We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Parsons Green Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb parsons green plumbing logo black aw

4.9

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a fully-qualified Gas Safe Registered plumbing and heating company based in Parsons Green, South-West London.

Parsons Green Plumbing provides services for all domestic maintenance requirements, including power flushing, issuing Gas Safety Certificates, boiler services, drain unblocking, appliance installations and all general plumbing/gas work.

The areas we cover are as follows: Fulham, Chelsea, Kensington, Notting Hill, Battersea, Putney, Clapham, Earls Court, Barons Court and Hammersmith.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • fireplaces cookers hobs bathrooms sanitary ware boilers

Customer reviews

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Parsons Green plumbing a few times now and could not be happier with their service. They are professional, fast and tidy. I would highly recommend them for any size job and we will certainly be using them again in the future. A joy to work with and fantastic quality work.
Sander B Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are reliable, kind people, and professionals.
Denise, London Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
What a find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being let down badly by another plumbers - i was really pleased to have PG plumbing recommended. They didn't disappoint. All the staff: the plumber, the handyman and receptionists are polite and professional
MrsTiggs Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Punctual and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the work carried out by this company, I phoned to get a quote for a new boiler and received it via email the same day. Prices are very reasonable and i was booked in for the boiler to be fitted the very next day. The engineer arrived on time at 8am and carried out the job in a very professional manner. There were no hidden costs or extra charges so I knew exactly what I was paying for. I would definitely use this company again, they provide a smooth service!
Joanna Langley Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
New kitchen tap fitted : excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual,professional and personable . A new kitchen tap was fitted with evident ease ( and new service valves were added without prompting). Excellent service .For future plumbing works , we will turn to Lewis without any hesitation . What a find ! Roger . Fulham .
Which? Consumer Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Stress free plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, honest, very tidy, pleasant to have in one's home and does an excellent job at a reasonable cost. Very happy indeed. Lewis replaced a boiler and hot water tank and created a new pressurised system. The workmanship was first class and no corners cut. We highly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis very kindly agreed to come to the house at 8am last Saturday morning. Fixed a cistern and did a few other jobs. Very courteous and professional. I won't be looking anywhere else to solve plumbing issues from now on. Cannot recommend him highly enough.
2129120 Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
Transformed bedroom into bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Also refitted old bathroom and fixed an issue with hot water cyclinder and replaced whole system including a new boiler and added 3 radiators. Really happy, everything done to ahigh standard, all complete in time frame given. Lewis always kept us up to date and even came over during weekends and christmas period to help out. Will use again and definately would recommend as extremely personal taders and trustworthy
Alice, London Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Full plumbing refit for 3 bedroom house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work completed. Lewis did everything and been delighted with everything. Very curteous and proffesionally
James, London Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Hot water fixed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absoutely fantastic! Lewis was on time, incredibly friendly and most importantly a brilliant plumber. I have used some really good plumbers over the years but honestly he beats them all. Very professional. Highly recommended.
Georgina Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016