We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Portishead Kitchens Ltd

Profile thumb dexter

5.0

28 Reviews

About

At Portishead Kitchens we want to create the most beautiful rooms for you. Stylish kitchens, bespoke offices and wonderfully clever laundry room solutions.

With 25 years of experience in designing and fitting together with our own fantastic team of tradesmen we offer a different experience. We completely project manage your whole installation for you.

We offer ranges that are not available elsewhere locally and we are able to source many beautiful additions to your rooms.

Open by appointment only Mon-Sat.

Please contact us to arrange an appointment.

All our latest news is on our Facebook page and our website is up to date with a selection of the beautiful rooms we have completed.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • home office
    • laundry room
    • utility room

Customer reviews

5.0
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement Worktop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advised us on a new kitchen sink, tap and worktop and supplied the same. Put us in touch with their recommended installer who completed the installation in a timely was and to a high standard.
A.W., . Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/09/2019)
I am pleased we could help you, thank you for taking the time to write this review
Delivering on service, quality and expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen and utility room larder unit and all fitted appliances, granite worktop Excellent service from initial ideas right through to final design Took on board all our requirements and final result a beautiful kitchen well laid out within slightly challenging rooms and existing features No hesitation in recommending their approach, service and professionalism in meeting and exceeding client expectations
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 12/09/2019)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and for choosing us to help you with your project.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert advice, lovely very helpful people. Prompt and very professional. Their electrician was also brilliant & professional.
Diana, Avon Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 04/04/2018)
Thank you so much Diana for your lovely review.
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anna and Chris were so patient and helpful in sourcing the products I needed for my new kitchen project. Lovely prompt service with a smile!
Claire, Avon Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/04/2018)
Thank you so much Claire for your lovely review.
Just what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design, We wanted lots of storage space. Got it. Execution. Exactly as planned and scheduled. Work carried out with minimum of disruption. A truly professional job. Congratulations to Anna, Chris & Dave.
Arthur, Avon Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/04/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We couldn't be happier with our new kitchen. Such friendly but professional service! No job was too big or too small. We would highly recommend Portishead Kitchens!
Angela, Avon Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/04/2018)
Thank you Angela for your lovely review
Our dream kitchen....done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From general enquiry to final hand over ,the kitchen project was made easier with Anna & Chris than we thought it would have been. PK have created a kitchen we never thought we could ever have. Sticking to our budget, a kitchen was designed to be user friendly and practical as well as stunning. Patient, professional and friendly, I would highly recommend them. Thank You.
Justin Cobb Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/12/2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this fabulous review, we are delighted that you are so happy.
Exactly what I wanted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exactly what I wanted. Portishead Kitchens have given me the kitchen I wanted and managed to add an extra wall cupboard that I had not thought of. Their modifications to my ideas have given me more usable space and ease of access, so I am very happy working in my new kitchen. Thank you.
Les & Gill, Les & Gill Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/12/2017)
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a utility room completely refitted, giving us more storage space and a sleek finish. Portishead Kitchens did everything they said they would, dealt with minor issues very effectively and in a warm, friendly and professional manner. The finished job is excellent, even more than we hoped. We highly recommend this small company which really cares about their clients.
Juliet, Avon Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/01/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind review Juliet. It was a pleasure working with you both.
Great kitchen thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most helpful in helping to choose all aspects of the kitchen and resolving our queries and then following through to completion with advice whenever we asked and leaving us with our dream kitchen.
McNeil S Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
The trader replied (on 07/12/2017)
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted that you are so happy with your new kitchen.