We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Nottingham Jagtech LTD

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb jagtech logo

4.8

116 Reviews

About

Nottingham Jagtech offers full support to all Jaguar owners. Our services include specialist servicing and mechanical work as well as any bodywork needs you may have. We are an entirely independent garage and have no commercial connection to Jaguar Land Rover Limited. Additionally we offer all repairs to new and classic Jaguars with full diagnostics and tuning capabilities for all the Jaguar cars.

We have over 50 year's experience of Jaguar servicing and maintenance. Quality service from experienced Jaguar technicians, catering for all classic, modern and performance Jaguar cars at our independent & dedicated jaguar workshop.

Our enthusiastic staff have a great knowledge as well as experience of the Jaguar marque. If you have a problem with your Jaguar, Nottingham Jagtech is the place to come.

What we do

  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
  • More Services

    • diagnostics
    • car garage

Customer reviews

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Nottingam Chauffeur Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nottingam Jagtech have been looking after my XJL for three years and I hope will continue to do so. The work is first class, they explain what is needed in a friendly manner, I find the charges reasonable and the service excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to all Jaguar owners.
Nottingham Chauffeur services12/08/2019
Unknown problem very quickly found and resolved.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My air con problem was unusual, one they had not come across before but very quickly found and resolved. I am really impressed with their expertise and helpfulness always have time to explain things to you, I have no hesitation in recommending them and will use them again.
Richard, Derbyshire23/07/2019
great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend them for their understanding of Jaguar cars. They were very polite, helpful and efficient and really know their stuff about Jaguars.
Paul Clifford, Nottingham20/06/2019
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my first to Jagtech and I have been very impressed with all aspects of the experience. I love it when I find people who have knowledge of the subject and can also interact positively with you as a customer. Mark was my main contact and he exceeded my expectations. My XF had developed parking aid problems and the driver's seat hot and cold settings weren't working. Both issues were diagnosed quickly and repair plans were discussed and agreed. Mark was aware that I had travelled some distance and kept me informed of completion times so that I could effectively plan my time. The itemised invoice was helpful in my understanding of what I was being charged for. From this my first visit, I would not hesitate in recommending Jagtech. Top job. Thanks.
David, Nottinghamshire19/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with them. I would not go anywhere else. They are very polite and informed me of everything they did. 100 percent good.
Richard, Nottingham30/05/2019
Pinion seal on diff jaguar xf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite staff. They finished the work at time promised and as the quote promised. Excellent work and service. Will be using Jagtech from now on. Well done Jagtech Mike
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/05/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I took my car for a battery change and would not go anywhere else. They are such polite and cooperative lads.
Rasab, Nottingham17/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everybody at Jagtech was very professional.
Ernest, Nottinghamshire26/03/2019
Fast, efficient and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Jagtech as I was having suspension issues and my Park aid camera had just failed on my XF Sportbrake. They fitted me in the same day to assess the car and then gave me a very competitive quote to complete the work a couple of days later. They also provided a courtesy car. Very friendly and knowledgeable technicians. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/03/2019
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as usual. If you own a jag then these are the guys you need to look after it. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly people. Looked after me for over ten years and saved me a fortune on dealer prices! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Customer26/02/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service received today, excellent work on my service and MOT. Highly recommend, very helpful staff and friendly.
Richard, Derbyshire08/02/2019
Fab service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought a second hand Jag XF at the end of October 2018 which later developed 2 faults. Jagtech took the vehicle in and made the necessary repairs. The vehicle was under warranty and Jagtech liaised with the warranty company on my behalf. This was my first time using Jagtech, very happy with the service received, the quality of workmanship and I would thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Leicestershire05/02/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, first class customer service. Competitive pricing for service and the tyres. They know who you are and you feel confident with the advice they give.
Graham, Nottinghamshire23/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you have a Jaguar this is the only place for servicing. A totally professional job, you can tell the difference when you drive away! Would not take my Jag anywhere else.
Paul, Nottinghamshire21/01/2019
Consistently good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mechanics of choice for my aging Jaguars for the last several years. Quietly very competent at a reasonable price.
Customer in Nottinghamshire07/01/2019
Very good all round attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good well explained work carried out on time (very prompt) and inside quote given for brake servo replacement.
Paul, Nottinghamshire04/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace brake discs and pads.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire04/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think the fact that I drive 53 miles from Redditch in Worcestershire to Jagtech in Nottingham and have been doing so for a few years should give a good idea of what I think of them. I have always found them courteous, ready for a laugh no matter how hard they are working, and they always keep me up to date through the day with what they find during a service. The work they carry out during a repair is first class as are the services. Recently, the carried out a service, changed the faulty ABS brain and replaced a faulty door lock. The car has performed faultlessly since. I have no hesitation in recommending them to all Jaguar owners.
Customer in Worcestershire05/12/2018
Always professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used these guys for 8 years or so and have always been very pleased with their business. They always keep me informed of how much it is going to cost, how long it will take etc. Highly recommended.
Sharyn, Nottinghamshire28/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Now would not go anywhere else.
David, Nottinghamshire26/11/2018
Exemplary service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
courteous and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/11/2018
Knowledgeable, extremely friendly and courteous and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our Jaguar used 10 years ago and have used Jagtech ever since. They are without a doubt the best car mechanics we have ever used. They have done every service and if ever we have even a minor problem, as we are both technically and mechanically challenged, we just call them and it is always pop in and see us we will take care of it. Thank you to Mark and the boys.
Greenwood25/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have serviced my Jags for approximately 10 years and they have always been very efficient and reliable. The premises are always spotless.
Geoff, Nottinghamshire16/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car in for electrical fault which took time to resolve due to nature of fault had been to other garages who did not want to know. Jagtech sorted the problem & the price was good for nature of problem service & communicated excellently. Then took car back in for oil & filter change very prompt & efficient service all staff polite & helpful & issues explained.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire10/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
George, Nottinghamshire13/09/2018
Professional, friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team carried out major repair & preventative maintenance on my STR engine. The work was completed efficiently & to estimate with plenty of feedback on progress. I will have no hesitation in using them again.
Ted Greenhow12/09/2018
Service and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was kept in the loop regarding the work that needed to be done. Courteous staff. Very satisfied with the completed work.
Jayne, Nottinghamshire31/08/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work they did for me was quite extensive, i.e. change engine oil & filter, gave car a thorough health check as car is 8 years old but new to me, fit splash guards, check gearbox oil and diff oil. They were very helpful and informed me of things to look out for. So definitely recommend on todays experience, will be going there again.
Richard, Derbyshire13/08/2018
Exellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time i used this trader, replaced boot hinge wiring harness on my XF. Work was done fast and to cost. i would recommend this trader to any one. i will use them again if i need to. 30/07/2018 Hanri.
XKRR1330/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round.
Gary, Nottinghamshire30/07/2018
Pleasant & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Routine service. Loan of courtesy vehicle for the day. Pleasant & helpful. Have used the company for 9 years with no complaints.
David, Nottinghamshire24/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gearbox.
John, Nottinghamshire04/07/2018
Excellent service and very helpful, friendly staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good advice on cause of defect, and spares and work required to rectify. Work completed to time and cost. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout. This is the first time I have used JagTech, but will certainly do so again if I need assistance. Strongly recommended.
Barrie29/06/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, efficient service and professional.
Nilesh, Nottinghamshire29/06/2018
Prompt/professional/friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I trust them to go the extra mile and do a great job - without adding unnecessary/additional items for the sake of it.
Keith, Nottinghamshire28/06/2018
Efficient and quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car feels like new again. Gearbox fault gone, dpf filter problems gone. My x type is a pleasure to drive again. Great job lads.
Andrew Rajchel25/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent repair work done to my Jaguar, price less than expected with helpful information and friendly service. Have no hesitation in recommending Jagtech to family and friends. Very professional on every front.
Wendy, Nottinghamshire24/05/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Jagtech for many years and can highly recommend. Today they replaced a bank 7 upstream oxygen sensor and A/C recharge. Fantastic staff and very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Steve, Nottinghamshire15/05/2018
Helpful & informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Battery change - quick and efficiently done and at right price too! They also take an interest in your vehicle and are happy to quote you for any future work before you schedule it in - this helps you keep your vehicle in best condition.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire30/04/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my second S-type Jag and the only garage I use is Jagtech. First-class in everything.
George, Derbyshire17/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech were very prompt & professional. Compared with other Jaguar dealers they were good value.
Ernest, Nottinghamshire09/04/2018
Excellent servicer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable and reasonably priced services by friendly and helpful staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/03/2018
Great Work & Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really great team-helpful, cheerful, competent and honest. Highly recommended
Biggar20/03/2018
Very good clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work. Completed at a reasonable cost.
Simon, Nottinghamshire16/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Richard, Nottinghamshire14/03/2018
Reached their usual high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car collected serviced, repaired, MOT'd and returned with the usual minimum of fuss.
Peter, Nottinghamshire14/03/2018
Brilliant Job - Excellent Help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent help - very professional - "Lee" was a massive help in sorting out my work on my Jaguar F Type and undertook a first class job. A real asset to the company.
Nigel, Northamptonshire12/03/2018
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have owned 4 jaguars over the last 20 + years and since hearing about jagtech about 15 years ago my car has gone no where since need I say any more great work.
Richard07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful service.
Alan, Nottinghamshire02/03/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service with a full explanation of the work carried out. I would recommend them.
Howard, Nottinghamshire02/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. First class customer assistance.
Paul, Nottinghamshire22/02/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by great staff.
Raymond, Nottinghamshire21/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out the work on my Jaguar XF in a workman like and efficient manner.
John, Nottinghamshire15/02/2018
Personalised Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Personalised service while still being professional to the mark. They look after the car and I don't have to think about it.
Manix, Nottinghamshire09/02/2018
Simply superb.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to understand advice and well explained issues found with vehicle. Simple fix options with excellent standard of remedial work.
David, Nottinghamshire07/02/2018
Professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer for over 5 years. All of the staff are polite, excellent at their jobs, outstanding, knowledgeable, without being too technical. Attention to detail, very customer friendly and trustworthy. I recommend this garage to all my friends and anyone who owns a Jaguar.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire31/01/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done promptly, and reasonable cost.
B, Leicestershire19/01/2018
Excellent as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual excellent and friendly service from Jagtech Nottingham.
John, Nottinghamshire15/01/2018
Very professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently dealt with emergency vehicle disorder and kept me fully informed. Competitive pricing.
Alan, Nottinghamshire10/01/2018
Fault returned, damage found
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked in for two jobs, blocked windscreen washer and leaking heater radiator. Job took 2 days, £760 cost. Collected car washers stopped working after one hour, heater seems ok but I've not been on a long run. Had to have washers repaired again. Front grill mounting bolts were loose, plastic moulding was broken and not fitted correctly. Not happy at all with the damage done to my car.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/12/2017
First Class work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always, quality work and extremely friendly service. Reassuring to leave your car with guys who know what they are doing.
Martin, Nottinghamshire19/12/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Highly recommended.
John, Nottinghamshire12/12/2017
Outstanding effort
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As well as a service and an MOT the Jaguar needed a new sump gasket and a fresh screen wash bottle. This work took them past their closing time but because I had come from 57 miles away they pressed on and got the work finished. I would recommend them every time.
Martin, Worcestershire12/12/2017
Honesty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
50,000 mile service & MOT. £504 for service, I thought was steep - but failed MOT 30 miles after buying a mint car? - They wanted another £885 - for C&R wish bone arm bearings repair but took to a trusted local MOT station who passed it with no advisories and were at pains to show me also - no play in these items.
Keith, Nottinghamshire06/12/2017
Always Efficient, Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader since owning a Jaguar car.
Bernard, Nottinghamshire20/11/2017
The usual friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am always impressed by the friendly and efficient service, also the excellent coffee and choice of interesting reading.
Rex, Nottinghamshire16/11/2017
Professionally excellent and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service (and any repairs) discussed beforehand and carried out diligently. This car is now in it's tenth year of service history with Jagtech, which has been completed to the highest standard of excellence. Perfect!
Edward, Nottinghamshire25/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service with detailed explanation of all necessary work required and cost involved. Highly recommended.
Allan, Nottinghamshire18/10/2017
Usual excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/10/2017
Specialist Jag garage - personal service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this garage since they set up and have always been happy with them. Specialist knowledge, professionalism and real service ethic.
Peter, Nottinghamshire16/10/2017
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable specialist garage, ultra caring with my vehicle, treating it as brand - new at all times. Great job by Mark and his guys! 10/10
Marcus, Derbyshire06/10/2017
As always, to my satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn't retain if less than satisfactory.
David, Nottinghamshire03/10/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always confident that the job will be well done.
Harry, Nottinghamshire29/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Peter, Nottinghamshire29/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always find this company very helpful & friendly in caring out a professional service.
Michael, Nottinghamshire26/09/2017
Very good professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech several times recently and found them to be very efficient and courteous.
Alfred, Nottinghamshire22/09/2017
Totally satisfactory!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything I expected: professional, friendly, reliable and well-priced.
Oliver, Nottinghamshire21/09/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An Excellent all round performance in all respects of work carried out. Would highly recommend Jagtech to all.
Graham, Nottinghamshire14/09/2017
Job well done (as always)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Jagtech for a great number of years. They are excellent at what they do. Every job is done right first time no returning for rectification. All in all professional at all levels, nothing is too much trouble and very competitively priced.
Michael, Shropshire13/09/2017
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done as always
G, Nottinghamshire13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent!
Ian, Nottinghamshire12/09/2017
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service as usual. Any advice is given freely and willingly. Car is a pleasure to drive thanks to the lads at Jagtech. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
David, Nottinghamshire06/09/2017
Very satisfied, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Jagtech for the last three years and will continue to do so.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire05/09/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Jagtech LTD 3 times now, I am most impressed with their work, knowledge and friendly service. Worth travelling 70 miles out of my local area to get a great job done. At a reasonable price, fast efficient service.
Neil, Lincolnshire05/09/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with the person who dealt with me and the car. Everything was explained to me and I was kept updated if anything untoward was found.
Adam, Nottinghamshire04/09/2017
Fabulous company and brilliant people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so lucky to find this garage, I have been using their service since 2008 and I have never had to complain about any work that has been done.
Laraine, Nottinghamshire01/09/2017
Impressd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their work and customer service.
Rudolph, Nottinghamshire31/08/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Price as quoted. Honest. Very good job. Reliable and trustworthy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual very good service, staff polite and friendly.
Terrence Frank, Nottinghamshire29/08/2017
Excellent All Round. Will Use Again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a couple of faults on the car and Jagtech were straight on this rectifying one within 2 1/2 hours and ordering parts for the other problem and pledging repairs as soon as part received. A very good garage with expert mechanics.
Clifford, Bedfordshire25/08/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always trust Jagtech.
Elizabeth, Nottinghamshire28/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work, good staff and advice. Good price for servicing, would recommend this garage.
Colin, Nottinghamshire20/07/2017
Prompt, professional, honest work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in diagnosing the problem. Very knowledgeable of the problem and how to solve it. Very professional in carrying out the work plus the car service. The car runs again like a new car.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire20/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech have always kept to the time arranged and have done the jobs to the standard I have expected.
Peter, Nottinghamshire18/07/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tricky diagnosis of a fault. Well tested and treated properly. Could not have asked for better. Did not jump to conclusions but analysed correctly and fixed. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.
Bill, Nottinghamshire06/07/2017
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my S Type Jag to Jagtech since owning the car for 7 years. Have always received excellent workmanship for servicing and repairs. Top rate garage.
Brian, Nottinghamshire27/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous service.
John, Nottinghamshire24/06/2017
Quick, professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jag Tech were very helpful. The service & work was second to none. Nothing too much trouble & happy to help. Major service, cam belt & water pump change & water leak fixed. One happy customer.
John, Nottinghamshire23/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, quick competent repairs
Stephen, Lincolnshire23/06/2017
Top drawer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied customer.
Oliver, Nottinghamshire20/06/2017
Jag perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant guys really know their stuff, had engine management reduced performance restricted to limp home. Turbo related valves sticking open and closed. Found and fixed problem quickly. Car just like new again. Thank you Jagtech.
C, Nottinghamshire16/06/2017
Cannot be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service. Professional, fast, reliable and courteous. All repair garages should be like this. I have used these guys many times and can never fault them, thoroughly recommended. Martin O.
EmmoComm07/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always with Jagtech, superb service, good advice and excellent knowledge and workmanship.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire19/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was executed perfectly. The communication regarding completion of the work could have been better.
John, Nottinghamshire18/05/2017
Very obliging, great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn't take my Jaguar anywhere else.
Jeff, Nottinghamshire11/05/2017
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service and good value, car returned clean. Reliable garage and honest. Very good turnaround.
Geoffrey, Nottinghamshire10/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jagtech do a better job than the main dealers and are significantly cheaper. They take a pride in their work.
Tony, Nottinghamshire04/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Roy, Nottinghamshire02/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very well looked after given good advice and feed back on the car.
James, Nottinghamshire27/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Geoff, Nottinghamshire24/04/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was first class. Very professional and car was delivered back looking immaculate.
Peter, Nottinghamshire21/03/2017
Awesome people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service, mot, brakes
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/11/2016
Nothing negative to say at all!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've known Mark for many years, he and his company have been servicing my cars for a long time, and they look after them really well. Everything from the servicing, to repair work, is first class. I recommend them often, as their prices are extremely competitive compared to main dealers. Their customer service is second to none, they are flexible, helpful, they can pick up your car for you if needed and they only ever use genuine Jaguar specialist parts.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/06/2016
Quality Outfit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Starting fault and service. The starting problem was diagnosed straight away, and the car was serviced as required. Both to my total satisfaction
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/04/2016