We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbingwerx

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb screenshot 2018 03 24 at 00.33.53   edited

5.0

21 Reviews

About

Plumbingwerx is your local 24/7 Gas Safe registered engineer, and emergency plumber based in Streatham, South London.

Helping customers since 2011, Plumbingwerx is able to offer a 24/7 emergency, and reactive plumbing, heating, and gas service.​

Plumbingwerx is trusted, experienced, fully insured, DBS checked, and Gas Safe registered.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
  • Cleaning services

  • More Services

    • wc issues
    • tap and pipe leaks
    • water-filter taps
    • external taps

Customer reviews

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replaced radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work carried out to replace a radiator. Work carried out to high standard and very competitively priced. Excellent ongoing communication from job booking to completion which is important.
Customer in Greater London19/01/2020
Leak beneath kitchen sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service! Been using Plumbing Werx for over 3 yrs now and would not look for another plumber unless I have no choice. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London19/01/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Ivo at Plumbingwerx before and have now used him again because he does exactly what he says he's going to do, he does it when he says he'll do it and he charges the price he quoted. Totally reliable. Prompt service. Does an excellent job. What more could you ask for?
Customer in Greater London16/12/2019
Leak finder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, thorough and professional
Sicario20/10/2019
Highly recommend Ivo Plumbingwerx
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Ivo from Plumbingwerx help us with plumbing on many occasion at our home fixing leaks and also changing taps needed and at my rental property fixing a leak and most importantly locating the leak. Ivo has also sorted and fixed bad plumbing work with pipes that had been done by previous plumbers and helped us and our neighbour downstairs with the work he did. I highly recommend Ivo from Plumbingwerx as a plumber
Rosa-pilatespluswellness13/10/2019
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good standard reasonably priced bathroom renovation
Alex01/02/2019
Installed Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
there were some problems with the original time set which he informed me about , the job was done efficiently , he was polite and gave advice about other jobs . I will use this company again
jan92911/01/2016
Fixed leaking toilet, advised on other minor jobs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Efficient, timely, practical. Would definitely use again.
CMR40100053025/05/2015
Replaced internal tap glands
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient service.
Sophie, London17/03/2015
Investigated leaking taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Mark, London17/03/2015
Blocked waste pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service at very short notice and great advice.
Caroline, London16/03/2015
Repaired WC leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, friendly and efficient. Good price.
Rosie, London16/03/2015
Washing machine isolation valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, really speedy to come over, work was done quickly and well.
Anna, London12/03/2015
Replaced bath and kitchen taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy, on time, polite and hard working.
Eyall, London09/03/2015
Replaced basin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, friendly and helpful.
Keith, London25/02/2015
Replaced kitchen tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick and efficient. Took away old kitchen tap as well. Would recommend to friends and family.
Lynn, Surrey24/02/2015
Resolved radiator issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast service, resolved the issue and offered helpful recommendations.
Kostas, London24/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced filling valve
Simon, London23/02/2015
Removed radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & reliable, came quickly & did a great job.
Nicola, London16/02/2015
Clean & Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ivo is informative, polite and good value for money. He changed a boiler for me and I would recommend his services.
Arvindh, London20/01/2015
Fixed a problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a dodgy plumbing job done then Ivo came to property to fix problem. . Trader also fixed waste pipe under bath. Ivo was informative and friendly.
Hannah, London-South01/10/2014