We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Perfect Artificial Lawns Ltd

Profile thumb perfectartificiallawslogo

4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday 08:00–16:00

About

Want that perfect lawn, but without all the hassle?

The garden of your dreams is easy to achieve with Perfect Artificial Lawns. Within a matter of hours, our team can transform a time-demanding, unruly garden into a hassle-free space to truly enjoy.

Perfect Artificial Lawns has in excess of 10 years’ experience in the artificial grass industry. Having completed a vast array of projects, our knowledge and expertise will provide you with the confidence that the renovation of your garden will be completely to your satisfaction. We are a family run business, supplying and installing artificial grass within Hertfordshire and the surrounding counties.                  

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • garden design
    • artificial grass

Customer reviews

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Amazing Results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been thinking of having this done for a long time and wow I'm so glad I did! We had both the front and back garden done and I am so pleased with the results. The team turned up on time with plenty of them to focus on both the front and back. The job was done in 6 hours - which was quick considering the amount of work involved. The guys were great, only stopping to have a quick bite to eat and tidied up when they were finished. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality finish.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Very Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived precisely on time, were very courteous, worked continuously, done a fantastic job laying the artificial grass in my back garden and left everything spotless. What more could you ask for! such a breath of fresh air. Competent tradesmen like this are gold dust. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much it looks beautiful & I'm chuffed. Joyce Matthews
Matthews Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Artificial lawn installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and his team worked hard, fast and professionally. The whole process from survey, quote and installation was brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend Perfect Artificial Lawns Ltd.
Terry, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, on time, polite, considerate, hard-working, efficient.
Luke, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Great quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, great team, all work done was excellent.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were perfect in every respects.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laying of artificial lawn. Crew arrived on time, team leader made himself known and talked through job. All crew were logo tops and worked as team. Job was carried out as discussed at time of quote, and carried out to specifications. Very pleased with end product. Good job done, professional throughout. Points to remember carried out after job.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and when the job was completed cleared all signs of mess from the work.
Peter, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic job!!. They arrived early & got started immediately, we left them to it and they called when almost finished. Much quicker than expected. The finish is wonderful & I couldn't ask for anything else. So much easier for the dog!
Kerri, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very pleased.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very pleased.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and job.
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and job.
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Very professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very professional from start to finish.
Caroline, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and reliable, really pleased and happy with the result.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Very professional - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Brilliant teamwork. Everything left clean and very tidy. Very happy with our new lawn.
Judith, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice bunch of lads. Well priced.
Matt, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, clean, efficient and punctual.
S, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a total garden make over with Perfect Artificial Lawns; 2 patios plus 2 raised beds. I couldn't fault how hard the company worked and gave excellent customer service. We've been delighted with the result. There was one small issue of a concrete bucket washed down the drain.
Veronica, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and the crew were hard working, efficient and professional. The end result was amazing.
David Quinton Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional service from survey to install. Fast, efficient, friendly! Great product, great service, would recommend.
Steve, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
I would recommend in a flash!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided and pleased with my new garden. All staff were professional and just got on with the job in hand, also ensuring that they cleared up after themselves. I would recommend without hesitation.
Daljit, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Like a well oiled machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with all service provided. Not cheap but I got what I paid for. Well done.
Beryl, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Fantastic. Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed in a day as promised. Great hard working team of guys.
Donna, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional throughout whole process from estimate to completion. Prompt, organised, hardworking and quality result.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Fantastic team work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the date and time. Worked continuously with just a short break, very professional, tidy, positive work team. Polite and well mannered. I would definitely recommend this company (as I have already done so).
Barry, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are so professional, arrived at the time booked, explained the process and were very polite, neat and tidy. Would highly recommend these guys in the future.
Wayne, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, informative from my initial phone call to them right through to completation of the work. I couldn't be more pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic team who worked well together. The lawns look beautiful. They arrived at the time they said they would and worked till the job was finished. Good luck to them.
Stanley, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Couldn't be happier!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best trader we've ever dealt with. Of all those who quoted for us, these guys most clearly understood what we wanted and offered useful advice. Then they provided the most competitive quote. Then they managed to fit in with our challenging timescale requirements. Then they turned up bang on time, did exactly what we'd wanted, put a lot of care and attention in and achieved a great result. If only they offered more services, I wish I could get these guys to do the rest of the jobs on our list!
ThePants999 Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Clean and tidy and excellent time keeping.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise this company highly enough. The team were probably the best who ever worked for me. They were polite and super efficient.
Kate, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Fantastic Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were prompt, professional and gave me excellent advice on the job. They were tidy and left the site in a good condition. The final result was excellent - I'm very happy with my new garden. I would highly recommend them.
Justine, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and team did a very professional job. Kept us informed all the time. Very friendly and quick, got stuff perfectly done. No complaints will recommend them to friends and family.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Fantastic start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this team of professionals to everyone, prompt, courteous, very tidy and very very hardworking. We are so proud of our new lawn.
Brian, Bedfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Total work took just over 3 hours. Excellent job with five work people.
Happy Customer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Perfect is the word
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just like the company name says Perfect Lawn is what it is. From our initial contact and the very quick estimate (emailed the same day, then a paper copy the next day in the post) there was no hard sell, paperwork clear and easy to understand, the work was done very quickly. The workmen were very professional, the job is just brilliant, I am very pleased. The after care was thoroughly explained and it looks amazing. Thoroughly recommend this company and their work.
suesmith18 Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and installation was carried out in minimal time. Result excellent.
Cyril, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Professional-5 star rating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my initial contact with perfect artificial lawns regarding a quote to the completion of work I only experienced professionalism together with the highest level of attention to detail regarding the quality of work and customer service.
Michael, Essex Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Prompt & professional. So pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted the company after seeing my daughters lawn. Professional & helpful from start to finish. Polite & courteous. Had own toilet on their van so no trudging indoors with muddy feet.
Gill, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Amazing - highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job, would highly recommend. Very professional. Very fast. Very clean. Very prompt. Would use again for the front garden if we decide to do it.
Sophie, Essex Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
My perfect lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had always dreamed of having that perfect lawn and over the years had tried everything without success. Today I replaced that dream with the lawn I'd always wanted, provided by a company that I could not speak highly enough of. Perfect artificial lawns were superb from start to finish!
Lee, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Clean, tidy and very high standard of work. Nice group of guys.
Max, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Audrey, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Garden looks lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant family, excellent service, beautiful result. Our weedy old lawn was finally ruined by our new dog; our neighbours had theirs replaced last year by Perfect Artificial Lawns and still looks like new, so we decided to do the same. So glad we did, our garden looks great, and the dog loves it too!
spatel Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Excellent work, carried out on time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I really cannot speak too highly of this company, its staff & the excellent end result, a superb Artificial Lawn!!
Garth, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Superb quality superb price superb workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recently had an artificial lawn laid in both front and rear gardens.The workforce were exceptionally hardworking and the resulting finished work was superb.I would highly recommend the company.
scotland1 Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant firm to deal with. They were the only ones to come to our house to see what we wanted & give a quote. Good, hardworking & clean workers.
Betty, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ryan and the team arrived on time and carried out the work both professionally and to a very high standard. Would highly recommend to anybody.
Justin Woltman Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were prompt and very friendly. Cleared up after themselves and did a perfect job. Would recommend them to anyone wanting artificial lawns.
Gloria, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Highly recommended. Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with our artificial lawn and the service was excellent from start to finish. The company was recommended to us and we are happy to endorse that recommendation.
Neil, Welwyn Garden City Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect Artificial Lawns Ltd are very professional from start to finish, we are so pleased with our finished garden and would 100% recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job done on a small verge. Good advice given on aftercare.
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly & efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Victor, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed with the work done and how the team left the area looking neat & tidy. They worked hard and were no trouble. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to a very high standard. The workers were punctual, polite and very hardworking. They cleaned up all their mess. I have a perfect back garden. I am so pleased. I would definitely recommend this company.
Isobel, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Very happy customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company provided a very professional service from their quotation to completion of the work. The four strong team worked very hard and were extremely clean and tidy. Everything was carried out exactly as they had explained, and we are delighted with the end result.
Carol, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheapest quotation, best job.
Ria, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
A professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking, reliable and quick. The outcome was brilliant, have already had people talking about my fab artificial lawn. Thanks Ryan and team.
Jas, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, prompt, pleased with final result.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Simply brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of this company. Every team member exceptionally polite, respectful, tidy, hardworking, fast and passionate. Only 2 cups of coffee made during their entire stay! Consulted me through the whole process. Never took a break just worked meticulously to get the job done. The result is stunning. Best thing we've ever done. The garden looks like it should be in a magazine. The grass is so 'real'. It's lovely to walk on. I love love love it. Don't hesitate to book these guys over the competition, they're amazing. Thank you so much
Gem, Bedford Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Fab job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with our new lawn. We are the talk of our street.
Kerry, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
The job could not be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job could not have been better, value for money, high standard of workmanship, honest & clean workers. Many thanks to Ryan, Phil & team. I would only recommend Perfect Artificial Lawns to anybody else as they have got to be one of the best firms out there.
Malcolm, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Good finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality product and workmanship. Installation was quick and they cleaned up excellently.
Kayleigh, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Perfect lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to lay my lawn early and so I came back from holiday to a perfect lawn.
Tom, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Superb job/customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a fantastic job, very professional and amicable people. They addressed my issues raised to my satisfaction and catered to all my needs. Thank you Perfect Artificial Lawns.
Samir, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Excellent looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service turned up on time came in got the job done looks beautiful first class workers 5x workers all knew what to do without being told by boss.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish, very punctual & hard working would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job with all my questions answered. My house was left in a clean manner. Couldn't be happier.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Well above our expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, prompt & professional job and service. Good communication throughout. Left area clean, tidy and professional. Very, very pleased with finished job and it is beyond our expectations. Will recommend to others.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sarah, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/07/2016 , work completed 12/07/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
job, what they said they would do- actually did!
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/07/2016 , work completed 09/07/2016
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service. Prompt, professional, superb quality and outstanding end product. Would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anyone.
Ian, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really impressed at their professional way of working, their polite conduct and most of all the work they undertook. We could not praise them enough.
Howard, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Through the whole process the staff have been so helpful and efficient. The team who installed the lawn worked very quickly, cleanly and to a high standard. They were also very pleasant and polite. The finished lawn is lovely and we would highly recommend this company
Gareth Green Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial quotation to finished job professional people. Clean & tidy workmen. Very good crew- and excellent job- Would highly recommend.
Penny, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Just brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with result of back garden and front worked really hard and a very friendly group of men. Would recommend to anyone.
Mina, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with from start to finish.Could not fault any aspect of work done.The lawn looks great.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at 7.30am as agreed, promptly lifted old grass and dug out soil. Other guys arrived 15 mins later (total of 5) and they were all very professional, courteous and hard working. The job was completed by 10.30am leaving everywhere swept and clean with the new lawn looking absolutely brilliant.
Gordon, Bedfordshire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and company to deal with.
Jeremy, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very impressed with the high quality at work, right from the beginning to the end. Good communication and friendly workman. Highly recommend.
Catherine, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company. Great team. Great after care and fantastic communication. End result is better than we expected
Hide86 Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Super job, very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Perfect Artificial Lawns and will be highly recommending them to family, friends and colleagues. They were very prompt and hardworking and professional throughout and went the extra mile. Look forward to using them again in the near future.
S, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, pleasant, concerned if we were happy with what they were doing. Couldn't ask for more!
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and work from the initial quotation to the installation and finally to the tidy up!
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their company name describes them perfectly very prompt with quotes. Happy to answer any questions and prompt and quick completing the work. We have already started to recommend to friends and family.
Jodie, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Brilliant job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from Perfect Artificial Lawns was superb from beginning to end. We love the finished garden, the artificial grass looks and feels amazing and our 3 dogs love it too.
Wendy, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work
Graham, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work done, workmen really helpful & would recommended.
Toni, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Excellent job and professional friendly workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Artificial Lawns were very helpful. I wanted my rear garden lawn replacing with artificial grass, a very big Hawthorn hedge removing and replaced with a fence and a new path down the middle of the garden. They came out and give a quote without pushing the most expensive materials. The work was completed at the estimated time and done very quickly. It took them only 4 days to finish the whole work. I love the garden it looks fabulous and done to a very very high standard. They may not be the cheapest but they are very competitive in their quote but the standard of the job warrants to cost. They cleared up everything after each day. Highly recommended.
Hicky559 Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Perfect Artificial Lawns. Very professional company, quality work. Very pleased with the finished lawn.
Glenys, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by their hard working attitude. The job was completed quickly and efficiently and at a very competitive price.
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very professional.
Dave, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, hard working, clean and tidy - wish I'd had it done years ago, even the dogs love the new 'grass'. Highly recommend.
Julie, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Hard working and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with my new lawn.
Doreen, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible, reliable, prompt. Provided a good service, took all of our requirements/limitations into account. The garden looks amazing and they worked quickly and tidily.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2015 , work completed 28/03/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job from start to finish.
Maureen A, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/03/2015 , work completed 25/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Tidied up beautifully. Very pleased with the lawn.
Marian, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
Fabulous service, great finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 guys turned up, one the owner Ryan. They worked as a team to get the job done - brilliant service, 10/10.
Michele, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant clean work
Shirley, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/03/2015 , work completed 05/03/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice to see a family business. I would recommend them to anyone, they are very professional and friendly, happy to chat and answer questions as they work. My garden looks great. Thank you.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/11/2014 , work completed 15/11/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team. Prompt, and professional, have already recommended them to others.
Lynda, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
Brilliant, very professional, very nice guys.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loved them to bits. Nothing too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone.
Patricia, Bedfordshire Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to completion of the job, I am very happy with the service provided.
Mariam, London Posted on 28/10/2014 , work completed 28/10/2014
Superb, prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have trusted and used Which? as a member for decades, and find the perfect lawn laid by Perfect Artificial Lawns - perfection. My family and friends are delighted by the excellent work done to our 'new grassed' garden.
Timothy, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/10/2014 , work completed 13/10/2014
Perfect job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to finished job was good. Time keeping was perfect.
Pam, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend them to anyone. Friendly, reliable, professional, very clean, great product and great service.
Sharon, Essex Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
A perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professionally executed. A perfect job by a friendly, family firm.
Tina, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/09/2014 , work completed 18/09/2014
Par excellent, hardworking, professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly - efficient family concern could not fault them throughout. There were even small extra labours carried out. I have no hesitation in recommending this trader.
Ron, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2014 , work completed 12/09/2014