We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Page Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb mpage  3
4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

We have over 35 years in the gas Plumbing industry, Viessmann And Baxi accredited installers, We are Gas safe registered, water safe registered, Inc LPG, fully insured, based in Dunstable and covering Beds, Herts,and Bucks, offering

Gas boiler servicing, repairs, and installations,
Gas Fire servicing, installation and repairs,
Gas cooker Hob installation, servicing and repairs,
Landlord gas safety checks,
All Central Heating,
Unvented hot water cylinders,
Megaflow etc,
radiators,
Power Flushing trained
General plumbing, ball valves,
toilet cisterns,
tap repairs where possible ; small jobs like a garden tap or washer
So if its a gas boiler service, a gas fire service, or gas boiler repair, gas fire repair, or a tap washer CALL US. We can call out of hours calls, there will be a surcharge for this, please ask before booking so for calls in Hemel Hempstead, Luton, Dunstable, Harpenden, St Albans, Markyate, Tring, Berkhamsted,

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • new taps
    • blocked waste pipes sinks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and Courteous.
Maralyne, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second year of using Mr Page's services. Very helpful, does a good job & cleans up afterwards. Would recommend.
Margaret, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has restored my faith in central heating engineers doing what they say will do, when they say they will do it, at the highest standards and at a reasonable price. I'm absolutely delighted with Mark's work and his approach to business. I highly recommend him and will most certainly use him again.
Andrew Madaras Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Would recommend them to anybody. Fast and efficient.
Harvey, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fully recommended. I've used Mark for approaching 15 year. Fantastic service, honest, great work ethic, in terms of doing the job right, involving me in the decisions regarding cost options and being fully honest up front, a rare breed !! If you want to go for a cheaper option, good luck to you !! you will not find better regardless of them being more or less expensive. Happy to provide specific references based on my experiences.
Thulborn5 Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Airvent fitted. Gas fire flue basket replaced. Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jobs completed as required. Good work.
Graham Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent, friendly and informative work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mark on Trusted Traders. He knows his stuff. He spent a considerable period of time at our property, familiarising himself with our quite elderly appliances, and then did a thorough service. He also explained a number of things about gas appliances, especially the oven (which he checked over for free), which I didn't know. With his multi-appliance discount, very reasonable. We will certainly be using Mark again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mark Page on the Which? Trusted Traders site when I needed a plumber to replace a kitchen tap. He quoted a price, turned up on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently despite the difficulty of working in a tight space. He was cheerful and friendly and explained what he was doing as the work progressed. He was also careful to limit any water leakage and to clean up afterwards. I would trust him to do any plumbing and central-heating jobs and would be happy to use him again.
2010-09-28 16:59:26.057 Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Annual Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Usual great service from Mark, a year after he installed my Viessman boiler and rads.
Which? consumer Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Excellent, will recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - friendly, reliable and very helpful tips given. Will recommend to all.
Carole, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016