We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

NJC Electrical Services

Profile thumb njc electrical services logo large for screen

5.0

112 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

NJC Electrical services offer a comprehensive service, covering
all aspects of Domestic, Commercial and light Industrial electrical work.

A small selection Include Full and partial rewires, Electrical inspection and Condition reports, landlord certificates Safety checks, emergency call outs, reactive works and energy efficient lighting solutions.

If you are looking for a trusted Electrical Service in Sheffield, Barnsley, Chesterfield, Doncaster or Rotherham then please get in touch for a free no obligation quote/site survey we will then advise the most cost effective solution tailored to your needs.

NJC Electrical Services are committed to exceptional customer service and take pride in all our projects, we will never over promise or under deliver.

Everything will be to ensure your electrical project will be hassle free and delivered on time to your exacting standards.

As a NICEIC Approved Contractor and registered on the Part P Competent Person Scheme, you can be assured of our work.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Emergency lighting
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • inspection condition reports
    • earthing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was very accommodating when we had a problem with some sockets and switches, doing the work the same day despite already being busy. He resolved the issue quickly, was friendly and professional and very reasonably priced. We'll definitely be using NJC Electrical Services again in the future.
Cheryl W Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Quick assessment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service, came to review problem within half an hour. Reassured me appropriately, professional service.
Chatstigres Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was very pleasant, rang the day before to confirm, quick and tidy. Would recommend to anyone.
L.holland89 Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Quick,stuck to quote and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was quick to come around to give a quote, talked me through my options and gave a very competitive price. Was able to do the work less than a week later, was easy to contact with any questions and quick to respond. The work took as long as he said it would, tidied up after and the invoice matched the quote. Would definitely hire again, thanks Nigel
ClaireB Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Professional, thorough service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Nigel regarding a power fault affecting most of the first floor of my house. Nigel identified the fault, which unfortunately was in the wiring installed under the plastering and gave advice on further steps required to remedy it. This was potentially a costly process, and Nigel was able to suggest money-saving alternatives. On the day, he was able to reroute the lighting to partially fix the fault. I felt this was the most that could have been achieved, and I was happy with his professional service. I would certainly use Nigel again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel carried out the following work: replaced 3 ceiling pendant lights, 2 wall lights and a faulty double socket. He was very friendly, arrived on time and carried out the work very efficiently at a very reasonable rate. I would have no hesitation in employing his services again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Professional Helpful Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was a problem with the halogen lighting. He replaced bulbs and transformers and was incredibly professional and helpful
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Good electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave me quotes and stuck to them. Keeping me informed of what was happening and how it was all going. A happy customer. Will use Nigel again
stuckey76 Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very reasonably priced. We are very pleased with our outside lighting. We would definitely use Nigel again and have already recommend NJC Electrical to others. Keep up the good work!
Harding Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
On time and on price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, was clean , tidy and efficient. Job was completed as requested and on price. Recommended.
Paul Travis Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017