We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Peake Joinery & Building Contractors Limited

Profile thumb img 20170117 wa0066
4.9

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Peake Joinery and Building Contractors Ltd have been a fully established North Staffordshire company since 1999.

Our entire workforce is made up of apprenticeship trained tradesmen with upto 25 years on the job experience.

All staff are COSSH qualified and are fully conversant with current building regulations and legislation requirements.

All work undertaken by Peake Joinery and Building Contractors Ltd is fully guaranteed with a 10 year insurance policy

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
    • Access ramps - indoor and outdoor
    • Home adaptations
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
    • Garage conversions
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • More Services

    • disability modifications

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new doors and windows, looks fantastic! Can't fault the finished outcome or the service at all.
Joshua, Staffordshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another top job carried out exactly to our needs and requirement. The windows and doors have transformed our property.
Paul, Staffordshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
100% trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and his team are absolute gents! They turn up everyday, on time, clean up. Excellent workmanship. I have recommended to everyone.
Richard, Staffordshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the job great workmanship, reasonably priced and very pleasant professional people. I would definitely use Peake Joinery and Building Ltd again.
Valerie, Staffordshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Garage front
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm a bit late with this review - job done 30 June 2017. Jeff did a fantastic job of building a new front to my garage (which is now used as an office). Insulated wall with window and door.
khormaksar Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and very pleasant professional service by Jeff. Very impressed with the fitting of my new doors. Would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending to friends & family.
Sharon, Staffordshire Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, reliable, conscientious team, producing work of a high standard. Kindly pleasant and very helpful towards customer. Recommended with confidence.
Maureen, Staffordshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Great quality work & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeff and his team (Chris & Jason) were on time every day (4-day job) and always cleaned up as they went along. They also fixed a few minor problems with gutters and render at no cost and delays! We will be having Jeff in soon to quote on further work on our home.
Sami, Cheshire Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied. Brilliant job and will certainly use again.
Kenneth, Staffordshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, great team Geoff and Jason compliment each other. Started with Sarah Lee of Howden's and just better and better. We are thrilled with the end result.
Graham John, Staffordshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017