We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Novaseal Limited

Profile thumb nova logo

4.9

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–12:30
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday 07:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Novaseal are a leading supplier and manufacturer of uPVC and aluminium building products on the south coast. From fascia boards, claddings and guttering through to windows, doors and conservatories we are a popular choice for the trade and DIY customer.

We have two trade counter branches with a vastly stocked warehouse and three manufacturing facilities, all in Fareham and easily accessible from Portsmouth and Southampton, however, we can also deliver direct to your site, quickly and efficiently. Take a look at our site to find out more about the products we supply, distribute and manufacture.

www.novaseal.co.uk

What we do

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Did the job quickly and left leaving everything tidy.
Raymond, Hampshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Absolutely fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Novaseal are the best company we have ever dealt with. We had windows fitted by another well known company, and they are atrocious, had to call them back several times for faults. But not one single problem with Novaseal, we would definitely recommend Novaseal to everybody.
Mandy, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 fitters certainly did a first class job from start to finish. I would recommend them and Novaseal Ltd to anyone. A very satisfied customer. Well done to you all.
Michael, Hampshire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
New windows, soffits, gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Novaseal replaced the windows, soffits & gutters on my bungalow. Absolutely excellent work at an unbeatable price. I'm thoroughly pleased and wholeheartedly recommend this company.
Paul, Hampshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door replaced quickly. Good looking results. Installers were pleasant to talk to - patient in explaining new locks & handles to an 'oldie'. Thanks to Mr Jennings who organised the job.
Joyce, Hampshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient job, fair pricing and friendly service. Dealt with job with no stress to myself.
Jennifer, Hampshire Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Replacement Windows - Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Novaseal have just finished supplying, and installing through DMC Double Glazing five windows to my property. From initial contact, through to detailed surveying and final installation the process has been excellent. Ryan Jennings the installation manager replied to every query very quickly and efficiently. The price quoted was the same as other companies, but for higher A rated windows, rather than C elsewhere. The finished product is excellent and made a huge difference to our home already. We will definitely be returning when we come to replace the windows downstairs. I would recommend Novaseal to anyone.
Rob Giles Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional.
Alison, Hampshire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Brilliant & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & tidy, wouldn't know they had been here.
Janet, Hampshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Reliable, trustworthy and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was important that this set of Bifold doors looked good as they were a main feature. We were not disappointed. From initial order to fitting, the process ran smoothly and they were ready ahead of schedule. The fitters were friendly and did a great job. We now need a new front door and will look no further than Novaseal. We have no hesitation in strongly recommending them to all.
David, Hampshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016