We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Page Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb mpage  3

4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

We have over 30 years in the gas Plumbing industry, Viessmann And Baxi accredited installers, We are Gas safe registered, water safe registered, Inc LPG, fully insured, based in Dunstable and covering Beds, Herts,and Bucks, offering

Gas boiler servicing, repairs, and installations,
Gas Fire servicing, installation and repairs,
Gas cooker Hob installation, servicing and repairs,
Landlord gas safety checks,
All Central Heating,
Unvented hot water cylinders,
Megaflow etc,
radiators,
Power Flushing trained specialists,
Solar Thermal servicing and breakdowns.
General plumbing, ball valves,
toilet cisterns,
tap repairs where possible ; small jobs like a garden tap or washer
So if its a gas boiler service, a gas fire service, or gas boiler repair, gas fire repair, or a tap washer CALL US. We can call out of hours calls, there will be a surcharge for this, please ask before booking so for calls in Hemel Hempstead, Luton, Dunstable, Harpenden, St Albans, Markyate, Tring, Berkhamsted,

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • new taps
    • blocked waste pipes sinks

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Trustworthy and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark serviced our boiler today, having previously worked on fitting it when we had our house extended. I've always found Mark to be reliable, knowledgeable and professional. I would happily recommend him to any of my friends and family, which is perhaps the most important recommendation of all.
Marc Simpson, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Great work, central heating instillation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend Mark. He clearly explained the job that needed doing, options and happily answered any questions. He turned up for the job on time and it was completed on time and as quoted. Everything was left clean and tidy on completion. I’m very happy with my new central heating!
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Fantastic engineer for our annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service as always. A very knowledgeable and trusted professional. Highly recommended. It's almost a pleasure to settle the invoice! If you want a quality service from a quality engineer then look no further...
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, responsive and provided a great professional service. Would happily recommend to anyone for a job big or small.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
The trader replied (on 15/06/2019)
Thank you for you feedback .
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first service of our new combi gas boiler we were pleased we chose Page Maintenance. Mark arrived on time and carried out the service in a professional and efficient way. He was also very helpful with any questions we had. We would not hesitate to use Mark again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
The trader replied (on 09/05/2019)
Thank you for the review, hope to see you next year.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time to do a full gas boiler service. All relevant paperwork completed and on-board computer on boiler re-set. Extremely polite and well mannered man and we would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Usual excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual excellent service. Mark responded to a call for help promptly and professionally. He replaced / repaired two Central Heating pumps after draining the system and made sure it was all in good working order before he left. Immaculate clean-up as always.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 24/04/2019)
thank you for the feedback
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from Mark, as ever. Fixed what I thought might be a complex problem with the boiler very swiftly (and without extra charge). Did his thing to keep the fire and cooker (both old!) going for another year. Highly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Replaced broken immersion water heater
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark managed to fit this work in at short notice during the busy period just before the Xmas break. He replaced a broken immersion heater for an electric boiler, and the work was carried out very professionally. This was a great service, and we can highly recommend his company.
Customer in Luton Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 19/12/2018
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very helpful, made time for me even though it was a small piece of work that I needed, explained tho ha clearly.
Claire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018