We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North West Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb northwest

4.9

47 Reviews

About

North West Heating Solutions are a family business based in Ellesmere Port just outside Chester. We provide the very latest in modern efficient electric heating systems combined with good old fashioned local customer service.

Our passion is providing future thinking electric heating which gives customers greater control over their heating and helps them to manage the heat they do use to achieve lower energy bills.

We always carry out a FREE home survey making sure we get the correct sized heaters and controls for you and your home. Only fitting heaters you need, we design your system for maximum efficiency.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • electric heating systems
    • electric radiators

Customer reviews

4.9
47 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Satisfied client
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 Electric radiators fitted to existing wiring.
John Bate, .14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you are happy with the service received from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well organised polite efficient Carried out the installation and left --job done
Holt, .14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Many thanks for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions installing your new electric heating. Warm Regards from the Team at North West Heating Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Peter, Merseyside23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions fitting your new electric heating. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call through installation and resolving my queries afterwards, everyone at North West Heating Solutions were professional, courteous and extremely helpful every step of the way. The installation was quick and clean and the engineer was very respectful. On-going communication was excellent. Great job. Thank you!
Carla, Willenhall21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Carla, We are thrilled you were happy with the service from the team at North West Heating Solutions. Thank you again for choosing us to update your electric heating system with our modern slimline electric radiators. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Quick, neat, polite & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use again.
David, Shropshire16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received for installation of electric heating from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely radiators fitted by a very friendly, efficient fitter. House cleaned, no sign that work had taken place.
Maureen, Merseyside01/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Maureen, We are really pleased you like our energy efficient electric heating and were pleased with the service from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial phone call very good. On time for quote. Patient while making my mind up. On time very professional. When on job, no mess. Done in a day. Very pleased.
Craig, Merseyside05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you had from North West Heating Solutions. We're pleased that you were happy with the service you received. We hope you enjoy your new heating system. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Excellent job 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional traders, polite & cleaned up as they worked. Explained all about the system. Left contact numbers if we had any concerns.
Karen, Cheshire02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased you were happy with the service. Many Thanks from the team at North West Heating Solutions
Excellent, excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with installation of my heaters. Very obliging, clean workmen.
Jean, Merseyside24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Hi Jean, Thank you for taking the time to review the service from North West Heating Solutions. We hope you enjoy your heating. Warm Regards from the Team @ North West Heating Solutions
Excellent job, would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer friendly, arrived when they said they would. New heaters fitted with no mess, fast & efficient. Would recommend.
John, Cumbria22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you were pleased with the service you received. Hope you are enjoying your heaters in this chilly weather. Many Thanks, The team @ North West Heating Solutions