We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Page Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb mpage  3

4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

We have over 30 years in the gas Plumbing industry, Viessmann And Baxi accredited installers, We are Gas safe registered, water safe registered, Inc LPG, fully insured, based in Dunstable and covering Beds, Herts,and Bucks, offering

Gas boiler servicing, repairs, and installations,
Gas Fire servicing, installation and repairs,
Gas cooker Hob installation, servicing and repairs,
Landlord gas safety checks,
All Central Heating,
Unvented hot water cylinders,
Megaflow etc,
radiators,
Power Flushing trained specialists,
Solar Thermal servicing and breakdowns.
General plumbing, ball valves,
toilet cisterns,
tap repairs where possible ; small jobs like a garden tap or washer
So if its a gas boiler service, a gas fire service, or gas boiler repair, gas fire repair, or a tap washer CALL US. We can call out of hours calls, there will be a surcharge for this, please ask before booking so for calls in Hemel Hempstead, Luton, Dunstable, Harpenden, St Albans, Markyate, Tring, Berkhamsted,

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • new taps
    • blocked waste pipes sinks

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Airvent fitted. Gas fire flue basket replaced. Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jobs completed as required. Good work.
Graham Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent, friendly and informative work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mark on Trusted Traders. He knows his stuff. He spent a considerable period of time at our property, familiarising himself with our quite elderly appliances, and then did a thorough service. He also explained a number of things about gas appliances, especially the oven (which he checked over for free), which I didn't know. With his multi-appliance discount, very reasonable. We will certainly be using Mark again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mark Page on the Which? Trusted Traders site when I needed a plumber to replace a kitchen tap. He quoted a price, turned up on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently despite the difficulty of working in a tight space. He was cheerful and friendly and explained what he was doing as the work progressed. He was also careful to limit any water leakage and to clean up afterwards. I would trust him to do any plumbing and central-heating jobs and would be happy to use him again.
2010-09-28 16:59:26.057 Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Annual Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual great service from Mark, a year after he installed my Viessman boiler and rads.
Which? consumer Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Excellent, will recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - friendly, reliable and very helpful tips given. Will recommend to all.
Carole, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Brilliant Plumber, courteous and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very punctual, courteous and efficient. Explaining exactly what needed doing, explaining what was being done and how things worked. He also went the extra mile, fixed our outdoor tap at no cost and got involved with an ongoing dispute with MIRA where they are trying to avoid their warranty liability and Mark put them straight as to their responsibilities. Excellent work and much appreciated.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
New Viessman Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish! Mark did a careful preparatory survey, gave us good advice and an extremely well-prepared quotation. There were a number complicating factors but he and his assistant went about the work in a methodical, calm manner and completed it earlier than we expected. Mark has an eye for detail and makes sure he gets everything right. No time was wasted, no mess was left and they were very pleasant people to have in our home.
Fleet92 Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived early to service our boiler, Mark recommended to us that we should buy a Gas Detector Sensor for our son's bedroom and this is what we did. Mark sent us a prompt report and service certificate. We have recommended Mark's company to friends and colleagues.
WA07ZZA Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out a boiler service, and also replaced a gate valve on the cold water system. Explained everything he was doing and produced a full report on the boiler condition with suggestions on things I could do myself to keep things running smoothly. Would recommend, and will definitely use again.
2011-08-12 20:01:44.04 Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
The trader replied (on 23/05/2016)
thank you for the review, tadpoles are doing well
Boiler Issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this company through the Which website. The problem was diagnosed and rectified in a timely and professional fashion-the job was completed for a reasonable price.
2011-07-24 11:14:09.877 Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016