We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

Profile thumb 20190930 164041
5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ocean bathrooms and kitchens aim to provide the best quality products and services for all of our customers, our ethos is to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied from start to finishing touch. Our company is based in Warrington and we have gratefully been trading since 2004 and most of our clients are from Warrington and the surrounding areas. Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens is a family run business that provides the complete bathroom and kitchen fitting service including all refurbishment work involved such as tiling, joinery, electrics, gas work, plastering and so much more. Our company is fully insured and we back up our work with a workmanship guarantee.
All of our quotations are free and no obligation and we can visit your home for a nice informal chat to discuss your requirements at a time that suits you.
If you are thinking of renovating either your bathroom or kitchen why not give us a call and lets see what we can do for you.
Many thanks
Wayne
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

  • Flooring services

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Service, delighted with the result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have wanted a new bathroom and cloakroom for a long time. We have taken the plunge, and I looked at the list of trusted traders provided by Which. That’s how we found OBK, who are a local firm. They started when they said they would start, they finished when they said they would finish, and focussed on doing a good job all the way through. We are really pleased with the result, and with the standard of workmanship. We were also really pleased with how the team worked, we felt safe and comfortable at all times. They are an honest outfit. We would definitely go back to OBK again, and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 22/07/2022 , work completed 22/07/2022
Fantastic process from beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used OBK to replace our main bathroom and en-suite. From the first contact with Wayne he and the team were superb. They were crystal clear with timings and costs, and delivered on time and with no issues whatsoever. You could set your watch by them every morning, they pride themselves on punctuality and I’ve never known cleaner trades. Whether it was Wayne and Phil, the plasterer, electrician or joiner they left the place really clean. The standard of their work is top drawer, and their banter is pretty decent too, was a pleasure to have them around! They absolutely deserve their reviews and they will be back here 100%. Cheers guys 👍👍
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/07/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish everything was first class. We had a Shower installed by Rob,Brandon,Josh and Ian.Everyone was First Class, professional,friendly,informative, helpful and excellent Tradesman.Thanks to Phil for keeping us updated throughout. Would deffinatly use again and recommend to others.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 06/07/2022
Outstanding service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new bathroom fitted by this team last week. At the first meeting, Wayne was extremely helpful in helping us to choose the perfect layout for us. He then handed it over to Phil, who again was very helpful. Phil gave us a start date and schedule and kept in touch regularly until the work commenced. Rob and Brandon were our fitters who did an amazing job. They are punctual and reliable and left everywhere clean and tidy at the end of each day. They faced many hurdles due to our house being so old and all the walls and doorframes etc. being on a slant, however, they have paid great attention to detail and have done an amazing job! Thank you OBK, we will use you guys when we do our kitchen 👍
Joanne in Warrington Posted on 27/06/2022 , work completed 24/06/2022
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish. After changing my mind on a number of occasions, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism each time. No query was any trouble to sort or answer and was dealt with in a timely manner. Our bathroom was completed by Ian who was a lovely person to deal with and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I would recommend OBK to anyone needing a refurbishment or complete overhall without any hesitation.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 23/05/2022 , work completed 23/05/2022
Bathroom rip out and re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and Phil ran an almost military operation from start to finish. Absolute perfection and nothing less. Punctual, efficient, clean, great communication and an impeccable eye for detail. Very clear with advice and professional guidance. Every day the house was left clean with us able to come home from work and live as if no one had been here. The whole job was finished bang on schedule and the quality of workmanship is second to none. Can't recommend Wayne and his team highly enough.
Keith in Warrington Posted on 23/03/2022 , work completed 22/03/2022
The Kitchen Dream Team - a must for anyone looking for this type of work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t thank Wayne & his team enough. They have turned our drab & tired kitchen into the kitchen of our dreams. The whole team were punctual & helpful, we were given a schedule & told who would be arriving on each day & what job they would be doing. It was a pleasure to deal with them all, we are so impressed we are now waiting for Wayne to fit us in to do our bathroom. OBG provided a 5 star service, we can’t praise them highly enough & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 04/03/2022 , work completed 02/03/2022
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can’t recommend Ocean Bathrooms highly enough. Amazing service from the beginning with Phils advice & quote to the guys help at City Plumbing choosing our fittings and the amazing team of Rob & Brandon making it all happen. We are so pleased with our new bathroom and the quality of the plumbing & fitting and great tiling from Josh . It all runs like clockwork everyone turns up on time on the right day and the job finished on time. A very professional job thank you so much Everyone involved.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 02/03/2022 , work completed 28/02/2022
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd bathroom OBK have done for us and we have been delighted with each one, with a professional service and a high-quality finish. Ian was a pleasure to have in the house and kept us all entertained (including the dog!) We were really impressed how Ian went the extra mile to ensure the work was completed to our specification, he worked so hard and kept us updated throughout the whole process and we are really pleased with our new cloakroom and hall flooring.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/02/2022 , work completed 10/02/2022
Cannot recommend highly enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Ocean Bathrooms highly enough. Their work on our bathroom has been fast, efficient, and completed to a high standard. Prices and completion times were communicated clearly and were very accurate, and nothing is too much trouble for them. They're also very clean and tidy even though they're ripping out old bathroom suites! I felt very comfortable leaving them a key to the house and letting them get on with the job, and they did not disappoint at all. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 07/02/2022