We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Page Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb mpage  3
4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

We have over 35 years in the gas Plumbing industry, Viessmann And Baxi accredited installers, We are Gas safe registered, water safe registered, Inc LPG, fully insured, based in Dunstable and covering Beds, Herts,and Bucks, offering

Gas boiler servicing, repairs, and installations,
Gas Fire servicing, installation and repairs,
Gas cooker Hob installation, servicing and repairs,
Landlord gas safety checks,
All Central Heating,
Unvented hot water cylinders,
Megaflow etc,
radiators,
Power Flushing trained
General plumbing, ball valves,
toilet cisterns,
tap repairs where possible ; small jobs like a garden tap or washer
So if its a gas boiler service, a gas fire service, or gas boiler repair, gas fire repair, or a tap washer CALL US. We can call out of hours calls, there will be a surcharge for this, please ask before booking so for calls in Hemel Hempstead, Luton, Dunstable, Harpenden, St Albans, Markyate, Tring, Berkhamsted,

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • new taps
    • blocked waste pipes sinks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Cistern replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had confidence in Mark Page throughout the work. He is very professional, experienced and sets high standards. He keeps promises and appointments, arrives promptly, doesn't waste time and clears up afterwards. His business paper-work is impeccable and he has a pleasant manner with customers. We shall use him again.
Fleet92 Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely knowledgeable, tidy and considerate
Michael, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
Fantastic job and great price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark fitted an entire brand new central heating system from scratch. Great price and went extra mile on all occasions. End result was a brilliant job. Loved the rads and boiler.
Jerry, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Boiler service & unexpected repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Mark Page via an online search and found his quote very acceptable. He was punctual and performed my boiler service efficiently and with an excellent knowledge of the product. There was a fault with part of my central heating system that was subsquently purchased, delivered from the manufacturer the next day and Mark returned as promised to replace and fit this part at a very modest extra cost. As everyone needs a plumber I would recommend Mark to everyone.
2011-07-05 16:21:24.36 Posted on 04/11/2015 , work completed 04/11/2015
Brilliant plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark solved a problem with my boiler, that no other plumber could find. We had consulted many. His pricing is very affordable and he can be trusted not to exploit you. Very happy with his work. He is now my go to plumber.
Minolta Posted on 25/10/2015 , work completed 25/10/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very good, gave some great advice and explained what and why he would do it. Gas fire installation completed, great workmanship, great price.
Kristen, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company came to us recommended. We received a firm written quote. The work was carried out neatly and efficiently. At no time did we feel uncomfortable having this company in our home. We have already discussed further work with them for next year.
Maureen, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite, tidy, accurate quotes. Very good work, would highly recommend.
Seamus, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a gas leak at my home which had to be found and fixed. Page maintenance has dealt with the fault in very efficient way. Very knowledgeable
Justyna, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Reliable, knowledgeable and can fix your problem.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round to see what the problem was, ordered the parts required, proper contract drawn up, date arranged for work. On the day, worked really hard with minimal disruption and got everything working. Always reassured me that our system was fixable even though its ancient and that nothing was a problem, such a great manner with customers, even put up with our dog getting in the way all day. Would totally recommend if you need a powerflush of all radiators and system.
LPembers Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015