We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Phoenix Gas Services Limited

Profile thumb phoenix gas logo  1

4.9

153 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

why choose Phoenix Gas Services?

All Phoenix Gas engineers are Gas safe registered as standard and are put through vigorous checks. A boiler clean and safety check come as standard and all appointments are at a convenient time for you. Our customer service team are second to none and so are our extensive team of engineers and surveyors.

Simply we offer: the latest in boiler technology, 24/7 call out support, nothing to pay upfront and 0% deposits, up to 10-year warranties available, brand new A-Rated boilers, Which? Trusted Trader Accredited, 1st years annual service included, Gas Safe Registered Company and Engineers.

That's the Phoenix Gas Promise - call today to get your made to measure quote!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Biomass
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

4.9
153 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Very professional. Fully recommend. A pleasure, very impressed.
Daron, Shropshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
The trader replied (on 16/05/2016)
Thank you for your feedback, we take pride in the level of service we offer and the quality of the work completed. Another happy customer and we look forward to servicing your boiler this time next year.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can not fault anything he was very efficient, polite helpful and I would recommend the service we received for family and friends.
Joanne, Nottinghamshire Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
The trader replied (on 16/05/2016)
Thank you for your feedback, we take pride in the level of service we offer and the quality of the work completed. Another happy customer and we look forward to servicing your boiler this time next year.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up spot on time. Covered carpets and flooring, finished the job well within time. We are very pleased. Will recommend. Paul & Marg.
Paul, Staffordshire Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
The trader replied (on 16/05/2016)
Thank you for your feedback, we take pride in the level of service we offer and the quality of the work completed. Another happy customer and we look forward to servicing your boiler this time next year.
Brilliant fitters, Phoenix let me down with gas fire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters were great could not fault them, but Phoenix let me down, gas boiler and all radiators all done but they couldn't get my gas fire for a further week not good.
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
The trader replied (on 16/05/2016)
Thank you for your feedback, we take pride in the level of service we offer and the quality of the work completed. Another happy customer and we look forward to servicing your boiler this time next year.
Extremely efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proper time-served tradesman, extremely efficient, patiently explained operation of the system. Would definitely recommend this trader. Very keen young apprentice.
Jacqueline, Merseyside Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
The trader replied (on 16/05/2016)
Thank you for your feedback, we take pride in the level of service we offer and the quality of the work completed. Another happy customer and we look forward to servicing your boiler this time next year.
All round great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb installation. Fitters went above and beyond what was required. Very pleased with the work and would highly recommend Phoenix. Many thanks.
Gareth, Shropshire Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking lads who most importantly have made very good job cleaning up!
Michael, Staffordshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Laura, West Midlands Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a brilliant job Phoenix Gas did for me they explained everything to me as they went along Dave & Tom are a credit to you no mess. Thanks a lot lads well done.
Peter William, Staffordshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Excellent installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the staff were thoroughly professional during the whole install. They were clean tidy and kept is updated as to progress. Expectations were exceeded and helped by a fantastic work ethic and totally honest in their work.
Jay, Lancashire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016