
Thanks for your business and feedback. Stay Safe.
Always available and very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel has worked for us for a few years - is always very accommodating and helpful- no job too small
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 05/11/2020
The trader replied (on 20/11/2020)
Thanks for your business and feedback. Stay Safe.
Fit and replace security light
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very prompt end effiecint. Tidy, cleaned up after himself.
Geogina, Thruxton Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
I pride myself on being able to offer same day service. Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient, responded in time and fixed the fault without fuss
Mark, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 10/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and good and what he did.
Gordan, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Exterior cables for a new wall socket
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professionally workers. Neat and tidy, they came on time and I'm very impressed with his work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
I pride myself on being able to offer same day service. Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Very Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned first thing in the morning, he came later that day, to look for a fault on the electrics and sorted the problem quickly.
Customer, Andover Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 04/11/2020
The trader replied (on 12/11/2020)
I pride myself on being able to offer same day service. Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Outstanding and prompt electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service, always highly professional, very, very quick response, usually on the same day that you call. Has always fixed my issues very promptly not matter how complicated. Highly recommend
Diana, Andover Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 04/11/2020
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe
Electrical fault at East Cholderton Sunday 1st November
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I arrived at my sister's house on Sunday 1/11. My sister reported that the fridge was not working. Upon further investigation, we realised that a switch had tripped in the fuse box. However, when we reset it, it tripped out again and we decided that we needed further help. Nigel from N E Electrical Services arrived within half an hour having sent a text message to tell us that he was on his way. He quickly identified the problem as an earth fault in the waste disposal unit, which he isolated from the ring main, and power was restored. Nigel was efficient, helpful and friendly and we would have no hesitation in using his services again.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 01/11/2020 , work completed 01/11/2020
The trader replied (on 06/11/2020)
Not a problem, i work when my customers need me, day or night.,Thank you for your feedback its appreciated. Stay safe