We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Perfect Artificial Lawns Ltd

Profile thumb perfectartificiallawslogo

4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–16:00

About

Want that perfect lawn, but without all the hassle?

The garden of your dreams is easy to achieve with Perfect Artificial Lawns. Within a matter of hours, our team can transform a time-demanding, unruly garden into a hassle-free space to truly enjoy.

Perfect Artificial Lawns has in excess of 10 years’ experience in the artificial grass industry. Having completed a vast array of projects, our knowledge and expertise will provide you with the confidence that the renovation of your garden will be completely to your satisfaction. We are a family run business, supplying and installing artificial grass within Hertfordshire and the surrounding counties.                  

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • garden design
    • artificial grass

Customer reviews

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Couldn't be happier!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best trader we've ever dealt with. Of all those who quoted for us, these guys most clearly understood what we wanted and offered useful advice. Then they provided the most competitive quote. Then they managed to fit in with our challenging timescale requirements. Then they turned up bang on time, did exactly what we'd wanted, put a lot of care and attention in and achieved a great result. If only they offered more services, I wish I could get these guys to do the rest of the jobs on our list!
ThePants999 Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Clean and tidy and excellent time keeping.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise this company highly enough. The team were probably the best who ever worked for me. They were polite and super efficient.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Fantastic Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were prompt, professional and gave me excellent advice on the job. They were tidy and left the site in a good condition. The final result was excellent - I'm very happy with my new garden. I would highly recommend them.
Justine, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and team did a very professional job. Kept us informed all the time. Very friendly and quick, got stuff perfectly done. No complaints will recommend them to friends and family.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Fantastic start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this team of professionals to everyone, prompt, courteous, very tidy and very very hardworking. We are so proud of our new lawn.
Brian, Bedfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total work took just over 3 hours. Excellent job with five work people.
Happy Customer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Perfect is the word
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just like the company name says Perfect Lawn is what it is. From our initial contact and the very quick estimate (emailed the same day, then a paper copy the next day in the post) there was no hard sell, paperwork clear and easy to understand, the work was done very quickly. The workmen were very professional, the job is just brilliant, I am very pleased. The after care was thoroughly explained and it looks amazing. Thoroughly recommend this company and their work.
suesmith18 Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and installation was carried out in minimal time. Result excellent.
Cyril, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Professional-5 star rating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial contact with perfect artificial lawns regarding a quote to the completion of work I only experienced professionalism together with the highest level of attention to detail regarding the quality of work and customer service.
Michael, Essex Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017