We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

0800 Repair

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 0800 homealt square

5.0

1587 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

0800 Repair provides the Installation, repair & service of central heating boilers and heating systems across the whole of the north east of England.
Based in Chester-Le-Street but gaining a national reputation for award winning excellent service we provide a range of boiler installations and maintenance packages to suit all of our customers’ requirements.

At the heart of our service is a passionate workforce of direct labour engineers who are all CRB checked and who all operate to our industry leading standards.

Why Choose us?

• FREE no obligation quote – our expert surveyors will assess your home and discuss all your options
• FREE Magnetic Filter with every installation
• FREE Quality Assurance visit with every installation to ensure you are 100% happy
• FREE 12 months HeatingCare will all installations
• FREE System Flush with every installation
• 0% Interest free finance available
• 10 year manufacturer backed boiler warranty’s
• Thousands of happy customers across the north east

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Insulation installers

    • Cavity wall insulation
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • emergency plumbing repairs

Customer reviews

5.0
1587 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great work fast and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mother-in-law who is 90 years old and stays with us . When I explained this to Amy Lishman she immediately helped with the application for a replacement boiler. this was dealt with swiftly and arrangements were made to have the boiler installed very quickly as the weather has been very cold . The job was completed today and I am delighted with the engineer who fitted it as he was very well mannered, polite and a tidy worker. The works was inspected the same day as completion and as you can imagine we are so pleased to have a nice warm house again making it comfortable for an old lady. So I say great job 0800 Repair.
Customer in Falkirk31/01/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Harvey mended my washing machine today . From the first phone call he was very efficient despite a number of logistical problems . A very pleasant young man. All well now & machine working perfectly . Many thanks.
Lynda Atkins22/08/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and prompt.
Andrew, Cleveland19/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
David, Cleveland14/07/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and clean workman.
Paul, Cleveland29/06/2017
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie never stopped working the whole time he was with us. Exceptional young man, very polite - clean working. Explained all we needed to know about new boiler. All very efficient & cheerful.
Jennifer, Cleveland29/06/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie come on time as told to install the boiler, he was very friendly, professional. He even ensured all the pipes, radiators are fixed properly, recharged them again to make sure everything is working properly.
Manjyha, Tyne and Wear21/06/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stacey is a credit to your company her skill & friendliness are second to none. Amazing lady, you are very lucky to have her on your team. Look after those who look after you & make you stand out.
Hazel, County Durham19/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With regards to any complaint, in hindsight, it was not that there was anything dangerous but at the time the job was not completed and no one has told us what or when it was being completed, but the engineers who completed the job are excellent and have done the job to a high standard.
Christopher, County Durham19/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and professional work. Never stop even for a coffee, Cleaned up after himself, left as he found it. Would pass he's work to anyone. Well done.
Jean, Cleveland14/06/2017
Brilliant job, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads were very friendly and worked very hard the whole time and explained everything to me.
Emma, County Durham09/06/2017
Excellent workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary & Jamie provided a professional, efficient radiator installation. They're cheerful, helpful and excellent. artisans. The job was professional & the workmanship of high quality. Their care of my property was second to none. When they left you wouldn't have known a workman had entered the property. It was left pristine.
Stephen, County Durham08/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job with which I am very pleased
David Peter, County Durham06/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work. Arrived on time.
Joanne, Northumberland02/06/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was perfect and left clean. Tidied up when finished. I am very pleased with all that was done.
Francis, Tyne and Wear02/06/2017
Very pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very pleasant and efficient. Young engineer. Very pleased with his work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Syamand, Tyne and Wear02/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers Jamie & Gary arrived on time and worked continuously to finish well ahead of expected time. No fuss, no mess, and completely professional throughout.
Ian, Tyne and Wear30/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, installer professional courteous and very helpful. Work done to a very high standard and very clean. Would definitely recommend.
Tom, Tyne and Wear26/05/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, professional, great service. Thanks
Callum, Cleveland26/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie conscientious hard working and pleasant personality highly recommendable.
Alfred Neville, Cleveland25/05/2017
Pro active positive & practical
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional team with solutions.
Chris, Northumberland24/05/2017
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the time arranged laid all floor protection removed boiler, removing all parts, cleaned up he went along. Fitted new boiler and a new drain system. Cleaned up and left the landing as he found it. Very happy with a professional job.
Stephen, Tyne and Wear24/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant workers and a job well done. Happy, tidy and polite.
Hazel, County Durham26/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done efficiently by friendly staff. Very professional!
Siddika, Tyne and Wear24/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, took time to cover carpet, took rubbish away, explained how to how boiler.
Graham, Tyne and Wear11/04/2017
very pleased overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed on time. All left tidy. Very neat. Good workmen. Very pleased over all.
Gary, County Durham10/04/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, great job done.
Abby, Cleveland06/04/2017
good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidiest workmen I've ever had, finished before scheduled time. Good job!
Jerry, Tyne and Wear05/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, helpful workers, very impressed, tidied up after them selves. Definitely recommend them to a friend.
Madelaine, Cleveland03/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & very helpful employees.
Donna, Northumberland23/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy the gas engineer arrived on time and was very professional in his job. Clean and efficient worker. He was a friendly and chatty person who I felt comfortable with and he explained all aspects of what he was doing. Very pleased and would recommend the firm to family and friends.
Barbara, County Durham21/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained how to work the pressure valves on my boiler.
Gloria, Cleveland21/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - 1st class service.
Anthony, middlesbrough17/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Clean and professionally done. Highly recommend.
Thomas, Tyne and Wear17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, got on with work. Very friendly.
Ronnie, Northumberland17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Great job.
Velda, County Durham17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Florence, County Durham17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work all round.
Paul, Cleveland17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers arrived on time, 8.30 hrs. Worked very hard. Very polite lads.
Ronald, County Durham17/03/2017
Very helpful workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for two gas service engineers, very helpful workmanship, first class nothing a problem.
Linda, County Durham14/03/2017
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. Great job. Extremely pleased.
Hannah, Cleveland13/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephen has been absolutely brilliant, he's worked all day and I can't praise him highly enough. Excellent job done, professional, friendly and I have no hesitation in recommending. Thank Stephen!
Deb, Tyne and Wear09/03/2017
job went brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job went brilliant, both engineers were polite, hard working and very pleasant.
Julie, County Durham08/03/2017
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All works done to a very good standard. Fitters very polite and tidy. Very happy with works.
Linda, Tyne and Wear02/03/2017
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant.
Anonymous28/02/2017
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy work, pleasant and professional. Explained fully how new system works.
Alison, County Durham27/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good engineer, good job, and pleasant person.
Michael, Northumberland23/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Anonymous23/02/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional service. Thank you.
Lynne, Tyne and Wear23/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Raymond John, Tyne and Wear23/02/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was very good. I recommended to friends & family.
Ahmed, County Durham22/02/2017
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new boiler has been fitted today with ease. Clean job, very professional - cracking worker - a credit to your company. I will certainly recommend. Top job - Top lad! Andy! Many Thanks.
Amara, Cleveland22/02/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early, professional job done quickly and efficiently.
Jennifer, Tyne and Wear22/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory. Clean and tidy job.
Mary, County Durham21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were friendly and very efficient. The work was carried out to a very high standard and everything was clearly explained. I would definitely recommend this company.
Marie, Northumberland21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly fitters, very helpful.
Anita, County Durham21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work done by Steven.
John, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with all the team who have put new boiler in, very tidy, really neat with the work they have done. We are extremely pleased.
Michael, Cleveland21/02/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Explained what work was to be done and listened to my concerns. Little disruption to everything. Very professional.
Susan, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, respectful and friendly.
Kirsten, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads were very friendly and helpful.
Lawrence, Cleveland21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All those who were sent by the company have been clear and professional. The workmen were punctual, really clear and helpful. One radiator was damaged and a replacement will be provided.
Maria, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very good work.
David, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, well pleased with work, really nice lads. Quietly worked away.
Stephen, Cleveland21/02/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from the engineers, very lovely lads.
Elizabeth, Northumberland21/02/2017
Excellent job. Very helpful and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out to a high standard. Tradesmen were professional & very helpful.
John, Cleveland21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, no mess.
Jill, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Michael, County Durham21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/02/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient pleasant young man, very highly recommended.
Eileen Patricia, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were most helpful and very tidy, a credit to the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/02/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads were fantastic, any work and questions we asked were no problem to them.
Kim, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean, tidy job. Well pleased.
Linda, County Durham21/02/2017
Really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was well done, the young lad was polite, friendly, he worked all day without a break, would definitely recommend him. Really pleased with the job. Cleaned up when had finished.
Karen, County Durham21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, tidy and polite.
Elizabeth, County Durham21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Tracey, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Edward, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job.
Wasim, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy & Alex explained clearly what was involved. They worked hard & efficiently and we were pleased with installation of our new boiler. They were polite & respectful. Good job.
Wendy, Tyne and Wear21/02/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer arrived promptly and continued without stopping until job was completed. Explanations of how boiler worked very clear.
L, Tyne and Wear20/02/2017
Friendly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They all arrived promptly and were friendly & professional throughout. Worked hard. I was impressed with the speed at which the work was carried out.
Hazel, Tyne and Wear17/02/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Robert, Tyne and Wear16/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workman, very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Carol, County Durham13/02/2017
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, hard working lads.
Mary, County Durham13/02/2017
Very professional, excellent job, all the way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, worked very professional and job site was left very clean & tidy. The lads explained how to work the new boiler.
Jackie, Cleveland13/02/2017
Excellent job and 1st class customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job by a pleasant workman. It was more of a challenge than first expected but Jamie did a great job and was an excellent representative of your company. Friendly, helpful and professional. Would happily recommend him to carry out more work in the future.
Debbie, Tyne and Wear10/02/2017
Highly professional, first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my new boiler installed by 0800 and I could not fault the work or the service I received. It was a very professional job and I was so happy with the excellent standard of service, I decided to take out boiler protection and I have had my boiler serviced since and once again could not fault the work and the engineer was excellent. Well done 0800, I only wish other companies were as good as you.
Pauline M09/02/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very quick, decent lads, friendly banter.
Emma Louise, Northumberland07/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was great, worked well, very efficient, very polite, explained everything to me. Very happy. Would recommend.
Lynda, County Durham06/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Elizabeth, Cleveland06/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy and good work.
Marie, County Durham06/02/2017
1st class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, arrived on time and started straight away. From an estimate to completion I was impressed with quality of work.
David, County Durham02/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Quick workers. Nice lads, very helpful.
Margaret Ann, Cleveland01/02/2017
friendly & polite engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, very friendly, polite engineer who completed all work with the minimum of fuss. A very satisfied customer.
David John, Tyne and Wear01/02/2017
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the work done for me today. The workman have been careful and industrious. They haven't stopped all day. They have answered all my many questions with good grace. I would recommend both/all workers.
Mary, County Durham01/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy with the service and quality. I will recommend my friends and family for this trader.
Iqbal, Tyne and Wear31/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and professional, carried out his work in a professional manner. Cleaned up after he had finished, explained how boiler/thermostat work. Very nice, young man.
Geoffrey, County Durham31/01/2017
Poor all round service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Poor fitting, and jobs not done as per order. Have asked three times to sort.
Kevin, Cleveland31/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job. Very good job done to the highest standard. Will recommend these 2 guys.
Zafar, Tyne and Wear30/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy & polite. Many thanks Garry.
Shirley, Tyne and Wear30/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen did a great job.
James, Tyne and Wear30/01/2017
Punctual & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, very professional, good standard of workmanship. All tested after installation. All installation debris cleared and removed. 1st class job.
Rod, Tyne and Wear27/01/2017
Professional, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service was spot on, couldn't fault the guys doing the job, very professional. Great service, would highly recommend.
Kirsty, County Durham26/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a 1st class job through out the whole job. A good squad of tradesmen who were excellent at their work. Well done.
Thomas, Tyne and Wear25/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work ethics, very tidy and good communication. Highly recommend.
Paul, Tyne and Wear24/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & great job!
Amanda, Tyne and Wear24/01/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done today. Friendly workers, efficient & polite.
Ashman Marshall, Northumberland24/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were very punctual & friendly. The whole process was efficient & quick, I will highly recommend the service, very professional.
Christian, County Durham24/01/2017
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite and very helpful.
Ivan, Northumberland23/01/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and courteous. Clean and tidy. Punctual and professional. Explained everything as he went along. Very good.
Jacqueline, Cleveland20/01/2017
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly lads. Done an excellent job. Quick and tidy.
Jenna, Tyne and Wear18/01/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job was done by Andy. Very polite and helpful. Worked tidily and showed me how to work boiler etc.
Marjorie, Cleveland18/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, professional & tidy.
Christine, County Durham17/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived on time, has worked really well all day. Seems very professional, work seems to be done to a high standard. Worked from 9am until 5.30pm.
Heather, County Durham17/01/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmen. Very efficient and explained everything well.
Joyce, Tyne and Wear13/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will recommend your service. Well done.
Kenneth Charles, Tyne and Wear13/01/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by Jamie & Ant. Quick, efficient & a credit to your business.
Ann, Tyne and Wear12/01/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found it frustrating that there were so many problems organising the job and was promised call backs on several occasions which didn't happen. However, guys who came out to do the job were polite and friendly. They did a good job and tidied up after themselves.
Charise, Cleveland12/01/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew was a really friendly, competent tradesman. Job done quick and tidy, helped move kitchen units around. Left house as before. Highly recommend and would ask for Andrew again if anymore work was required. Left clear instructions on use of boiler and controls.
Angus, Northumberland12/01/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and clean workmen. Did a very good job.
Gary, County Durham11/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great people, wonderful respect for house. Helped moving furniture as have a bad back and couldn't do it myself.
Jack, County Durham10/01/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie & Andy have carried out an excellent job in replacing my boiler. All work was undertaken in a professional manner. I would recommend them. Very pleased with the service.
Lila, Cleveland10/01/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and job was done to good standard.
Safina, Cleveland09/01/2017
Excellent professional fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class fitting from start to finish, arrived early, removed old boiler and worked tirelessly to ensure we had heating and hot water and new boiler in one day. Well happy with job, they even cleaned up as well. Thanks lad.
Michael, Tyne and Wear06/01/2017
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very apprehensive about Dan & Dylan coming, but as soon as they arrived they put my mind at ease and got on with the job. Very pleased with their work and level of professionalism. They are a credit to your company. Would have them back any day.
Emilia, Tyne and Wear06/01/2017
Great job thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great thanks!
Jeanette, Northumberland05/01/2017
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tricky job carried out in a professional manner. Very impressed.
John, Tyne and Wear05/01/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both workmen were very professional.
George William, Tyne and Wear03/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite & clean.
Peter, Tyne and Wear23/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good set of plumbers. Excellent job.
Michael James, Tyne and Wear21/12/2016
Good professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment timing was spot on, cracking job. Fitter worked very well, no problems at all. Definitely recommend.
George, Tyne and Wear21/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done really good. Good service.
Kujeet, Northumberland20/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job with excellent attention to detail & all checks completed.
Keith, Tyne and Wear20/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and Jamie fitted new central heating consisting of removing an old boiler and fitted new radiators and condensing boiler. They worked solid for 2 days, did a brilliant job. Reliable, polite and good lads. A job well done.
Tracey, Tyne and Wear19/12/2016
Amazing and brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has worked non-stop, he has really shown his commitment. We wish him only much success in the future.
Avraham, Tyne and Wear19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional. Prompt service.
Ian, Northumberland16/12/2016
Combi swap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman, Graham, was knowledgeable and gave an accurate guide to the installation process. The guys doing the work were on time, efficient and left the job clean and tidy.
John Alastair, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work men very good. Work done excellent. Would recommend them to all my friends.
Geoffrey John, County Durham16/12/2016
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job. Very professional.
Jenni, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well, showed how to work boiler, tidy up rubbish and look it away. Very pleased with two lads.
M, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work that has been done.
Yasmin, Cleveland16/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and trustworthy, I couldn't be in at the time of the job and I left my key with them, which they posted back through for me. New boiler is great, the house was left tidy. Very happy!
Natalie, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
very polite and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and respectful clean and tidy. Thank you
Andrea, County Durham16/12/2016
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service friendly and polite, very helpful.
Barbara, Cleveland16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very happy.
Louise, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, made the job so much easier. Very obliging. Thank you very much.
Ivy, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Excellent workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers, made sure carpet protected. Got on with job, quick workers and friendly.
Gary, County Durham16/12/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, friendly helpful staff.
Dulcie, Northumberland16/12/2016
Top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top service from the installers. Work was quick and tidy and left in good order. Would recommend.
Melissa, County Durham16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were being nice and friendly and tidied up after themselves.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quite satisfied with lads, good install.
Joseph, Cleveland16/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job took a long time because of complications but did it in excellent time and to my satisfaction.
Joan, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Derrick, County Durham16/12/2016
Thankyou very much!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work went really fast and with no problems! Thankyou! How great to see so fast and good workers!
Zaiga, Cleveland16/12/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer worked brilliantly. A good job, in a short time thank you.
Rachel, County Durham16/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Polite & clean & tidy. Highly recommended.
Roseanne, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and very polite.
Edward, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job went very well with no problem. Very happy with everything.
Dawn, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, really friendly, kept me updated on time frame to finish and showed me how to use new boiler. Great worker, really well mannered.
Jeneva, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, thank you.
Gemma, Cleveland16/12/2016
very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean workers. Well mannered and thoughtful, young men. Very satisfied with work.
Valerie, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job, excellent.
Margaret, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, done quickly. Left house very tidy & explained everything. Thank you. Two lovely lads.
Nicola, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and very friendly. Very happy with all aspects of the job.
Carole, Tyne and Wear16/12/2016
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads carried out the job well and worked hard. We were very pleased with their professionalism.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & quality.
Clare, County Durham15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in good time. Worked late. Very pleasant & helpful. Good job.
Gloria, County Durham15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and job done in estimated time. Pleasant & polite. Job well done. Thank you.
Laura, County Durham14/12/2016
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was carried out efficiently and to time. A subsequent problem was rapidly resolved.
Keith, Northumberland14/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Everything explained to me efficiently. No problems at all.
Durene, County Durham14/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very satisfied customer.
Amy, Cleveland13/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally recommend, really good job. Cleaned up, left no mess. Really pleased with the work.
Michelle, Tyne and Wear13/12/2016
Very polite & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the lads were brill & very helpful in every way. Very polite and very tidy. Great team. Thanks to all.
Christine Mary, County Durham13/12/2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely bloke, great job. Very happy with job.
Juliet, Cleveland12/12/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good quick and polite and informative.
Chuna, Cleveland12/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was very friendly and helpful, explained everything I needed to know. Would recommend to family and friends.
Carla, Tyne and Wear11/12/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out in a professional and tidy manner. Customer kept fully advised every step of the way.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Kenneth, Tyne and Wear08/12/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, came on time. Worked quickly and tidy. Will defo use again.
Geoffrey, Tyne and Wear07/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did job well.
Derek, County Durham07/12/2016
Efficient and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was thorough and efficient. The customer services were always informative and I was kept up to date at all times.
Louise, Cleveland07/12/2016
Brilliant installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic and completed in one day. Brilliant workmanship.
Atif, Cleveland07/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, product explained clearly, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/12/2016
Brilliant job and very nice finished.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work. Great communication. Great and trustful worker.
Yiping, Cleveland06/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, polite workers.
Gillian, Tyne and Wear06/12/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had no problems from the first contact right through to complete installation of the boiler. Very pleased
A94365730705/12/2016
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job to a very high standard. Very pleased with it. No hesitation on recommending him.
Tracy, Cleveland05/12/2016
Thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installed and job completed in a neat manner. All aspects of job explained as ongoing with work. Tidy workmanship.
Louise, County Durham05/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Well done!!!
Joanne, Cleveland05/12/2016
Competent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent and friendly. Prompt when called out. Reassuring and helpful. So far, no complaints. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Carol, Tyne and Wear03/12/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was a very friendly, knowledgeable engineer. The job seems to be excellent. I would have no hesitation about recommending this company. Overall, couldn't be more pleased.
Caroline, Cleveland02/12/2016
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out efficiently and timely. Left clean and tidy. No problems.
R, Cleveland02/12/2016
Very happy with the service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned on up time. Polite, talked me through what was going to happen and what was going where. Worked well and was respectful of my house and belongings. Cleaned up after themselves. I am very happy with the service provided. I would recommend the traders to friends & family.
Mandy, Tyne and Wear01/12/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, we are delighted. Gary, the heating engineer, was first class.
Norma, County Durham30/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and approachable staff.
Laila, Tyne and Wear30/11/2016
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and found gas leak.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2016
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and efficient and helpful. Just in my opinion, A1.
Mary, County Durham29/11/2016
Prompt and professional. Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really professional job completed by a polite and conscientious young man, who explained all aspects fully as he went along and left the job in a clean and tidy condition.
Robert, Northumberland29/11/2016
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality service, arrived on time along with thorough explanation of service provided. Would highly recommend the company and tradesman.
Mark, County Durham29/11/2016
First class professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will always ask for this engineer in the future (good, clean worker).
Leonard, Tyne and Wear29/11/2016
Fast, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, kept informed of progress at all times.
Keith, Tyne and Wear29/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out very professionally. Very pleased with the work done.
George, County Durham28/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
John, Cleveland28/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & worked non stop until finished.
James, County Durham28/11/2016
Outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job by two great guys.
Graeme, Tyne and Wear28/11/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and easy.
Madeleine, Tyne and Wear25/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the service. They just got on with their job. Left everything clean & tidy. Explained everything. Brilliant.
Valerie, Cleveland25/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job completed very quickly with minimal disruption. Friendly workmen who tidied up on job completion. Highly recommended.
Helen, Cleveland25/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well impressed. Excellent job from start to finish. I have no hesitation on recommending 0800 Repair.
Craig, Cleveland25/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, lovely lads very happy. Thank you.
John, County Durham25/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work engineer very polite, no mess, very professional, very pleased with result. Thank you.
Ian, County Durham24/11/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Leonard, Tyne and Wear24/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tip top.
Peter, Northumberland24/11/2016
Reliable - brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally reliable service. Work professionally carried out. Very satisfied with the service provided.
Marcia, Northumberland24/11/2016
Courteous, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Young man arrived and introduced himself pleasantly. He went to a lot of trouble ensuring he kept surroundings clean. He went about his tasks diligently, explaining as he went. He was very professional and unfussy.
Peter, Tyne and Wear24/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service his attitude was great 10 out of 10 for a wonderful worker and tidy up and great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, came when required.
Heather, Tyne and Wear23/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very nice lads. Good workers, friendly and helpful. A credit to your firm.
F, County Durham23/11/2016
A professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed without any fuss or unnecessary disruption.
Doreen, Tyne and Wear23/11/2016
Most helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done prompt & efficiently. Most helpful.
John, County Durham23/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finished work very well, pleased with result.
Neil, County Durham23/11/2016
Fantastic job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two nice men put the boiler in, very pleased to have hot water again, lovely lads. Would recommend to anyone 10/10.
Elizabeth, Tyne and Wear23/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy. Good job.
Chloe, Tyne and Wear22/11/2016
Life saver!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service engineer was prompt, polite & fixed my boiler in no time. He contacted me to give an expected time of arrival. Overall, excellent service, considering I reported my faulty boiler less than 24 hours previously.
Virginia, Tyne and Wear22/11/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keen and hard worker. Very efficient.
Dennis, Tyne and Wear22/11/2016
Good quality/installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our experience has been good from the very first contact right through to the finished installation.
David, County Durham22/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very happy job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2016
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done efficiently and thoroughly, and he was very friendly and helpful, tidied up after work was finished and answered any questions I had. Would highly recommend 0800 Repair.
Claire Louise, Tyne and Wear22/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Doreen, Tyne and Wear22/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work very satisfied.
Phillip, Northumberland21/11/2016
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has been brilliant from start to finish, everything done with perfection, cleaned everything up. I couldn't have asked for a better person for perfect job.
Julie, County Durham21/11/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good fast & efficient.
Wendy, Tyne and Wear21/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. Explained everything. Thank you.
Pamela, Cleveland18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the workmanship.
Claire, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Kevin, County Durham18/11/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Workmen were very thorough and professional. Explained everything.
Donna, Northumberland18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the install.
David, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out. Minimal disturbance & good time keeping. Job done to good standard. Gentleman very considerate & efficient. Highly recommended.
Saphena, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with the work.
Ann, County Durham18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great
Mary Jane, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Raymond, County Durham18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done. Highly recommend.
Rita, County Durham18/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job. Very tidy and helpful. Explained how the boiler and thermostat worked.
Laura, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work!
Ed, County Durham18/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, everyone was friendly and professional, the job was carried out quickly with no mess. Good job
Sophie, Northumberland18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
Kerry, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Very helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, helpful, professional. Good job.
Gail, Northumberland18/11/2016
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Would recommend to anyone.
Kenneth, Cleveland18/11/2016
Recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found 0800 Repair from start to finish a very professional company. My wife rang their office a couple of times with concerns and they were always happy to help! Would recommend 0800 Repair to family or friends.
Peter, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work all round.
Elane, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were excellent & courteous and done a lovely job. Thank you.
Basilia, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glad to have heating. Thank you.
Dean, Cleveland18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Nicole, County Durham18/11/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garry was excellent and provided great service. Thanks.
Leigh, Cleveland18/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads were great. Quick easy job & happy to do a bit extra & remove tanks. Highly recommended. 10/10.
Debbie, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Brilliant job indeed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and excellent workmanship indeed.
David, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave who come was great. No problems very friendly 100%.
John, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good lads & great job.
Michael, County Durham18/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, polite, professional. Explained each step as going. Very well prepared and tidy before starting job. Brilliant job from start to finish.
Jeanette, County Durham18/11/2016
Brilliant work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done, thoroughly explained by engineers. All to a high standard.
Amy, County Durham18/11/2016
Very helpful & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the plumbers very helpful & friendly, everything they were doing was very well explained from start to finish, they also cleaned up after themselves. A very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Susan, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice friendly lad.
Steven, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you well done.
George, Northumberland18/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Christine, Tyne and Wear18/11/2016
Prompt, polite and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly. Professional service, we would recommend to family and friends.
Philip, County Durham18/11/2016
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, fast & efficient work, very neat and tidy.
Peter, County Durham18/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Polite and friendly.
Audrey, County Durham17/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good attitude & professional.
Robin, Tyne and Wear17/11/2016
Very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found getting my boiler very quick and the fitter friendly.
Nicola, Cleveland17/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, no bother, really helpful on how the boiler works.
Donna, County Durham17/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was full of problems he had to overcome, but got through it and did a great job. Very pleased with everything.
Freda, Cleveland17/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very good clean worker.
William, Cleveland16/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very quick, would definitely use again.
Estelle, Tyne and Wear16/11/2016
Professional & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from a professional & helpful team who never stopped working until the job was completed. Highly recommended.
Kathrine, County Durham16/11/2016
Full heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done today. Efficient and friendly staff. Nice, clean and tidy job.
Stuart, County Durham16/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, professional job.
Steven, Tyne and Wear15/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy very pleasant & cheerful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads all good, friendly.
Helen, County Durham15/11/2016
Knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely bloke, really nice to talk too. Explained what was happening. No jargon!
Teresa, Tyne and Wear15/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value