We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Patio & Driveway Company Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday 07:30–19:00
  • Sunday 07:30–19:00

About

A BRIEF INSIGHT TO PATIO & DRIVEWAY COMPANY LTD

All of the work on our website has been created by the Patio & Driveway Company Limited. (We never use library pictures). With attention to detail and the 25 years knowledge Shawn has gained, our thought and creative knowledge is tailored to individual projects, as though it is our own landscaped area. We advise on the paving choice, colour and the finishing touches. From start to completion we work closely with our clients to provide a courteous professional service.
We enjoy the variety of all size projects from a garden path to fully landscaped garden areas and lakes. The largest to date is the Pavyotts Mill Fishery complex, of which includes the construction of 5 lakes up to 14 acres.
We enrolled in the Brett Landscaping Installer Scheme. Brett Landscaping are the main supplier for our patios and driveways because we believe they offer first class products to the landscaping market. The Patio & Driveway Co ltd won "BEST NEW NATIONAL INSTALLER"

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • concreting drainage decking clearance hardstanding areas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
A professional job, in every aspect, from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shawn and his team turned our overgrown jungle into a comfortable contemporary living space comprising a landscaped lawn and natural stone patio area, in a very short time-frame. Our expectations were fully met, with clear, 2-way communication and courtesy from start to finish. A thoroughly professional job in every aspect.
David Woan & Julia Thorne Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 31/08/2017)
It was a pleasure to transform your "jungle" as you put it, to a clean contemporary garden. A space where can both sit, relax and enjoy without the high maintenance. Thank you for the transformation opportunity. kind regards Shawn
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great team. They delivered on time to budget and at a level of quality that was impressive. We have had many positive comments from friends and neighbours about the work done. We would happily recommend them to others. They came recommended from three other sites in our village and they delivered to expectations.
Jeff, Somerset Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shawn and his team have done a brilliant job. They were so polite and professional. We are thrilled with our new drive & pathways. An excellent service-highly recommended.
Jennie, Somerset Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Professional people, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company were friendly & polite but remained professional throughout. They were with us for 3 weeks in total landscaping our garden and creating a black paved drive. The finished product was of a high standard & any minor imperfections were quickly corrected. We would strongly recommended this company even though they are slightly more expensive.
Lynda, Dorset Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quotation this company has been superb. Work was done on time and the entire crew were friendly, helpful and great workers. The end result is the best we have seen with attention to detail second to none. Excellent value and a pleasure to work with. We cannot praise or recommend highly enough.
Robert, Somerset Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Grand job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would gladly recommend.
Alan, Somerset Posted on 03/01/2017 , work completed 03/01/2017
Fantastic New Drive & Steps!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact until completion, Shawn and his team provided a professional and efficient service. They have transformed our garden with a beautiful new drive and steps. We are thrilled to bits!
Grayb2000 Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have given our house a beautiful drive way.
Roy, Somerset Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Great job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shaun and the team did an excellent job in replacing our driveway with block paving and putting up a new dividing fence and gates. Very pleased with how the project went from start to finish.
Colin, Somerset Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Highly recommend service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service. The tradesman and his helpers were very polite and clean up after themselves nothing to much trouble. I would certainly use this firm again and recommend to any friend.
Janice, Somerset Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016