We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

Profile thumb 20190930 164041
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ocean bathrooms and kitchens aim to provide the best quality products and services for all of our customers, our ethos is to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied from start to finishing touch. Our company is based in Warrington and we have gratefully been trading since 2004 and most of our clients are from Warrington and the surrounding areas. Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens is a family run business that provides the complete bathroom and kitchen fitting service including all refurbishment work involved such as tiling, joinery, electrics, gas work, plastering and so much more. Our company is fully insured and we back up our work with a workmanship guarantee.
All of our quotations are free and no obligation and we can visit your home for a nice informal chat to discuss your requirements at a time that suits you.
If you are thinking of renovating either your bathroom or kitchen why not give us a call and lets see what we can do for you.
Many thanks
Wayne
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plastering

  • Flooring services

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work by a great team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK have recently completed a refurb of my main bathroom and downstairs cloak room, plus some smaller jobs in our ensuite and second bathroom. Throughout the process the communication was great - always quick responses. The team were all friendly and made sure they cleaned and tidied up each evening. Would recommend and use again.
Rachel in Warrington Posted on 10/12/2021 , work completed 06/12/2021
New en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK installed a new shower in our main bathroom and did a complete refit of our en-suite, coming in on time and on budget. We highly recommend OBK, they we're completely honest with us, highly knowledgeable and really helpful. For the work the guys we had are lovely guys, polite, highly respectful and consulted with us all the way through the process. Their work is of a very high standard and they worked clean, cleaning up at the end of every day. Like other people who have left reviews, we've been disappointed so many times by other companies and now we're absolutely thrilled to have finally engaged with a top notch company. We even have a chap here now doing some maintenance work we really needed but always hesitated due to past experiences. Next year we're having a new kitchen, no need to guess who we'll be engaging for that.
John in Warrington Posted on 09/12/2021 , work completed 08/12/2021
Transformation of a dated and gloomy ensuite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a couple in our 70s who because of my employment have lived in over 20 homes over the years, up and down the country and abroad. Each one of these homes has needed either repairs or updates by one tradesman or another. During that time we have never received the service and high standard of workmanship and professionalism that we received from Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens, they were nothing short of outstanding. Wayne and Pip who completed the work were; punctual, polite, solicitous of our needs and concerns, worked hard, cleaned up at the end of each day and were great company. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone who is considering fitting a new bathroom or upgrading their current one. Whilst we have not seen the results of their kitchen fitting team we are confident enough to commission one from them sight unseen. This firm will not be bettered!!!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 22/04/2021
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to have a shower fitted instead of a bath. Phil came out and gave me several options. We agreed the work and the price was very reasonable. The start date was given and Ian called us on the Friday before to confirm the details. Work commenced, bath, sink and flooring was removed. Ian tackled any problems he encountered including pipework. He cleared up every day and kept us informed on a daily basis. I can't commend him highly enough. Such nice professional people.1st Class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve recently had a full refurb including a bath converted into a walk-in shower unit, My Husbands bathroom thrown into the mix, again a full refurb. We were looking for a company that took the headaches out of a major task (i.e.: arranging plumbers, tilers, electricians, etc...) I asked Ocean Bathrooms to conduct the work following a recommendation. From the initial design, advice, the installation survey, and the scheduling of the work, everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and courteous including City Plumbing From start to finish, they did exactly what we required, and the finished result is beyond amazing! Believe me, we knew what we wanted, and they delivered in droves. We always felt that our requirements were foremost. A particular thank you, however, must go to Wayne and Phill they did an absolutely fantastic job understanding the design and achieving a top-quality finish. We are delighted with the results. They were both very respectful of our property. cheerful, pleasant, and professional guys to have around (even though the singing can be a little off). I would 100% recommend Ocean Bathrooms to anyone needing a makeover or complete refurbishment. Many thanks to everyone and I'm really happy to recommend it.
Tracy in Warrington Posted on 16/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
Fantastic new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the fab new kitchen installed by Wayne and the team. Work was carried out as described to a very high standard. Communication from start to finish was spot on with Wayne confirming the plan way ahead of work commencing, with full run down of what was happening on each day and who would be completing work. Any decisions or questions at each stage were fully explained and talked through. The attention to details we hadn't even thought about was much appreciated! All members of team were polite, cleaned up afterwards and finished work to high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens and thanks again to Wayne & the team 👍
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Exceptional service, would definitely recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new bathroom. Phil was reliable and professional all the way through the project, from arriving to quote the work to the after job service call. The fitters Rob and Brandon were a credit to the company, exceptional finish, always cleaned up, co-ordinated the other trades, worked hard and everything on time. It was like having family around the house. Very patient when we had decisions to make and always ready with solutions to any queries that cropped up. Fantastic bunch of guys, would use them again in a heartbeat.
Diane in Warrington Posted on 31/10/2021 , work completed 01/09/2021
Fantastic job and super friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ocean Bathrooms & Kitchens have just completed a full bathroom refurbishment for us. From the initial quote to the last day of the job Wayne and Phil were friendly, professional and completed the job to a high standard. We are absolutely delighted with our new bathroom! They worked within the promised timescale, kept everywhere tidy and we genuinely enjoyed having them around! Thanks again OBK for such a fantastic job!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 06/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Brilliant work with great results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ocean Bathrooms & Kitchens have just completely refurbished our bathroom and toilet. We are delighted with the end result! The work was done in line with the original quotation, and in the agreed time scale. Wayne and Phil advised us on a daily basis of what they intended to do. They were both friendly and a pleasure to have in our home. They made suggestions on the best way to arrange two types of tile to give the most pleasing design, which both my wife and I had not thought of. Nothing was too much trouble for them and were happy to sort out any queries we had. we would unreservedly recommend Ocean Bathrooms to anyone who wants a first class job doing at a reasonable price.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 26/07/2021 , work completed 22/07/2021
Fantastic Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Echoing all the other reviews great communication from initial call to end of project. Went through each day with you & put you at ease if you was unsure of anything. Very clean & tidy. Fantastic workmanship by Wayne & Phil - show stopping bathroom which we are over the moon with. Would definitely recommend 👌
Customer in Warrington Posted on 11/07/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021