We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

O'Connor & Co Removals Limited

Profile thumb logo

5.0

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Multi-award winning,

“Crowned” Business of the year in 2017 and again 2019.

Customer Service of the year 2018 and again 2019.

We are an exclusive Professional Removals and Storage company, limiting how many customers we serve every month.

Our trusted services include Silver, Gold and Platinum Packages.

We are fully insured (all risks, including pianos, fine art and antiques). We are highly recommended by literally thousands of customers with the feedback to support, alongside being regularly and heavily regulated for our elite quality for our customers’ elite service experience for Professional House Removals.

What we do

  • Removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved from Sheffield to Paignton in Devon and used O'Connor & Co Removals for the move. I can highly recommend them, the move went smoothly and the men could not have been more helpful, they went above and beyond our expectations and we would not hesitate to use them again.
Mr & Mrs Jackson, Which? Consumer Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Travelled a long way to move all my house contents into storage, great guys, very professional and friendly throughout - even though it was a very long day for them both. Very reasonable prices. Would definitely use them again when I move into my new home.
CDuckworth Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
The trader replied (on 25/04/2018)
Hi Mrs. Duckworth, thank you for your kind feedback.
Great removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company we used them for moving house which went very smoothly thanks to the fab team we had. Very professional and made sure everything was protected during the move with high quality materials. Very efficient in dismantling and re-building our furniture, saved us so much time and stress! Thanks again.
Zena Adkins Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a team. Made our move very smooth. Friendly and efficient team, from the day of packing to unpacking the following day at our new house, where everything was put on its place. Would definitely recommend O’Connors removals.
Carole Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Efficient, polite, friendly and helpful. Easy to contact when you need anything. Great job, would definitely recommend O'Connors.
Vicky, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Worth their weight in gold
Customer Service
Quality
Value
O'Connor's were amazing. From the moment they arrived to 10.30 in the evening when they left - what super stars. I would highly recommend the firm. Thank you boys.
Deborah, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, and very satisfied with the job they did.
Simon, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move property into storage on a Sunday, excellent service. Good customer understanding.
Phil, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/06/2017 , work completed 25/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working, polite and cared about my belongings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Excellent, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
O'Connor & Co helped us through a very difficult move and the service and support they provided both before and on moving day was excellent! They were extremely accommodating and understanding about our ever-changing move date. Eventually, we moved with less than 48 hours notice. They provided all our packing materials and explained how best to pack awkward items. On the day, they worked extremely hard, great care was taken with all our possessions and they had protective covers to ensure nothing was damaged. Everything was put into the correct rooms at the new house and nothing was too much trouble. We were settled in our new home very quickly, their friendly and professional team made the day hassle-free and enjoyable. Could not fault a thing! I would not hesitate to and have recommend their services.
Sarah, Which? Consumer Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017