We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Page Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb mpage  3
4.9

78 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

We have over 35 years in the gas Plumbing industry, Viessmann And Baxi accredited installers, We are Gas safe registered, water safe registered, Inc LPG, fully insured, based in Dunstable and covering Beds, Herts,and Bucks, offering

Gas boiler servicing, repairs, and installations,
Gas Fire servicing, installation and repairs,
Gas cooker Hob installation, servicing and repairs,
Landlord gas safety checks,
All Central Heating,
Unvented hot water cylinders,
Megaflow etc,
radiators,
Power Flushing trained
General plumbing, ball valves,
toilet cisterns,
tap repairs where possible ; small jobs like a garden tap or washer
So if its a gas boiler service, a gas fire service, or gas boiler repair, gas fire repair, or a tap washer CALL US. We can call out of hours calls, there will be a surcharge for this, please ask before booking so for calls in Hemel Hempstead, Luton, Dunstable, Harpenden, St Albans, Markyate, Tring, Berkhamsted,

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • More Services

    • powerflushing
    • leaks
    • new taps
    • blocked waste pipes sinks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a gas leak at my home which had to be found and fixed. Page maintenance has dealt with the fault in very efficient way. Very knowledgeable
Justyna, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Reliable, knowledgeable and can fix your problem.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came round to see what the problem was, ordered the parts required, proper contract drawn up, date arranged for work. On the day, worked really hard with minimal disruption and got everything working. Always reassured me that our system was fixable even though its ancient and that nothing was a problem, such a great manner with customers, even put up with our dog getting in the way all day. Would totally recommend if you need a powerflush of all radiators and system.
LPembers Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had previous jobs done, but have so far never met an honest trader, until I commissioned Mark of Page Maintenance Ltd, who has done a truly brilliant job. Power flushing, my heating system, and cleaning my combi-boiler. Thanks Mark for the fantastic job.
Saman, London Posted on 11/08/2015 , work completed 11/08/2015
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was able to provide a very competitive quote to install a new boiler for us. The process was quick and efficient and there was excellent communication throughout - he was able to explain the process as the work was being carried out.
CP Beds Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Lee were professional and thorough. I'm delighted with my new boiler and believe that I got the best job possible through Page maintenance. Highly recommended.
Ruthgsb Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Page has worked for me on two occasions now and I've found his work exemplary. He is prompt, professional & charges fairly. I would have no hesitation in using him again & recommending to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/06/2015 , work completed 23/06/2015
New boiler and tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to our house to look at the plans for the extension and to discuss replacing our boiler. His confidence and knowledge shone through and he came up with a couple of recommendations for us to consider. We opted for a Viessman boiler and tank installation in our loft. The job involved relocating the gas meter, running new gas service into the loft, replacing the boiler and tank, replacing part of the cold water system, and flushing the heating system prior to starting. The quality of his work is exceptional and he does everything he can to make sure that the customer is satisfied with the work that has been done. I would not hesitate in recommending Mark.
AndrewMatthews Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Mark to replace our boiler. Happy with the work
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Mark for a gas certification check for my boiler. Very happy with the work.
Alison, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015