We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North West Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb northwest

4.9

50 Reviews

About

North West Heating Solutions are a family business based in Ellesmere Port just outside Chester. We provide the very latest in modern efficient electric heating systems combined with good old fashioned local customer service.

Our passion is providing future thinking electric heating which gives customers greater control over their heating and helps them to manage the heat they do use to achieve lower energy bills.

We always carry out a FREE home survey making sure we get the correct sized heaters and controls for you and your home. Only fitting heaters you need, we design your system for maximum efficiency.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • electric heating systems
    • electric radiators

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed electric heater - very professional - from the first interview they have been prompt and tidy with everything - good to trade with pleasant people.
John, Shropshire27/07/2018
The trader replied (on 15/09/2018)
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review the service from North West Heating Solutions supplying and installing your electric heater. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 New radiators fitted & old storage heaters removed. Work carried out as promised on the day. Both workers were very professional. They did all work to the agreed costs. All was explained about the usage of the new radiators when work was finished, my house was left clean & tidy.
George, Lancashire20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Dear George, Thank you for reviewing your experience of replacement of old economy 7 night storage heaters with North West Heating Solutions. We hope you enjoy your new more controllable electric heating system. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team
Great service from start to finish , I have no hesitation in recommending this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new electric heating system installed and from the initial contact through to the fitting , this company were helpful, friendly, efficient and professional at all times. The installation was carried out with minimal disruption , the boys working , quickly, cleanly and tidily ... The new system was explained thoroughly , with plenty of guidance of how get the best from the controls . We also were happy that should we need any advice in the future we get to speak to the same people who installed the system. Highly recommend ...its five stars from me !
Andrea Richardson06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions. We're glad you liked the service received installing your modern electric radiators and explaining the controls. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team
Excellent & friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The group who installed my radiators were friendly, efficient & very professional. I am very pleased with the work & service I have received from this company. Would definitely recommend.
Olivia, Lancashire04/07/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Dear Olivia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know what you think. We are delighted you are happy with the service provided by North West Heating Solutions in installing your electric heating system. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions
Satisfied client
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 Electric radiators fitted to existing wiring.
John Bate, .14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear John, Thank you for your feedback. Glad you are happy with the service received from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well organised polite efficient Carried out the installation and left --job done
Holt, .14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Many thanks for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions installing your new electric heating. Warm Regards from the Team at North West Heating Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Peter, Merseyside23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions fitting your new electric heating. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call through installation and resolving my queries afterwards, everyone at North West Heating Solutions were professional, courteous and extremely helpful every step of the way. The installation was quick and clean and the engineer was very respectful. On-going communication was excellent. Great job. Thank you!
Carla, Willenhall21/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Carla, We are thrilled you were happy with the service from the team at North West Heating Solutions. Thank you again for choosing us to update your electric heating system with our modern slimline electric radiators. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Quick, neat, polite & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use again.
David, Shropshire16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received for installation of electric heating from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely radiators fitted by a very friendly, efficient fitter. House cleaned, no sign that work had taken place.
Maureen, Merseyside01/04/2018
The trader replied (on 15/06/2018)
Dear Maureen, We are really pleased you like our energy efficient electric heating and were pleased with the service from North West Heating Solutions. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.