We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PC Paramedics

Profile thumb pc paramedics manchester computer repair which trusted trader
5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 09:30–17:30
  • Friday 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are PC PARAMEDICS the Call Out Computer Breakdown,
Recovery and Maintenance Service.

The difference to our service, is that we come to you any time, any day, any weather!

So forget all these Geeky, Rapid response declaring Computer Technicians, on their mopeds and label smacked smart cars, and choose us. With engineers who are happy to help, and do not fall into the geek zone.

We have competitive rates, with no hidden extras.

With our professional, personal and reliable service, we can assure all our customers, that we offer confidentiality and peace of mind.
If you are looking for Computer Repair in Manchester, Laptop Repair or you have any network problems do not hesitate to contact us.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • More Services

    • full installation and set up
    • remote fixings

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Solved All Our Problems!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was fantastic, came the following day and completed all the tasks in super fast time, at a very reasonable rate. If you ever need the best computer service then give Mark a call!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Efficient,effective and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I was having a few problems especially with email errors. Everything I contacted Mark about was quickly resolved and he was happy to update my computer and give me advice and practical help to maintain it. I have peace of mind now ,knowing someone friendly and trustworthy, who works efficiently and gives good value for money .
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted PC Paramedics as I'd inadvertently opened a 'phishing' email; I'd been advised by my bank to have my laptop (Apple) 'cleaned' in case of viruses. Mark arrived at my home on the arranged date/time and was professional, courteous, polite and friendly throughout. He made sure there were no viruses on my laptop; I was very impressed with the service he provided. He said I could contact him with any queries and left me feeling re-assured after what could have been a nightmare situation. I would fully recommend Mark and have no hesitation in contacting him again should the need arise. Thanks Mark.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Laptop Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned out to be a complicated diagnosis as to what was wrong but Mark was certainly up to the task. Laptop came back like new machine and is now a joy to work with. Very pleased with the overall result and experience. Thoroughly recommended
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Good economics p.c. repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Mark to anyone, his experience to repair problems with computer issues is second to none. To the unqualified like myself, he is reliable, efficient and economical. Goes to great lengths to deliver; just collected on a Sunday. Cheers. Paul
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 09/12/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the onset of contacting PC Paramedics and throughout the process and progress during the repairs, Mark was excellent. I would certainly approach this company for any future need.
Pamela, Lancashire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Top quality!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was having problems putting together a gaming PC and after hours of research I decided to contact Mark at PC Paramedics. It was honestly the best decision I made! Mark told me not to worry and to leave the PC and all it’s components with him, when I got the PC back it looked like it should’ve been in a showroom and it worked even better than before! I’d highly recommend getting in touch with Mark if you’re having any problems with your PC. Him and the PC Paramedics team will literally bend over backwards to ensure you get the best quality service/product for a very reasonable price.
Jonny K Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark built my gaming PC to an amazing standard, it looked like it should’ve been in a showroom when he was finished with it! I’d honestly recommend Mark from PC Paramedics for any troubles with your PC, his prices are extremely fair when you consider the quality of service you get with him. He’s polite, professional and knowledgeable in his field! Will definitely recommend to all my friends/family!
Jonny K Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Top notch service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I began building a gaming PC and got stuck halfway through and realised I needed help. After browsing for ages I decided to give Mark at PC Paramedics a call and what a good decision it was! Mark is polite, professional and knowledgeable. The finished product looked like it should’ve been in a showroom and worked perfectly! I’d highly recommend going to Mark for any PC troubles at all, he goes above and beyond!
Jonny K Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was extremely efficient at fixing my PC, kept me up to date and gave me options. He is very fair with his prices and is approachable and contactable. The work he carried out for me was second to none, I couldn’t recommend him more. Thanks Mark for all the work you completed!
AlexMc Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018