We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Oakwood Design & Developments Limited

Profile thumb screen shot 2019 04 04 at 10.50.27
5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small family run business focussing on customer service and recommendations.

We employ no high pressure sales people we simply offer honest advice followed up by written quotations.

Over the last ten years we have built a reputation for quality products and value for money.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

  • Patios and driveways

  • Builders

  • Double glazing

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic job, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our garage conversion carried out by Oakwood Design and Developments. David has been professional, helpful and friendly throughout. Everything has been completed to a high standard and fantastic finish.
Vicky, Staffordshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and work done to a very high standard.
Julie, Derbyshire Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and products
Valerie, Derbyshire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed bathroom on time and within my budget. Excellent work throughout.
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave was really polite and did a great job of our conservatory roof.
Steven, Derbyshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quote. Clean & tidy workers. Excellent quality workmanship. Thrilled with the garage conversation. Would definitely recommend.
Tracey, Derbyshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new double glazed windows, 2 x bays plus French double glazed doors. Arrived on time, stuck to schedule, fantastic fitter and sorted an issues out straight away.
Lisa, Derbyshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Work on my business premises
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked on my office, can't fault the work to the conversion. I tried to employ David to work for me. That should tell a story.
Chris, Derbyshire Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Garage conversion, and later, knocking two rooms into one
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team have been nothing but friendly, courteous and a pleasure to have around. Dave ensures everyone is in on time, and if the cost comes in less than the quote, he passes that on! I won’t use anyone else in future. There was an issue with some faulty connection points in the plumbing, these were put right quickly. Happy with completed work.
Which? Consumer, Solihull Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Beyond expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave and his team were helpful, polite and they went above and beyond for our project. The job was completed in a timely manner and we were never left hanging around waiting for them to turn up. I would highly recommend Dave and will be using him again in the future.
Natasha, Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2016 , work completed 06/03/2016