We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

PPE & Sons Plumbing and Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb ppe logo

5.0

15 Reviews

About

Here at PPE Plumbing & Heating we provide a wide range of plumbing and heating services. As we have over 30 years experience working with Domestic and Commercial projects, you dont have to look any further.

Have a look at some of the services we provide below; if you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us to arrange a callback or receive a free quotation.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
  • More Services

    • lanlord gas safety certificates
    • indoor lighting

Customer reviews

5.0
15 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Delighted superb work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a new Vaillant boiler and 11 radiators with full new pipe work. We are totally delighted what a professional job, very professional approach with minimal disruption and a great attitude, we would not hesitate to recommend PPE & sons we are so pleased with the workmanship we are requesting another job, new gas cooker and hob. It is definitely worth finding the right company when considering such big jobs, I will be telling my colleagues and friends to use PPE.
Customer in Greater Manchester20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas safety.
Chas, Lancashire05/05/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new Vaillant boiler. Removed existing boiler with no mess. Very informative and an expert on the model. Cannot recommend highly enough, especially compared to the previous cowboys who had quoted us previously.
Peter, Lancashire01/03/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonably priced, good advice regarding boilers and plumbing. Tidy once the job was complete.
Nathan, Lancashire12/10/2017
Outstanding work, and very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out within 30 minutes of calling him, dealt with problem in a very professional and caring way. Would definitely give his number to friends and family, and would just like to say a huge thank you. Outstanding work.
Noel, Lancashire11/10/2017
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee is great & full of integrity would use again & have passed his details on.
Josh, Lancashire16/09/2017
Punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite, courteous, friendly and helpful.
George, Lancashire06/09/2017
Super quick call out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler faulty Saturday morning, back up and running by lunchtime. Would recommend.
Lee, Lancashire17/06/2017
Prompt boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced the clock on my Vaillant boiler this afternoon, contacted them two days ago. Once the part arrived the work was completed. Lee kept in touch with updates and was prompt and efficient. The price charged was fair. I would certainly use their services again.
Sue Lewis24/05/2017
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace immersion heater.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a gas fire disconnecting and the pipe capping off under the floorboards. We contacted PPE & Sons and arranged a visit for the following morning. Arrived at arranged time and completed the job with minimum fuss and disruption. Fair price charged. We would certainly use their services again and would highly recommend.
Christine & Keith06/10/2016
Great work and dedication to the job!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed my gas meter uncapping (due to British Gas being over cautious). I phoned PPE & Sons to come round and he came as soon as he was free (within 2 hours), and sorted my problem out with no fuss and minimal charge. Very pleased and would definitely recommend to anyone needing a plumber or gas engineer.
DJThomas14/09/2016
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my boiler repaired and also received a gas safety certificate through this company. I was really happy with the work which got completed and had no complaints at all. It was all completed on time and to budget and the quality of work was done to a high standard. I would highly recommend the company!
Anon, Manchester18/08/2016
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has done numerous jobs for me, from installing radiators, boilers and central heating systems to fixing leaks. I am always happy with the work which gets completed and would highly recommend the company. The quality of work is always excellent and the price is always fair. Great work!
Mark, Lancashire15/08/2016
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company have done many jobs for my business. Some of the jobs include installing boilers and bathrooms, fixing radiators and leaks and finally checking boiler pressures. I am always very happy with the work which gets completed and never have any complaints. The work is always completed on time and do budget and I would highly recommend the company. Great work!
Natalie, Manchester21/07/2016