We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North West Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb northwest

4.9

50 Reviews

About

North West Heating Solutions are a family business based in Ellesmere Port just outside Chester. We provide the very latest in modern efficient electric heating systems combined with good old fashioned local customer service.

Our passion is providing future thinking electric heating which gives customers greater control over their heating and helps them to manage the heat they do use to achieve lower energy bills.

We always carry out a FREE home survey making sure we get the correct sized heaters and controls for you and your home. Only fitting heaters you need, we design your system for maximum efficiency.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • electric heating systems
    • electric radiators

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial phone call very good. On time for quote. Patient while making my mind up. On time very professional. When on job, no mess. Done in a day. Very pleased.
Craig, Merseyside05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Dear Craig, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you had from North West Heating Solutions. We're pleased that you were happy with the service you received. We hope you enjoy your new heating system. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Excellent job 100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional traders, polite & cleaned up as they worked. Explained all about the system. Left contact numbers if we had any concerns.
Karen, Cheshire02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased you were happy with the service. Many Thanks from the team at North West Heating Solutions
Excellent, excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with installation of my heaters. Very obliging, clean workmen.
Jean, Merseyside24/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Hi Jean, Thank you for taking the time to review the service from North West Heating Solutions. We hope you enjoy your heating. Warm Regards from the Team @ North West Heating Solutions
Excellent job, would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer friendly, arrived when they said they would. New heaters fitted with no mess, fast & efficient. Would recommend.
John, Cumbria22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 27/02/2018)
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you were pleased with the service you received. Hope you are enjoying your heaters in this chilly weather. Many Thanks, The team @ North West Heating Solutions
Excellent workers, proficient & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In July 2013 I had 3 electric heaters installed & was so pleased with the efficiency of them. In January 2018 I had another 3 installed because I found them to be more economical to run & easy to regulate; they are much more efficient than the old storage heaters.
Mary, Shropshire15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 13/02/2018)
Dear Mary, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you like the heaters and chose North West Heating Solutions again for your heating. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
First Class Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
North West Heating were first class professionals from the initial meeting to quote, through to installation. Every single member of staff was kind, polite and helpful. The installation team were considerate, worked cleanly and efficiently in my home. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Graham, Shropshire19/12/2017
The trader replied (on 13/02/2018)
Dear Graham, Thank you for sharing your experience of North West Heating Solutions with Which Trusted Traders. We are glad you were happy with the service. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitations in recommending. Fast & efficient service most helpful.
Helen, Shropshire03/12/2017
The trader replied (on 23/02/2018)
Thank you for your comments Helen. We hope you enjoy your new heating. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were clean, tidy and polite.
Elfyn, Gwynedd27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 13/02/2018)
Thank you for your review! Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Everything was brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we got in touch with them everything was professional. The two men that installed the heater were very professional and left no mess.
Beryl, Merseyside24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 13/02/2018)
Hi Beryl, Thank you for your review we're delighted you were happy with the service. Warm Regards from the team at North West Heating Solutions.
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, also very polite lads. We're so pleased, thanks.
Elizabeth, Gwynedd23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 09/01/2018)
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted you were happy with the service. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team