We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

O'Connor & Co Removals Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo

5.0

31 Reviews

About

Multi-award winning,

“Crowned” Mansfield and Ashfield’s Business of the year 2017.

Customer Service of the year 2018.

We are an exclusive Professional Removals and Storage company.

We include our limited serviced customers, Silver, Gold and Platinum Packages.

We are fully insured (all risks, including pianos, fine art and antiques). We are the highly recommended, regulated, customers service focused specialists in Professional House Removals.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Home removals

Customer reviews

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company we used them for moving house which went very smoothly thanks to the fab team we had. Very professional and made sure everything was protected during the move with high quality materials. Very efficient in dismantling and re-building our furniture, saved us so much time and stress! Thanks again.
Zena Adkins 19/12/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a team. Made our move very smooth. Friendly and efficient team, from the day of packing to unpacking the following day at our new house, where everything was put on its place. Would definitely recommend O’Connors removals.
Carole20/11/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Efficient, polite, friendly and helpful. Easy to contact when you need anything. Great job, would definitely recommend O'Connors.
Vicky, Nottinghamshire18/07/2017
Worth their weight in gold
Customer Service
Quality
Value
O'Connor's were amazing. From the moment they arrived to 10.30 in the evening when they left - what super stars. I would highly recommend the firm. Thank you boys.
Deborah, Bedfordshire02/07/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, and very satisfied with the job they did.
Simon, Nottinghamshire01/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move property into storage on a Sunday, excellent service. Good customer understanding.
Phil, Nottinghamshire25/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working, polite and cared about my belongings.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/06/2017
Excellent, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
O'Connor & Co helped us through a very difficult move and the service and support they provided both before and on moving day was excellent! They were extremely accommodating and understanding about our ever-changing move date. Eventually, we moved with less than 48 hours notice. They provided all our packing materials and explained how best to pack awkward items. On the day, they worked extremely hard, great care was taken with all our possessions and they had protective covers to ensure nothing was damaged. Everything was put into the correct rooms at the new house and nothing was too much trouble. We were settled in our new home very quickly, their friendly and professional team made the day hassle-free and enjoyable. Could not fault a thing! I would not hesitate to and have recommend their services.
Sarah, Which? Consumer09/06/2017
Service second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional service from first meeting to completion. Sean and his employees took all the stress out of moving home for me and they offer great packages to choose from, there are no hidden costs either!! I have used Sean a few times now and have recommended him to friends and family who all reiterate the above and would have no hesitation in recommending him again.
Bev Bircumshaw, Which? Consumer01/06/2017
Exceptional people with exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a real headache for 6 months purchasing our new home. Then came along Sean and the team at O'Connor & Co. Well what can we say, Fantastic! They made everything feel stress free come our moving day. They were on time, professional, polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. In fact we have learned a tip or two from them. This was our first time using a removal firm and I for sure will not hesitate to use them again. We highly recommend anyone to use them for removals no matter how big or small the job. Great work guys!
Mrs Howell15/05/2017