We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pearson Glazing Ltd

Profile thumb pearson glass

4.9

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–04:00
  • Monday 08:00–04:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–04:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–04:00
  • Thursday 08:00–04:00
  • Friday 08:00–04:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Pearson Glazing Limited is a trustworthy, reliable and professional company established for over 25 years and we are based in Peckham in London and cover the South East of London and Kent.

Pearson Glazing Limited provide and install a full range of double glazing windows, doors, conservatories and porches, being of high quality and energy efficient, while improving the style and value of your home.

We offer a "one stop" shop for all your double glazing requirements, also repairs and maintenance to existing installations.

We are fully insured and proud to be members of FENSA guaranteeing a quality product and service with peace of mind for our customers.

We pride ourselves on our excellent attitude to customer services and workmanship.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fit new double glazed panel and catflap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a catflap installed in a double glazed patio door. Pearson measured up the door and catflap, made up a new double glazed glass panel and fitted the new panel and catflap. The job was a good price, and completed to time for the original price quoted. Good polite workman. Cleaned up after them. Excellent experience.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio door fitted very efficient and area left clean & tidy. From surveyors coming and job done 2 1/2 weeks, very good quote.
Margaret J, Kent Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit white UPPVC windows and door. I am considering using this company in replacing present windows. I was very impressed with the 2 workers who arrived and started work immediately, their workmanship was very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fit white UPPVC windows and door. I am considering using this company in replacing present windows. I was very impressed with the 2 workers who arrived and started work immediately, their workmanship was very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault anything.
Paula, London Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used a few times now always a quality job at a good price.
Garth, London Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice company, great service, really great fitters, polite and very clean. Done a great job.
Colin, Kent Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Never thought I would be so excited about windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really chuffed with my new windows. The windows, doors and the installation are outstanding as was the service. I had the windows made just how I wanted and they had great advice also like brown outside to match the neighbourhood but white inside for looks, the styles the openings along with other ideas. The quality of the installation is exceptional even to the little coat of paint, it looks like they came with the house. The people are friendly and helpful and easy to get on to and all was delivered on schedule with no fuss. Highly recommended and thank you
Aliamizon Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Finer work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional and friendly. Excellent tidying-up, great job. Will use them again and wholeheartedly recommend.
Paul, Kent Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very impressed with their work, good quality work, good price and very polite. Helpful and punctual.
R, London Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time good start! Let me know what they would do, clean and tidy. Happy staff, a good job done. Very happy customer.
S, Kent Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all the windows at the front of our house replaced. Really pleased, good price and tradesman cleared up afterwards really well.
Jack, Kent Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Replaced windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my windows replaced in October. Very happy with them, quick, efficient workmen. Competitive pricing. Would recommend to all.
Jan, Kent Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job
Henry, London Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Replaced windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality windows installed. Fitters were professional and tidy. Communication with the company was excellent. By far the best price.
Kat, London Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Pearson Glazing for 15 years.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, the initial survey was carried out by the company owner, prior to this initial contract by email and phone had been timely fitters were pleasant and efficient. All in all very happy and at more reasonable cost then other suppliers
D, Middlesex Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Great value, excellent quality and even better follow up service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team were excellent. Three sets of bi-fold doors (two ground floor, and one loft conversion). Straightforward quote - no sale-sy nonsense, great value, tidy workmen and really good quality doors. That was a year and a half ago. One of the doors had a problem with the wheel (probably due to my teenager being a bit rough with the doors), Mark came straight back assessed the issue and fixed it. Cant fault these guys - great choice.
carrie8971 Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, clean, careful installation after a thorough site visit and quotation supported by a responsive office administration, highly recommended.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & good work
Rita, Kent Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Cleaned up afterwards. Very friendly and efficient. Recommend to anyone.
Marion, London Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team are highly skilled, efficient and professional. They replaced several windows in our house and made several bespoke patio doors. Visitors have commented on their excellent quality. We would not hesitate to recommend Pearson Glazing.
Grace, London Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Windows & Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used them for replacement windows and doors. I was happy with the work done and they showed good attention to detail and good communication skils.
Carl, London Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015