We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

Profile thumb 20190930 164041

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ocean bathrooms and kitchens aim to provide the best quality products and services for all of our customers, our ethos is to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied from start to finishing touch. Our company is based in Warrington and we have gratefully been trading since 2004 and most of our clients are from Warrington and the surrounding areas. Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens is a family run business that provides the complete bathroom and kitchen fitting service including all refurbishment work involved such as tiling, joinery, electrics, gas work, plastering and so much more. Our company is fully insured and we back up our work with a workmanship guarantee.
All of our quotations are free and no obligation and we can visit your home for a nice informal chat to discuss your requirements at a time that suits you.
If you are thinking of renovating either your bathroom or kitchen why not give us a call and lets see what we can do for you.
Many thanks
Wayne
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plastering

  • Flooring services

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and Phil did a full bathroom refurbishment. From first meeting Phil he was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He advised me in making my decisions. They were at my house every morning promptly and carried out the work to a very high standard. Every day they informed me of the progress and we made decisions together. My bathroom is amazing and I'm very happy I chose Ocean bathrooms and kitchens for the refurbishment. I would recommend them.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 27/09/2020 , work completed 23/09/2020
Perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens have just completed the installation of our new bathroom. Wayne came in April to measure up and give us a quote for the work. He was informative and gave us great recommendations and advice. We had no hesitation in asking OBK to carry out the work. The day came for the job to start and we knew instantly that we’d made the right choice. The lads Rob and Brandon were an absolute pleasure - polite, punctual, friendly, excellent workmanship and nothing was too much trouble for them, they were amazing. Phil was in constant contact with us and called in to check everything was going to plan and that we were happy. Also the suppliers that OBK use were fab and very welcoming to their showrooms, they obviously work very well together. We love our new bathroom. You will not be disappointed if you use this company. We wish them well for the future.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 20/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
Refit en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed either a wet room or walk in shower. Phil came out to see us and advised a walk in shower, helped us choose tiles, flooring and furniture. Communication was 1st class, Phil visited if we had any concerns or questions before the job started. Phil turned up on the first morning and introduced the two lads, Rob and Brandon. At the end of each day Rob would tell us exactly where they were up to. Josh spent two days doing our tiling. All arrived at the time they said they would, put sheets down covering the carpets and cleaned up every evening. Phil said it would take 7 working days which was exactly right, the whole job went exactly to plan. Phil and all the lads were friendly and professional and did an amazing job, couldn't be more pleased.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Complete bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great company to have in your house! From Wayne's initial visit to price up and throw great ideas our way to the very last day we are so please with our new bathroom. Wayne and Phil's detail to giving us a top quality job was second to none, daily updates on exactly what was happening each day, the clean up during and at the end of there day, the other tradesmen used by Ocean all had the same work ethics and all where really faultless. Not once did we feel OBK broke Covid protocol, keeping themselves and my family safe at all times. Absolutely the right decision for us to ask Ocean bathrooms to refit our bathroom. Thank you Wayne and Phil, see you next year for a kitchen!
Mr & Mrs Bolton in Warrington Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 26/08/2020
Stunning new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Wayne from Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens to quote a price to remove my old kitchen and fit a brand new one, to include all electrical, plumbing, plastering etc. He came out within 5 days and explained everything they would do and quoted a price the next day. I felt confident that they were a professional company. I wanted the work done as soon as possible and he was able to do the work within 2 weeks. Wayne explained the schedule of works and everything went to plan and I found all the tradesmen very helpful and efficient. The job was completed within the time frame and I am absolutely amazed at the transformation of the room, it looks stunning. I would recommend Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens to all my friends and family.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 06/09/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
New en-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so very delighted that we decided to use Ocean for our en suite refurbishment. Everything has been completed entirely to plan. Wayne was so helpful right from the very start to the very end of the project and his recommendations and honest approach really helped us to make the right choices. We would also like to mention Wayne’s recommended suppliers who were also so very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, they well and truely looked after us and really made us feel valued as customers. Our work was completed by Wayne and Phil, they were punctual, polite and professional at all times. The work was completed with minimum disruption, so clean and tidy you would hardly have known they were here. We were kept up to date with progress and nothing was too much trouble. We could not be happier with the outcome. Our en suite is stylish and practical and we are confident it will look great and serve us well for years to come. A quality job expertly completed.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
Great work to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was looking to have cloakroom refurbished so got in contact and an initial visit and quote were provided a few days later. Once booked in for the work, we agreed tiles, flooring and suite etc. Work was undertaken over three days with the lads turning up on time each day. The lads were polite, tidy and got on with their work. The old wallpaper, toilet, sink and flooring were removed and new flooring laid on day one. Tiling did on day two. New toilet and sink installed on day three and all finished off. Budget and schedule exactly as agreed. Would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ocean BK was recommended to us by some friends who had had a bathroom refurbishment by Ocean. Wayne came to see us in January, took all the details of what we wanted, made some recommendations and phoned us later that day with his quote which we were happy with. Work started on the 29th June but Wayne had kept in touch in the interim. He and Phil arrived punctually each day, told us exactly what they planned for each day and kept us informed. The work went pretty much to plan and at the end of each day Wayne was happy with the progress made and said everything was on target. They tidied everything away each day and vacuumed everywhere to a good standard. The refurbishment was completed today on schedule and we are very happy with both the work that has been done and the friendly manner and helpfulness of Wayne and Phil. We would happily recommend Ocean Bathroom and Kitchens.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 08/07/2020
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne & Phil have recently completed our bathroom refurbishment and we are absolutely delighted. From our first meeting with Wayne back in January, we knew that we had chosen the right company as he was professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We had wanted a walk-in shower rather than a step-in, and Wayne explained that he could only guarantee this once he had taken up of the floor and checked joists etc. This meant that we knew exactly from the start as to its viability and thanks to Wayne & Phil, it was possible and we now have the fabulous walk-in shower we have always wanted! All of the work was carried out on time and to budget and they arrived precisely when they said they would each day. The daily work plan was explained to us over a cup of tea and bacon butty so we knew exactly what to expect on every work day. Wayne and Phil made sure everything was covered up and they cleaned, tidied and hoovered at the end of each day causing minimum disruption. The standard of workmanship and attention to detail that both Wayne and Phil have is excellent and they really take pride in their work. Communication was always friendly and prompt and if Wayne was not available, he would always call back at his earliest opportunity. Ocean really is that company that does what they say they are going to do!! I would have no hesitation in recommending Wayne, Phil and all the Ocean team to family and friends. Thanks so much again to the brilliant Ocean team!!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 24/06/2020
Speedy work to replace my broken shower screen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ocean did a small job for me which was to replace my broken shower screen. I am really pleased with how quick they came and supplied/fitted beautifully. I will use their service in the future.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 17/06/2020