We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

Profile thumb 20190930 164041
5.0

53 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Ocean bathrooms and kitchens aim to provide the best quality products and services for all of our customers, our ethos is to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied from start to finishing touch. Our company is based in Warrington and we have gratefully been trading since 2004 and most of our clients are from Warrington and the surrounding areas. Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens is a family run business that provides the complete bathroom and kitchen fitting service including all refurbishment work involved such as tiling, joinery, electrics, gas work, plastering and so much more. Our company is fully insured and we back up our work with a workmanship guarantee.
All of our quotations are free and no obligation and we can visit your home for a nice informal chat to discuss your requirements at a time that suits you.
If you are thinking of renovating either your bathroom or kitchen why not give us a call and lets see what we can do for you.
Many thanks
Wayne
Ocean Bathrooms and Kitchens

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plastering

  • Flooring services

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Bathroom makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil & Wayne did a full bathroom refit taking out bath, over bath shower, toilet & sink and replaced with new flooring, tiling, walk in shower and toilet move. Phil & Wayne gave us a full run down of the work that needed to be done and the timescale it would take. Arrived early every morning and they stuck to the plan every day and tidied up every afternoon on leaving. Both were knowledgeable and were happy to answer any questions we had. Work completed on time & full run down of new products fully explained. Would definitely recommend Ocean to anyone, the transformation for us has been brilliant, wish we'd have had the work done earlier. Thanks for a fantastic job 🙂🙂
Customer in Warrington Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
A brilliant bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK is simply the best! From the first time I contacted Wayne for a quote through to waving goodbye yesterday, I can honestly say the whole process has been fantastic. Wayne and Phil are lovely guys, hardworking, professional, and take great pride in their work! ....Their singing is a whole different story though ;-). (Only joking) I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend OBK and look forward to inviting them back to do our en-suite.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 08/03/2021
An excellent bathroom and ensuite refit - very happy to recommend OBK
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK were brilliant from start to finish. The main fitters, @Robert Appleton and @Brandon Cain were super – polite, professional, and really know their stuff on bathroom refit workmanship. I was especially impressed as to how they kept site clean. I also appreciated that they worked with very minimum interference to the running of our home, their behaviour onsite was so polite & considerate. The work was fantastically managed by @Phil Antrobus – who reviewed the work on a regular basis and was always contactable when needed. Thanks @Josh Taylor, whose tile workmanship really was immaculate. The wall and floor tiles are perfect, and again we appreciate you working in a tidy and considerate manner. We purchased most of our items mainly from @City Plumbing Supplies in Warrington, and valued Greg’s advice here. All products (once we did our price comparison) were value for money and of quality standard. We planned to use our old toilet pan (as it was only a year old) – but we left it outside (unfortunately on the night it was freezing) and what was a previously unseen hairline crack, became a huge crack and rendered the item unusable. I panicked, but Rob & Brandon insisted that there would be no delay on the schedule, and called Greg – who within 45minutes advised on a suitable replacement, sourced it, and delivered it to my home. Without hesitation, happy to recommend OBK and I plan to get them back later this year to refit my kitchen. Thank you again OBK.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
Shiny New Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OBK did am amazing face lift in our on-suite bathroom. We didn’t want or need a full re-tile it was just the shower we had a problem with so they designed/recommended just to replace the whole shower unit, using panels so that tile match was not needed. The lads were friendly, trustworthy and hard working. Social distancing and masks worn at all times plus clean down at the end of each night. Highly recommended.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Shower Room and Utility Room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can not recommend Ocean Bathrooms And Kitchens highly enough. From start to finish they were professional, courteous, helpful, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Everything went according to plan and was finished on time and in budget. The quality of the work is outstanding and we absolutely love our new shower room. We also had our utility room refurbished, and again everything was great and we love it. Thanks to all involved!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 22/01/2021
The true mark of professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time that we have had any professionally work completed on our home. We went in not knowing what to expect. Wayne and Phil were professional and genuine from start to finish. Being very prompt and explaining everything to us with the plan for each day and asking us if we had any questions to put our minds at ease on anything we weren't sure on. Very approachable and easy to talk to the whole process has been stress free and ran like clock work.
Tom in Warrington Posted on 12/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
New Bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and Phil have done a really excellent job in creating a beautiful new bathroom. They were always here at the time they stated and worked right through, (No nipping off on other jobs like some tradesmen I have had in the past). When they encountered problems they talked them through with us and always came up with a solution. Always friendly and cheery to have around, we would certainly recommend them to other people. Their work was second to none and always cleaned up before they left.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 18/12/2020
Amazon bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne & Phil just completed an amazing bathroom refit for us. These guys are totally professional, but genuinely care. I couldn’t fault them, or the work they did at all from start to finish. Nothing was a problem. These guys go above & beyond to fit you a bathroom of your dreams, with top quality merchandise. Don’t bother with any other quotes. If you want quality, & fantastic workmanship, you can be guaranteed this with Ocean Bathrooms. I won’t hesitate to have them back for other projects.
Sarah, Warrington Posted on 16/12/2020 , work completed 07/12/2020
En suite refurbished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! From start to finish cant fault them. Communication excellent, workmanship second to none i love out new ensuite
Debbie in Warrington Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 12/11/2020
You won't find better than Ocean Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wayne and Phil did a complete renovation of our bathroom. It took them 10 days to complete the job and were amazing every step of the way. Before work started communication was great, everything was really clear regarding costs and the loads of questions we had. When the build started they talked to us in the morning before they got to work, during the day if we needed to make a decision and before they left each day. We sourced our own products for the bathroom and some things weren't right, Wayne saved us from future problems and we were extremely grateful of his no nonsense advice. The finish standard of the bathroom is top notch and from seeing the work throughout, the pipework and little things are very neat and tidy. I'm SO glad we went with Ocean Bathrooms, very professional, tidy, respectful around Covid rules, these guys know their stuff. We 100% recommend them to anybody needing a kitchen or bathroom.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020