We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Collins Tree & Garden Services

Profile thumb img 2528
4.9

29 Reviews

About

We have been trading since 2002, and have many years experience prior to this.

We deal with Garden trees to Lawns and all the points in between. Large/small hedges, shrubs and garden plants. Fruit trees and conifers. All brash taken away with gardens left tidy.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden maintenance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Garden clearance
  • More Services

    • weed spraying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Thorough And Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lowered our shrubbery in a careful manner and cleared up thoroughly afterwards.
Barry, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mr Collins for many years & his work has never been less than perfect, very highly recommended.
Gilbert, Avon Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is punctual & polite. He trimmed our hedge and two trees and did a brilliant job. All mess was cleared & the garden looks great. Thank you.
Penny, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Good work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a large tree downed and a hedge heavily trimmed. Work completed well, and all left very tidy. Happy to recommend.
Paul, Avon Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Incredly trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul cuts my hedges, tidies the garden, sorts all my trees and prunes the plants - he's a very honest young man, and I've used his service for years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
No hassle, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has done general gardening and tree maintenance for me for years, he's always done a good job and I highly recommend him
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
He does a wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul prunes my apple and pear trees as well as cutting my hedges. He cuts my grass every few weeks as well. I originally spotted his details in a local magazine and was so glad we use him as he's so reliable, he always turns up on time and charges a very reasonable price
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul does grass cutting and tree maintenance for me, I've used him for the past 3 years regularly and he always does a top job. I have already recommended to people I know!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2017 , work completed 16/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small tree cut down and removed from my front garden and I also had a large tree cut back and shaped. Paul came out earlier in the year to take a look at the job, recommended the right time of year to carry out the work as the tree had yet to fruit. Was very knowledgable and helpful. Paul did a very good job? Which I?m very pleased with. Tidied up the area after finishing the job. Would highly recommend and use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017