We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

Profile thumb 20190930 164041
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–12:30
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ocean bathrooms and kitchens aim to provide the best quality products and services for all of our customers, our ethos is to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied from start to finishing touch. Our company is based in Warrington and we have gratefully been trading since 2004 and most of our clients are from Warrington and the surrounding areas. Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens is a family run business that provides the complete bathroom and kitchen fitting service including all refurbishment work involved such as tiling, joinery, electrics, gas work, plastering and so much more. Our company is fully insured and we back up our work with a workmanship guarantee.
All of our quotations are free and no obligation and we can visit your home for a nice informal chat to discuss your requirements at a time that suits you.
If you are thinking of renovating either your bathroom or kitchen why not give us a call and lets see what we can do for you.
Many thanks
Wayne
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plastering

  • Flooring services

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to completion we are delighted with our new en-suite and master bathroom. The attention to detail was unbelievable, I’m quite a perfectionist and literally, everything was perfect. It was also great that the house was left clean and tidy every night and the guys were easy to have around the house while working from home. Thanks very much indeed OBK!
Louise in Warrington Posted on 03/06/2021 , work completed 27/05/2021
Beyond Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As we had eventually decided to have our en-suite, main bathroom and cloakroom updated we had to be sure we’d chosen the right company. From the moment Phil first arrived to quote we knew we were in safe hands as he was so professional and helpful in guiding us through our decisions. His quote was very reasonable and although we made several alterations along the way it didn’t change and the job started and ended on time. Both Rob and Brandon are fantastic, always arriving first thing in the morning and never leaving without making sure everywhere was spotless. I must also mention Josh the tiler who did a brilliant job and was also a lovely, very hard working man.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 24/05/2021
The best team there is
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved into our first home and on our second day of living there discovered a leak in our kitchen from our bathroom. We already knew the bathroom needed redoing, I have mobility issues and the current layout doesn't work. Plus the bathroom was installed by a previous owner who didn't have any plumbing knowledge. We contacted Wayne at Ocean to ask for a quote, he emailed me back only a few hours later arranging a convenient time to call. He rang me the next day to discuss what we needed and to arrange a date to come out. He arrived spot on time on the arranged day (a rare quality we're not finding in other tradespeople!) And went through exactly what we had in mind. He came up with some fantastic ideas and we immediately booked in with him for a few months later. In the mean time the shower leak got worse, Wayne and Phill came out and found the source of the leak and fixed it for us. We were so incredibly grateful for their help, it was a daunting problem to be faced with when we've only just moved into our first home but they sorted us right out. Fast forward to another few months and one morning we're greeted by water all over our kitchen floor. This time it's the toilet leaking. I contacted Wayne who immediately sprung into action to help us, calming us down along the way! Ocean bathrooms are a truly an outstanding company. Their commitment to helping customers is something that is hard to come by these days. Ocean deserve all the success in the world.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 10/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Bathroom refurbishment by Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our 3rd lot of work from Ocean, having previously got them to do our cloakroom and en-suite. This time it was the turn of our original 80s pink bathroom! When you find someone good it's a big plus. All the costs were set out in advance as well as a start and end time for the work and, in spite of us always managing to find little maintenance jobs in other areas for them to do along the way, they finish on time. Everything is well planned and organised and they always tidy and clean up at the end of each day. Phil and Wayne are great guys to have in the house and we love our new bathroom. Highly recommended.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an amazing job on our bathroom from start to finish, can’t fault anything and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended
Customer in Warrington Posted on 01/05/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
EnSuite refurbishment.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the job. It was professional from start to finish. Efficient , friendly, clean and nothing was too much trouble. Absolutely and without hesitation recommend them. In fact, we are in the process of arranging for them to return to do our other 2 bathrooms!
Christina in Warrington Posted on 25/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and Brandon completed our cloakroom refit, removal of the toilet, sink and radiator along with replacing with brand new and tiling the walls. We also had the ceiling plastered and a new light fitted. Phil came round to quote and the price was reasonable along with the lead time for work to start. Rob and Brandon arrived early each day and literally worked flat out. The quality of work was exceptional and they also gave guidance where we were unsure of where to place things. Overall really happy and would certainly use Ocean again without any hesitation
Stephanie in Warrington Posted on 20/04/2021 , work completed 19/04/2021
Complete Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is always a difficult decision when employing a new company to carry out work for the first time, but engaging Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens was definitely the right one for me. Once contacted Phil came round to the house to discuss my requirements and offered advice on the proposal. A quotation followed and a start day suggested which was in line with my expectations. First impressions were good with a stated complaints procedure and guarantee should I ever need it. Rob and Brandon were assigned the job as part of OBK's team, and were extremely helpful keeping me informed of the progress on each stage of the work, and liaising with me on my preferences. They were punctual, and worked hard to meet the days work schedule in order to meet the completion date. They were clean and tidy and insisted on inspection at the end of each day. Their work and professionalism were excellent, and the preparation prior to tiling was second to none. In conclusion the finished bathroom was stunning, and OBK have had a number of family and friend enquiries since then. Special thanks goes to the Rob and Brandon team for there helpfulness, curtesy, and skills to bring this job to a happy conclusion. Thanks again OBK.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Bathroom makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil & Wayne did a full bathroom refit taking out bath, over bath shower, toilet & sink and replaced with new flooring, tiling, walk in shower and toilet move. Phil & Wayne gave us a full run down of the work that needed to be done and the timescale it would take. Arrived early every morning and they stuck to the plan every day and tidied up every afternoon on leaving. Both were knowledgeable and were happy to answer any questions we had. Work completed on time & full run down of new products fully explained. Would definitely recommend Ocean to anyone, the transformation for us has been brilliant, wish we'd have had the work done earlier. Thanks for a fantastic job 🙂🙂
Customer in Warrington Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
A brilliant bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK is simply the best! From the first time I contacted Wayne for a quote through to waving goodbye yesterday, I can honestly say the whole process has been fantastic. Wayne and Phil are lovely guys, hardworking, professional, and take great pride in their work! ....Their singing is a whole different story though ;-). (Only joking) I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend OBK and look forward to inviting them back to do our en-suite.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 08/03/2021